kitesurfdepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Maxime C had to say about kitesurfdepot.com

Maxime C | Submitted 20 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Client satisfait!
Livraison rapide et gratuite. J'ai commandé et j'ai reçu mon kite 3 jours plus tard. J'ai magasiné un peu sur internet avant d'acheter et ils sont dans les prix. Je le recommande de faire affaire avec kitesurf depot!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit kitesurfdepot.com

kitesurfdepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 14

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About kitesurfdepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for kitesurfdepot.com

5 Stars

Eric. 11 Dec 2011

Kitesurf
super service, livraison gratuite en moins d'une semaine et pas de douane!

5 Stars

Simon 27 Nov 2011

Rush 350 Pro
Wonderfull!! It's take only 2 day to receive my kite with the normal free delivery! Everyting are in good shape. tank you

5 Stars

RatePoint R 17 Oct 2011

Scout II 5 m et harnais
Très bon service. On a répondu rapidement à toutes mes questions et la livraison fut rapide. Merci!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 10 Sep 2011

My hydra 3.5 meter kite order.
Could not have asked for better service, fast delivery, easy to talk to and deal with.

5 Stars

Maxime C 20 Aug 2011

Client satisfait!
Livraison rapide et gratuite. J'ai commandé et j'ai reçu mon kite 3 jours plus tard. J'ai magasiné un peu sur internet avant d'acheter et ils sont dans les prix. Je le recommande de faire affaire avec kitesurf depot!

5 Stars

Patrice B 4 Aug 2011

Rush IV pro trainer
Good product to start with at great price. Shipping was free (over 200$) and incredibly FAST (order came in the next day). They also, have excellent service over the phone. Plus, they speak impeccable french. Great place to do business.

5 Stars

E 21 Jun 2011

Quick delivery and efficient service!
Product was exactly as advertised and was delivered at my door within 2 days or ordering. Great service!

5 Stars

Francky 2 Jun 2011

Super Service!!
Service superbe, travail excellent de la part de Louis, qui a sût répondre a mes besoins et mon million d'interrogation!... lachez pas!... rachetera à nouveau chez vous dans les mois à venir!

5 Stars

wind d 22 May 2011

Riding strapless!
Early this spring, as my favorite powdah stashes were shrinking and my favored snowkite sites (a couple frozen lakes in the Nicola region of BC) were becoming unstable and unflyable, I came upon kitesurf depot while researching a kite/landboard. They had the 2011 flexifoil tracker, a dedicated, high quality kite board, available for preorder at a
really excellent price, so I ordered one. The transaction, through pay pal, went efficiently, I was informed that as soon as the the manfacturer/distributor shipped them, I would get mine...approximately 3-4 weeks. Sure enough, in 3 weeks or so, Kite surf depot notified me that my summer traction ride was on the way. Oh wee baby, I was stoked. The board got here pretty quick, late in the afternoon...just right in this neck of the woods for some 15 knt runs along the fraser friver sand bars (sweet sites, the location of which I'm not yet ready too dislose). So I rush in the house, lay the big, impressive shipping box ( heavy quality cardboard, suitcase style double fold with a built in plastic handle) on the dining room table. I notice one end is shiny, put on my glasses and see that it has been re-taped. I get a knife, cut through the mess and realize the box is wet. I look inside and see the board...wicked, the wheels...wickeder, the manual and oh oh no straps. My mind wheels, I pumped for a run, its late, I realize I can't fly a kite without them.I race to my computer and go the the kitesurf depot website, verify that the straps are in fact supposed to be here, a quick look at the manual verifies this. I waited until the next day to call purolator and inform them of the conditon of the package, and the missing components. They gave me the corporate speel,We'll look into it. I waited patiently for a couple days and called them back, they informed me that they could not find the parts. I took this as a brush off and emailed kitesurf depot. Marc got back to me quickly, apologized, organized to have the parts shipped to me and offered me a choice of comps for the inconvenience. I chose a new harness. Both the harness my straps arrived and all is well. The time frame for all of this unfortunately ate up all my low water sandbar kiting potential for this season, but hey theres always next year. I would have to say that kite surf depot will get you the gear you want for the price you want and perhaps most importantly, with the level of service you expect. Too bad I can't say the same thing about the shipper. you like

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016