kitesurfdepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Simon had to say about kitesurfdepot.com

Simon | Submitted 27 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Rush 350 Pro
Wonderfull!! It's take only 2 day to receive my kite with the normal free delivery! Everyting are in good shape. tank you

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit kitesurfdepot.com

kitesurfdepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 14

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About kitesurfdepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for kitesurfdepot.com

5 Stars

Eric. 11 Dec 2011

Kitesurf
super service, livraison gratuite en moins d'une semaine et pas de douane!

5 Stars

Simon 27 Nov 2011

Rush 350 Pro
Wonderfull!! It's take only 2 day to receive my kite with the normal free delivery! Everyting are in good shape. tank you

5 Stars

RatePoint R 10 Sep 2011

My hydra 3.5 meter kite order.
Could not have asked for better service, fast delivery, easy to talk to and deal with.

5 Stars

Maxime C 20 Aug 2011

Client satisfait!
Livraison rapide et gratuite. J'ai commandé et j'ai reçu mon kite 3 jours plus tard. J'ai magasiné un peu sur internet avant d'acheter et ils sont dans les prix. Je le recommande de faire affaire avec kitesurf depot!

5 Stars

Pascal L 13 Jul 2011

Service impeccable
Que de bon commentaires. J'ai passé la commande et le lendemain le colis était à ma porte!!!

5 Stars

Antonio B 9 Jul 2011

The Best On-Line Experience.
I'm new to kiteboarding and I was looking to purchase my first kite and I found kitesurf depot in Montreal. I browsed through the site, found all the products I wanted; but I still had some questions regarding the gear! I contact them through their toll free and Marc was more than helpful in answering all my questions. I got all my equipment real fa
st and hassle free. My order included a harness that didn't fit properly and the kitesurf depot exchanged it, no questions asked or extra shipping charge. Now I have a store to get my gear from! Cheers guys!!!

5 Stars

Francky 2 Jun 2011

Super Service!!
Service superbe, travail excellent de la part de Louis, qui a sût répondre a mes besoins et mon million d'interrogation!... lachez pas!... rachetera à nouveau chez vous dans les mois à venir!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016