karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI - United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 27,390

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Jean I - TX - United States 26 Apr 2016

Karen's Cookies always has what I need and the customer service is excellent!!

5 Stars

Shea c 24 Apr 2016

100 percent satisfied

5 Stars

Kirk M - CA - United States 17 Apr 2016

Completely satisfied my order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Thanks Karen's cookies. Kirk

5 Stars

Deb K - CA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Could not find days for standard shipping, likely it was there but I didn't find it. Cutter arrivee withing a few days. Perfect turn around. I love this company! They are very quick to respond to questions and quite personable at that.!

5 Stars

Norma M - TX - United States 14 Apr 2016

I love your website and products!! I will continue to place my orders with your company. Thank you for the quick delivery.

5 Stars

Kathy 12 Apr 2016

Easy site to navigate. Love knowing what the shipping charges are in advance.

5 Stars

stella s 11 Apr 2016

verry good

5 Stars

Liz 9 Apr 2016

good selection, quick service

5 Stars

Maril D 8 Apr 2016

So quick !!! Thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016