karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 27,966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Naomi g - TX - United States 27 Jul 2016

Very good

5 Stars

Joanne S - AB - Canada 23 Jul 2016

I have bought the majority of my cutters here, and will probably continue to do so. This is always the first place I look.

5 Stars

Melanie F 23 Jul 2016

It was fast and easy with Pay Pal

5 Stars

Jean 18 Jul 2016

Thank you it is a pleasure shopping your site

5 Stars

Adriana H - CA - United States 14 Jul 2016

I love ordering from Karen's Cookies. I receive my order in 2 days, neatly packaged with a handwritten note from Karen! Great customer service. Thank you!

5 Stars

Elizabeth K 14 Jul 2016

Excited to buy Sweetsugarbelle shape shifter set.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jul 2016

very easy to navigate

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2016

You guys rock!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2016

Love the products and Mrs. Karen is very helpful and its nice to be able to contact her if I need help with an online order. Online is great but having a real person to talk to is even better!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016