Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22270 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
vickie a - TX, United States 24 Sep 2012

Love your products always have what i need!

5 stars
Rosalee L - TN, United States 19 Oct 2013

I found everything that I needed, and at an awesome price on top of that. I am very satisfied as of right now!
I have received my order and I am super excited to start my cookie order. Thank you SO much. I loved the fact that my order was packed with love, everything wrapped in pretty yellow tissue paper. I like your company; it shows that you take pride in your business. I look forward to my next purchase.

5 stars
Deborah W - BC, Canada 01 Oct 2012

I was so excited to receiving my order today, the bright yellow tissue was very welcoming, the sprinkles were an added pleasure to receive, Thank you Karen & Mike. I used the pay pal couple extra steps but no worries everything went well,it only took 11 business days to receive and i live in Canada. Thank you once again, i will be a repeat customer,will be placing my order now to get those beautiful frames.
Sincerely Dee

5 stars
Naima - GA, United States 07 Mar 2011

What a great website! My order arrived quickly and was wrapped in such a cute way. Thanks!

5 stars
Marilyn L 02 Oct 2014

Shopping experience was easy and fun. I was wondering why the little boy cookie cutter is not the same size as the little girl cookie cutter, and wish that it were. That's the only negative thing experienced about the order. I was quite pleased to find your website. Someone at the American Cookie Cutter Company recommended it to me when I was searching for the same kind of cookie cutters that I had purchaed many years ago. Cutters made by the American Cookie Cutter Company were well made and study and that's what I was looking for again.

Thanks!

5 stars
Sarah Z - IN, United States 16 Dec 2012

Thank you for having the size and dimensions of the cutters.

5 stars
stacie - NJ, United States 26 May 2010

very happy

5 stars
Deborah - PA, United States 29 Jan 2014

Easy, items were available and in stock, very pleased. Thank You. Intend to purchase from KarensCookies again.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!