Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21810 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Carol - Madrid, Other 17 May 2010

I love your web!! I hope that my order arrive early!

5 stars
Sharry J - AZ, United States 29 Dec 2010

I'm so glad I found this website. I love making cookies at Christmas and other holiday times. Thank you!

5 stars
Kallie - TX, United States 17 Aug 2010

So awesome! and the videos on the website are very helpful! thanks karens cookies!

5 stars
Sheila B - NY, United States 04 Dec 2013

It is always a pleasure shopping with Karen's Cookies. I recently moved to New York from Texas and have ordered before. My order has always arrived promptly and I once promptly called to change an order due to my mistake and your customer service representative was polite and did exactly what I needed done. I am happy to do business with a company that works for it's customer's satisfaction. :-)

5 stars
Pam - WI, United States 09 Oct 2012

It took only 4 days from order to delivery! Everything was packed in tissue so it was like opening a box of presents. Great quality. Thanks again.

5 stars
Margie M - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

Great site. Very informative with all the tutorials and videos. As well as a great selection of cookie decorating items. I placed an order and received it before the estimated shipping date, all items were in excellent condition, packaged neatly inside the box. I will definately order from you guys again!

5 stars
Yvonne M - VA, United States 27 Jul 2012

The site was easy to navigate. Checkout was a breeze. Great communication emails about order status & super fast shipping. Great experience, I will be purchasing more from them in the future.

5 stars
Shirley H 21 Dec 2012

Will be ordering again. Thanks!

5 stars
Mary J 09 Apr 2014

Always have what I need.

5 stars
Dale B 13 Jan 2014

like the choices for shipping products to customers

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!