karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 29,407

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Heather von A 13 Apr 2017

sorry you are closing down, but hoping to get to the next CookieCon!

5 Stars

Lisa Provenza-Bebar of Fine Art C - CA - United States 4 Apr 2017

Always a pleasure!

5 Stars

Diane O 19 Mar 2017

I hope Karen's girl cutter will be restocked.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Mar 2017

This is my second order, I was very happy with the first one, this one is small but I expect that I will be as happy as I was with the first

5 Stars

DeAnna N 24 Feb 2017

Gonna miss your site but happy for your 'new' continued adventure

5 Stars

Lindy W - UT - United States 23 Feb 2017

So excited to use all this!!! Thanks again Karen! It was like Christmas opening up those beautifully wrapped packages! :D

5 Stars

Jen R - DE - United States 11 Feb 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2017

I love Karen's Cookies. Always my go-to place for cookie cutters. I always find what I need and want. Thank you!

5 Stars

Stephanie K 2 Feb 2017

Very easy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017