karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

CareyAnne H - ME - United States 25 Aug 2016

Arrived in time promised and we liked unwrapping all the tissue paper...it was like Christmas

5 Stars

Margaret - WI - United States 21 Aug 2016

I am very pleased with my order, the delivery time and quality of my items. I am using them as guides to do needle felting to make ornaments with kids age 7 to 10. We are going to have a blast!!!! Thank you very much.

Margaret

5 Stars

Sharri S - OH - United States 14 Aug 2016

Good!

5 Stars

Lori R - CA - United States 7 Aug 2016

I like the variety of cutters that are available on your website and am very pleased with my order. Each cutter was wrapped in tissue paper and great care was taken in packaging the items for shipping. Thank you for your accuracy and promptness in processing the order.

5 Stars

Lynda B - AR - United States 5 Aug 2016

Perfect shipment...as always!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jul 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Jessica S - TX - United States 29 Jul 2016

Excellent customer service. Quick delivery. Great prices. I will definitely order from Karens Cookies again and will gladly recommend to my fellow baker friends!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2016

Always pleased with ordering from Karen's!

5 Stars

Debbie F 25 Jul 2016

super easy!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016