karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,981

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Marietta T 9 Dec 2016

nice site...thanks for all the helpful information you provide...happy baking

5 Stars

Toni 9 Dec 2016

Great! Do you carry oil base food coloring?

5 Stars

Pam B 8 Dec 2016

My shopping experience was fabulous. You had everything i was looking for and more, and so easy to order. I will be back. thank you.

5 Stars

Laura S - AZ - United States 7 Dec 2016

Loved that my order arrived quickly and was packaged with care- all items were wrapped in colorful tissue paper. My invoice even had a handwritten Thank You note. Definitely will order for Karen again.

5 Stars

Nick B - NY - United States 2 Dec 2016

I have been shopping on Karen's cookies.com since I started my business three years ago and I am completely and totally satisfied with everything that I have received and ordered from I also enjoy the fact she takes her time out of your busy day to help me with my little issues that I should come up with in baking my cookies

5 Stars

Richard S 16 Nov 2016

quick & easy

5 Stars

Joyce K - NC - United States 15 Nov 2016

Wow! I can't believe how quickly my order came. The cutters were in excellent shape and exactly what I wanted. This is not the first time I have ordered and the service I received was equal to this one.

Thank you. Good job!!!

5 Stars

Barbara M - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

So far this was a great experience. Now to see how long it takes me to receive my item will tell if you are an A+ Company. It took 4 days from the time I ordered my items to the time they arrived on my doorstep. Everything was there including a kind note from Karen thanking me for my order. I have recently placed another order with her because her prices are great and the shipping is fantastic. I considered Karen's Cookies an A+ company.

5 Stars

Nancy R 4 Nov 2016

Fast shipping, convenient one stop shopping for all my cookie baking needs!!!!! Love Karen's recipes & videos!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016