Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21049 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Bonny E - MS, United States 14 Nov 2012

The cookie cutters are very high caliber and much less expensive than an almost identical cutter (their's is copper - but who needs copper?) Service was great and the web site was easy to use. Thank you.

5 stars
Giannina M - FL, United States 19 Sep 2012

Great prices!!! Almost everything was Cheaper than my local bakers shop and VERY fast shipping. Not to mention FREE with $** purchase!!

5 stars
Nicole M 20 May 2014

Love this website!!!

5 stars
crystal h 23 Nov 2012

I was very pleased with my cookie cutters they were alot larger than I thought they would be so that maked me even more satified.

5 stars
Kay L - TX, United States 01 Oct 2013

Very easy!
My shopping experience with Karen's Cookies was quick and so easy. I was very pleased with the cookie cutters that I ordered and will definitely order again. The prices were very reasonable and I was very happy to receive my order so promptly!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

I was very impressed how fast I received my order. My order was what I expected and i will be ordering from Karen's again.

5 stars
Shauna M 04 Apr 2014

Always have great service!!

5 stars
Rhonda B 12 Apr 2014

Always love shopping here. Keep the new products/cutters coming!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!