Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 20798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Aimee - FL, United States 16 Jun 2012

The cutters were perfect! I had a last minute order from a customer and they arrived just in time! Fast and professional. thank you!!

5 stars
Kara H - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I was very pleased with my order form Karen's cookies. They have a great selection of products and I will continues mto order from them in the future. Thank you!

5 stars
Judy H - VT, United States 07 Feb 2011

Very please with the prompt service. Thanks. JH

5 stars
Shannon - GA, United States 31 Jul 2013

Always have what I need and the added bonus of sprinkles are always a joy!!

5 stars
Sean - MI, United States 05 Mar 2014

Easy to use

5 stars
Kristin S - PA, United States 05 Oct 2013

Excellent service and packaging!!! Will DEFINATELY be shopping again!!!

5 stars
Grace - MA, United States 11 Jul 2011

Had a really hard time finding this item anywhere else - thank's for stocking it and for having fair shipping prices! I appreciated the little packet of bonus sprinkles, too :-)

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!