Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie - WI, United States 17 May 2012

Great site, super fast shipping!

5 stars
Bonnie M - OH, United States 06 Mar 2011

Excellent website, super fast shipping and beautifully packaged order. I was very pleased!

5 stars
Aracely J 18 Jul 2014

Easy to use website. Love that my last order arrived within 3 days when I was expecting it to be longer than that.

5 stars
Norah W 23 May 2014

Found what I was looking for, thank you.

5 stars
Jennifer D - IN, United States 18 Feb 2013

Was very satisfied with my order and its fast arrival. Will definetly recommend this site to all my family and friends. Absolutely love this site!!

5 stars
Virginia S - KS, United States 27 Nov 2013

I love this website!

5 stars
Rhonda F - IA, United States 11 May 2012

It would be easier if you use PayPal as a payment option.

5 stars
sandi - CA, United States 07 Dec 2011

always fair prices, good selection and fast shipment of order.

5 stars
Michele - NY, United States 29 Oct 2012

My favorite site for cookie cutters! Thanks!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!