Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NM, United States 03 Jun 2010

Your company is great

5 stars
Cortne O - LA, United States 27 Feb 2013

I am a new customer to this site and they have everything I need for cookie decorating!

5 stars
Stephanie C - WA, United States 24 Jan 2014

It was great, although I wished the mustache cutter was in stock and I also was looking for a mason jar shaped cutter!

5 stars
Tiffany T - CA, United States 24 May 2011

Frustrated with the back ordered items

5 stars
NanaMK - CA, United States 21 Feb 2014

Oh my goodness!!!! I received my order and opened the box expecting a typical shipment. What did I find? ...an UNBELIEVABLE TREAT! Each item was carefully wrapped in GORGEOUS yellow tissue paper. What was expected to be a typical shopping experience was elevated to standards equal to a purchase from a LUXURY brand.

5 stars
Victoria - NH, United States 21 Jun 2013

Everything was great. getting ready for another order now! :) Thank you! Victoria Johnson

5 stars
Seleena P - TN, United States 07 Sep 2013

Thanks! You guys are the best. Pricing is great, speed of delivery is great, and selection is great. Thanks so much!

5 stars
toni - GU, United States 05 Mar 2011

great service

5 stars
Vicky M - CA, United States 25 Oct 2011

Love your site!! Will come back soon!! :)

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!