Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 23003 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Donna M - AL, United States 29 Jul 2011

I learned about you from Sweet SugarBelle. My experience with ordering from Karen's Cookies was great! Will order again!! Thanks! Donna

5 stars
jennifer - NC, United States 30 May 2012

you are great

5 stars
Jo C 30 Dec 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Carmen - Tenerife (Canary Island), Other 09 Nov 2011

Hello! I am very happy with my purchase and the store (Karen's cookies). Everything arrived in prefect condition, very well wrapped and carefully. Shopping again soon. Thank you very much.

This is my first order! I hope everything is ok and I will make more orders :)

5 stars
AJ G - FL, United States 20 Sep 2013

Thank you so much! Excited to register for Cookie Con next month! :)

5 stars
Shelley H - MO, United States 12 Dec 2010

Great selection at competitive prices!

5 stars
Xiomara L - FL, United States 04 Jun 2013

Muy contenta con KARENS COOKIES !!! La atención recibida ha sido excelente, siempre han estado para atendernos con mucha profesionalidad y amabilidad!!!!! Muy buena experiencia!!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!