karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 29,280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Barbara J - FL - United States 17 Mar 2017

Very pleased! Especially glad to see that this quality product is made in the USA. That's the way it should be. Congratulations for doing the right thing!

5 Stars

Kasia - OR - United States 25 Feb 2017

The items were shipped quickly and came beautifully packaged. They were just for me but I could have given them as gifts without re-packaging. My piping tips ec were as described and I thought they were nicely priced.

5 Stars

VALERIE W - TX - United States 15 Feb 2017

My overall experience was great. I definitely will be ordering again soon.

5 Stars

Debbie W 13 Feb 2017

Quick and Easy. Have everything I've been searching for! Thank you! Can't wait to receive my order!!!

5 Stars

Rhonda B 12 Feb 2017

I always get great prices with Karen's. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2017

Found everything I needed in one place!

5 Stars

Ann 1 Feb 2017

Fast, professional service!

5 Stars

Erin S 15 Jan 2017

Received everything I ordered in a timely fashion. I loved the yellow tissue paper....made me feel like I was opening a gift . I appreciated the hand written note from Karen. What a nice personal touch. I really liked that little extra customer service. Also, I wanted to let you know that I ordered from you because of Lila Loa. I will be ordering again! Thanks Karen!

~Erin

5 Stars

Marri A - OR - United States 13 Jan 2017

I was not expecting this cookie cutter to be as small as it is. I have to purchase something else to complete my baking project for my customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017