Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21415 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Michelle S - Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago 03 Dec 2013

Your prices are great and you have a wide selection, AND you are the only place I can find boo boo stick!!!

5 stars
Jaime M - TX, United States 09 Mar 2012

I was so excited when my box came! I made sure to look at everything twice and show them off to my hubby who could care less but enjoyed seeing my gigantic smile. Thank you so much!

5 stars
kristin f - AL, Other 23 Jan 2011

I love the combo you provide of Americolor colors. The combos on Amazon.com leave out 1 of the critical colors so you always have to order extra.

5 stars
Mellonie B - OH, United States 04 May 2013

Awesome experience can't wait to order new cutters :)

5 stars
Elizabeth B - OH, United States 15 Jan 2011

I'd rather answer this after my order is complete. It seems a bit early to say if I'd shop again when my order hasn't been processed or received. I HOPE it goes well and then I will be back again. Hope you understand ;)

UPDATE - I am now happy to report that this transaction was perfect in every way. I will absolutely shop here again.

5 stars
Alicia - IL, United States 02 May 2013

I love this place Karen and Mike are the best

5 stars
Stacy C - ID, United States 08 Dec 2011

I'm Way excited to get busy making cookies and I LOVE that I can order online and pick my order up here in town!!

5 stars
Whimsy Cake C - OH, United States 08 Sep 2010

I love Karenscookies.net It is the number 1 website to order from everyone is so kind and caring. I will pass this website on to my friends. I ordered the Whimsy Cake texture set and it is great my cookies came out great.I have an advanced cookie class coming up and I am using this cookie cutter. Thank you Debbie

5 stars
Barb H - AB, Canada 13 Dec 2012

Hi Karen and Mike, my order arrived safely and in plenty of time for gift giving. I had the joy of unwrapping each yellow wrapped parcel.

Wishing you both a Merry Christmas and all the best in ****.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!