karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net

Holly | MI, United States | Submitted 23 May 2012
Verified Customer

I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 29,419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2017

Easy shopping and a wonderful sure layout. I always enjoy my experience!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2017

I just noticed that your stock is not as extensive as it used to be which is disappointing. Also, you have advertised things in stock then when you select the item they are out of stock However, it is always easy to shop on this site and the prices are great. I will be coming back.

5 Stars

Selma 22 Mar 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Sandy D 13 Mar 2017

You're one of my FAVORITE cookie cutter sources. Always great service.

5 Stars

Vickie L 26 Feb 2017

This was just the ordering part of the process, So of course I haven't received the items yet to rate that.

5 Stars

Eva H 24 Feb 2017

easy to find what I wanted. And the price was very reasonable. And shipping was reasonable as well. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2017

Thank yo

5 Stars

Debbie W 13 Feb 2017

Quick and Easy. Have everything I've been searching for! Thank you! Can't wait to receive my order!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017