Here’s what Holly had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 23 May 2012
I Love Karen's Cookies. Shipping is FAST, online shopping is easy, prices are fair. I will continue to keep shopping with Karen's Cookies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 19457 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Cherie - WI, United States 04 May 2011

I have not received a newsletter. Are you still writing one?

5 stars
Anna A 10 Dec 2013

Found you thru SugarBelles and so happy I did.

5 stars
Leslie B - TX, United States 26 Jan 2014

Love the huge selection and the prices are great!

5 stars
Mica G - IN, United States 26 Apr 2011

thank you! love your site!

5 stars
Virginia S - KS, United States 27 Nov 2013

I love this website!

5 stars
Elizabeth H - MO, United States 07 Nov 2012

Love, love, love these cookie cutters! They came quickly and even had a little surprise in my package.

5 stars
C. C - NJ, United States 20 Jun 2012

Great site! You have more cookie molds available than any other site I've visited.

5 stars
Cassie - TN, United States 08 Mar 2013

Shipped super fast, very pleased and will be ordering in the future!

5 stars
Susan - KS, United States 09 Apr 2013

Great products & service!!

5 stars
Robin G - NH, United States 04 Mar 2012

Nothing but positive things to say - great website setup, videos, products, pricing, and my order was so carefully packed - will definitely shop here again!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!