Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21811 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
clara s - FL, United States 05 Mar 2012

i was excited to find buffalo cookie cutters. we do buffalo meat chili and now i can give the kids a buffalo cookie to eat while the parents are eating chili. just arrived back from Orlando where we helped raise over 60,000 dollars for special olympics. We only raise money for charity. We took 1st place in the open division, 1st place in showmanship, and 1st place in veggie chili. Had a great time and it was worth it. Thanks for helping me add something else for the kids. The Rajun Cajun Buffalo Chili Shack. Stephen & Clara Spicer

5 stars
Amanda - MA, United States 21 Mar 2013

Easy to navigate - coupon code was great! Wonderful selection!

5 stars
Becky S - TX, United States 07 Dec 2011

Would love to have been able to choose all my colors at once instead of adding each to the cart one at a time ... just a thought.

5 stars
Sandra - CT, United States 14 Jun 2010

liked the idea of the recipe and decorating cards.

5 stars
maria 11 Aug 2011

excelent product descreprtion!! excelent delivery time!! glad to do business with you!!

5 stars
Sara - VA, United States 27 May 2011

It was a great experience to buy from Karen's Cookies! I'll be back , for sure!

5 stars
Donna B - SC, United States 22 Apr 2011

Always happy with ya'll! Thanks so much......Will continue to order from Karen & Mike. Easter Blessings, Donna B.

5 stars
Susan - KS, United States 09 Apr 2013

Great products & service!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!