Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 24550 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Darla S 18 Jan 2015

Items came quickly and exactly what I needed.

5 stars
Joni B - PA, United States 08 Jun 2011

I have ordered from Karens Cookies several times. Great selection, fast delivery and a happy 5 year old every time!

5 stars
Jen - MI, United States 15 May 2010

Great customer service, fast shipping. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks!

5 stars
Robin R - GA, United States 16 Nov 2012

The email worked perfectly to let me know when the cookie cutters I wanted were back in stock. Thanks so much! I ordered & received within 2 days.

5 stars
Cindy G - MO, United States 09 Mar 2015

Just getting started with cookie decorating. Found everything I think I need on this site.

5 stars
Melvina D - NY, United States 22 Mar 2013

Website friendly!

5 stars
monica 09 Jun 2014

I LOVED THE COOKIES CUTTERS I GOT FROM YOUR SITE, FROM NOW ON I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE FOR ALL MY COOKIE CUTTERS.

5 stars
Charlotte - SC, United States 18 Sep 2010

Very happy to have found this website! i just started my own cookie business & will be back for all of my needs! Thank you!

5 stars
Patricia L - CA, United States 18 Feb 2014

Terrific -- one of the best-organized sites I've ever visited!
Love the prices and product selection!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!