Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 19505 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Helen - NY, United States 22 Aug 2012

Love your customer service and my shopping experience with Karenscookies. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Cindy B - TX, United States 26 Nov 2012

I love to shop with Karen's Cookies. They have wide product selection, good pricing and fill my orders promptly! The service is so excellent, I've become a loyal customer!

5 stars
Nancy W - CA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Karen's is always a great shopping experience

5 stars
rosanne - MI, United States 06 Sep 2011

pricey shipping

5 stars
Rhonda H - OK, United States 14 Jul 2013

I have ordered from Karen's Cookies several times and everything has always been great. I have recommended my friends watch the videos on cookie decorating.

5 stars
zaneta - CA, United States 09 Mar 2013

I was in shock and awe at the size of the frame cutters I ordered. I couldn't be happier and I look forward to buying more from Karen's Cookies! !

5 stars
Nancy W - CA, United States 13 Jun 2012

Karen is fab and so is the site. When I need to know something I come here

5 stars
carol - TN, United States 18 Jan 2014

I am very pleased with my order and impressed that they let me know when the item I was hoping for was back in stock. I searched other sites and felt the shipping was most reasonable with Karen's. Thanks....I will order from you again!! Carol

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!