Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22304 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Rivki's P - NY, United States 19 Feb 2014

I received my order super quick, cutters were great quality,and came all individually wrapped in tissue paper - made it feel like I was receiving a gift from a friend ;)....and a candy too :)
As soon as I need more cutters (& I need cutters a lot), I will be returning to do so at Karens cookies.
Until next time......

5 stars
Dawn C - MI, United States 15 Feb 2014

I received my things intact, however the box was quite a mess. It was crushed on one end and you could peak into the package. Thankfully, everything was there and intact.

5 stars
Dianne B - Qld, Australia 30 Jan 2011

I am always very happy with my orders from Karen's Cookies. Always a pleasure.

5 stars
Cheryl R 11 Aug 2014

I enjoy shopping with you

5 stars
Jess - GA, United States 08 Feb 2012

Shipping was a little steep for a handful of cookie cutters, but with the right promo code to make up for that, I'd probably place another order in the future.

5 stars
wendy - OH, United States 07 Dec 2011

Super fast shipping for Cyber Monday and love the extra stuff!!!! Love you guys!!!

5 stars
Lori D - NV, United States 26 May 2013

Ordering was a breeze! Thank you for not overcharging for shipping!!! It's upsetting when the shipping costs are three times higher than what I order. I appreciate it.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!