Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22269 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Beth C 22 Aug 2014

Great experience as always :)

5 stars
Lillian - NY, United States 25 Sep 2013

I loved ordering from Karens Cookies! My item was out of stock, but they sent me an email as soon as it was available again! And the prices are very reasonable! I love the fact that they offer discount codes that can be found online or on their Facebook page. My item was sent very quickly after I ordered it! I will definitely be using Karens Cookies again!

5 stars
Dolores & - CA, United States 07 Dec 2011

This was my first of many orders to come. Thank you very much 4 the sprinkles that were added to my order as a gift. I am very happy w/ the products I receive. THANK YOU!

5 stars
terri s 04 Oct 2014

Love you

5 stars
Kristen 28 May 2014

The individual items were carefully and beautifully wrapped! A handwritten thank you was included on the invoice, which was a lovely personal touch! I will definitely order again!

5 stars
Diana K - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

wahoo!

5 stars
Beth H - ID, United States 22 Aug 2013

Every time I order from you it's a terrific experience! It comes in a very timely manner and I love that you take the time to wrap and package the order so nicely...and it's always fun to see what little extra might be included.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!