Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21387 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Debra H - IL, United States 09 Jan 2011

I have ordered from Karens cookies several times and have always been totally satisfied! Thanks, Debra Hennel

5 stars
kelly 21 May 2014

Easy!!

5 stars
Kate - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010

I only wish you had the individual bags in stock. I do like the small bags.

5 stars
Donna - NY, United States 09 Dec 2013

Great site, nice cutters and arrived in a very timely manner.

5 stars
Lillian T - CA, United States 02 Apr 2013

Site so easy to use. Great products. Fast shipping. Thanks.

5 stars
Marilyn - RI, United States 28 Jul 2011

Karen's cookies has wonderful customer service, fast delivery and I love how every order is wrapped in tissue paper, with a special Thank You from Mike. Keep up the great work!

5 stars
Manal E 20 Oct 2010

Dear Karen and Mike,
I received my second order yesterday and I would like to take the chance to thank you for everything, I realy appreciate your service, I recived my stuff very well packed also you're so kind to send a nice present with it, this is also concerning the first order, not only that you're also following up receiving the orders, so generally I'm enjouying shopping from your site and defintely willll cintinue shopiing from you and proudly will recommend your site to others. Thanks soooooo much.

5 stars
Sharon W - TX, United States 21 May 2013

I have a pleasant experience each time I order from Karen's Cookies! I have recommended the website to many people!

5 stars
Eileen J 10 May 2014

I was very pleased with my purchase!!

5 stars
Janina - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

I will be definitely keep shopping at Karens cookiesI like the prices.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!