Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 25330 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Sharon S 29 Aug 2015

I have shared your website with my friends at my Wilton classes. They love the boo boo sticks when we do royal icing cookies. I appreciate the sale.

5 stars
Wendy G - NV, United States 13 Aug 2015

I haven't actually had the chance to use them, just yet, but as far as I can tell...everything seems pretty awesome! I needed the cookie cutter for my sister's baby shower...hot air balloons being her theme. Cookie cutter is perfect allowing me to decorate it easily. And the icing will make it easier for me to whip up & apply. And I love the powder I purchased for decorating...I'll be able to mix colors much easier. I will definitely be back for future cookie cutters & decorative items. I'm a wedding planner that provides personal attention to all my clients & what their desires are & these will allow me to provide another element to them, as well.

5 stars
Jennifer L - AL, United States 12 Aug 2015

Love the selections and ease of ordering

5 stars
TAMAR M - NJ, United States 10 Aug 2015

love everything!

5 stars
Jennifer 29 Jul 2015

Great!!!

5 stars
Terri B - MI, United States 29 Jul 2015

This is the only place I could find the item I needed and I received it in a timely fashion. Excellent!!

5 stars
Casey H - WI, United States 26 Jul 2015

Nice Variety of products.

5 stars
Jenny L - TX, United States 25 Jul 2015

Thank you so much for your tutorials!!

5 stars
Linda c - IL, United States 07 Jul 2015

I luv the fact that there are helpful hints and videos

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!