Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 20798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Cindy - BC, Canada 14 Jun 2010

It was unfortunate that the cookie cutters I was hoping for were not in stock (flip flop, bikini). That aside, the site is bright and cheery and easy to navigate - I enjoyed my visit :) Oh, I would also like to add that I appreciated the care with which individual items were packaged in my order (and all in a cheery yellow tissue!) as well as the personal note regarding the out of stock items.

5 stars
Nicole E - VT, United States 22 Mar 2013

Karen's Cookies was so easy to use! They notified me by email every step of the process, and my product arrived quickly and efficiently. Their prices can't be beat, and they even added a personal touch to my products packaging by placing complimentary cookie decorations inside. Thank you Karen's Cookies for your fantastic products and customer service!

Nicole Elnicki
President of Recruit My Staff
www.Recruitmystaff.com

5 stars
DARIA L - BC, Canada 15 Jan 2011

VERY WELL PACKAGED AS WELL AS TIMELY SHIPPING AND FOLLOW UP E-MAILS. WILL DEFINETELY ORDER FROM AGAIN.
THANK-YOU,
DARIA L.

5 stars
Sue - MN, United States 17 Feb 2011

Great products, great price and quick delivery. My cookies turned out great! I will shop there again…thank you!

5 stars
Katy C - WI, United States 01 Feb 2012

Always well packaged and speedy. Happy with service.

5 stars
Laura L - AR, United States 24 Aug 2010

Loved products!!! The products were carefully packaged. Will definitely be placing future orders!!!

5 stars
Dawn C - MI, United States 15 Feb 2014

I received my things intact, however the box was quite a mess. It was crushed on one end and you could peak into the package. Thankfully, everything was there and intact.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!