Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22666 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Aracely J 18 Jul 2014

Easy to use website. Love that my last order arrived within 3 days when I was expecting it to be longer than that.

5 stars
ronisugarcreations - CA, United States 05 Sep 2013

I like their prices and that they are fast. I love the quality too

5 stars
agnes b - Madrid, Other 20 Feb 2012

its very easy make an international order...further, they have pages in spanihs!!! it's genial and very considered.

5 stars
Dorese - ID, United States 20 Feb 2011

Fantastic customer service and product selection. Thanks for the great website!

5 stars
Paula M - Asturias, Spain 21 Feb 2012

I've just recieved my package!!. The shipping was really fast, and everything arrived in perfect condition.
Thank you very much. The detail of your note in Spanish was really nice.
I can't wait to make cookies with my new cutters!! I assure you I'll order again soon!!!

Paula

5 stars
Dana S - VA, United States 18 Jan 2014

Karen's Cookies provides prompt delivery, all items carefully wrapped and packaged. So happy to purchase a few cookie cutters designed by one of my favorite cookie artist, Sweet Sugar Belle :) I look forward to future purchases!

5 stars
Kristen - NY, United States 06 Apr 2012

The only site I use for baking supplies - I always find interesting things that I'm not even looking for but end up purchasing and find a use for! The tutorial videos always provide simple instructions that even the least experienced person can easily follow. Love this site!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!