Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 23042 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Brenda - TX, United States 26 Apr 2010

I totally love your site. It is amazing and has everything to offer in a one stop shopping site. Thanks for the tutorials and looking forward to doing business with you again.
Thanks,
Brenda

I received my order very promptly. I was so surprised at the little hearts that was included with my order. Thank you for the excellent service, product and having a great team to rely on.

Thank you again,
Brenda Gibson

5 stars
Ronnie - CT, United States 27 Sep 2012

Love my box of goods,never made frosted cookies. Can't wait to try them. Thank You Ronnie

5 stars
Rachael - CO, United States 10 Jun 2012

.

5 stars
Mari J - CA, Japan 25 Aug 2012

Great customer service and fast shipping!!

5 stars
Kimberly A - FL, United States 27 Mar 2012

Extremely fast shipping and great product! Will be ordering again soon!!

5 stars
Christina - NY, United States 27 May 2012

It took me a little while to locate a not-in-every-store, unique shape cookie cut out for my sister's baby shower. A few vendors carried it and I'm very happy that I went with Karen's! First of all, I found many helpful tips and recipes on the website. Secondly, I was happy to know that the cutters were made in the US. After receiving my shipment, it was literally like opening a present! They took tremendous care not to damage the cutters in shipment. I can't tell you how happy I am with my entire shopping experience. I will absolutely refer my friends & come here if I ever need another cutter!

5 stars
Linda A - PA, United States 23 Mar 2012

Thank you very much. I am pleased with your service and with the products I received!

5 stars
Katy C - WI, United States 01 Feb 2012

Always well packaged and speedy. Happy with service.

5 stars
Laurie T - CA, United States 08 Nov 2012

Karen's has a complete & reliable
inventory. Instead of having to run all over town I order from Karen's as she represents one stop shopping. My local cake and cookie supply stores are ALWAYS out of something. Everything I ordered from Karen's was exactly as described.

5 stars
Cheryl 24 Dec 2014

Excellent!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!