Here’s what Julie H had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Julie H - MO, United States 23 May 2012
Great online shopping experience! I'm sure I'll be back for future needs. I especially love the containers you have available for cookie bouquets!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Marilyn - NM, United States 21 Dec 2012

Everything was simple. Shipping so reasonable. Thanks.

5 stars
Gail S - GA, United States 20 Feb 2011

Great shopping experience. Items arrived promptly. A pleasure to do business with. Will purchase from again.

5 stars
Janlyn M - TX, United States 07 Feb 2013

:)

5 stars
belkis s - FL, United States 20 Apr 2012

Very impressed with the quick turn around delivery time...will definitely order from them again!!

5 stars
Briana W - CA, United States 02 Mar 2012

Thank you for such fast delivery service! I'm very pleased with Karen's Cookies and I will be ordering again!

5 stars
Dar - KS, United States 15 Dec 2010

I love your quick service, the packaging of the products and of course your products. Your website is very helpful too. Dar

5 stars
Trish S - VA, United States 10 Jun 2011

Quick, easy, exactly what I was looking for. Getting ready to use them tonight! Thanks so much - I couldn't find them anywhere else!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!