Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 24547 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Natalie T - TN, United States 16 Jan 2014

Great!

5 stars
Toni 06 May 2014

Thanks for the personal messages you put on my receipts! This is definitely great customer service! Thanks Karen and esp to April and Mike! :) It is a great feeling to know that you care about your customers and that my items are not packed by a machine, but people like me! Love it!!! Keep it up!!!

5 stars
Cassie 06 Jun 2014

items easy to find. great selection. Shipping was great...everything was packed nicely in the box so nothing was damaged or bent.
I will be ordering from Karen's cookies again

5 stars
Claudia A - TX, United States 28 Jun 2012

Great Service and Great Products! Thank You!

5 stars
Keith R - NC, United States 04 Nov 2011

Your web site works well.
Products were received faster than expected. Excellent quality. Thanks!

5 stars
Lisa H - MS, United States 04 Mar 2013

Wonderful service!

5 stars
Beth H - ID, United States 22 Aug 2013

Every time I order from you it's a terrific experience! It comes in a very timely manner and I love that you take the time to wrap and package the order so nicely...and it's always fun to see what little extra might be included.

5 stars
Cindy B 05 Nov 2014

I only ordered a few things but what I loved was the shipping rates were reasonable and the order arrived UNBELIEVABLY fast. When I opened the box, my items were packaged in yellow tissue paper and my receipt had a thank you on it that looked hand written. This may sound silly, but it made me feel like somebody actually cared about my order. I would recommend anybody to order from Karen's Cookies!

5 stars
Nanette C - VA, United States 07 Sep 2013

Easy as always. I love the personal attention given to each order...the items wrapped in bright cheery yellow tissue paper and the hand written thank you on the invoice.
Thank you!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!