Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 20843 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Susan - Zürich, Other 01 Feb 2011

I's just a perfect shopping experience! Unfortunately shipping to Switzerland is extremely expensive...Thanks for everything, bests Susan

5 stars
Judith B 07 Feb 2013

Quick, accurate, good quality and value. Great

5 stars
Kat D - CA, United States 25 Oct 2013

Please let me know when the other cutters that are on my wish list are in. Thanks!

I just received my package and was happy to see they were all wrapped nicely and I got a little goodie inside too. I had gotten another package the same size from another company and nothing was wrapped and care for like Karenscookies.net. Keep up the good work and I will buy again!

5 stars
Marisela O - TX, United States 27 Aug 2012

I love ...love... love my products thank you so much!!

5 stars
Natalie A - ON, Canada 11 Mar 2013

As usual, I always I get my orders quickly and the prices are good. Although from Canada, I usually order when I'm headed south and my order is always waiting for me at my hotel.

5 stars
PILI F - TARRAGONA, SPAIN 16 May 2012

I am very satisfied with the purchase.

5 stars
Beth C - NC, United States 13 Dec 2012

Excellent service! Received my order just 2 days after placing it. Thank you!

5 stars
Ana - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

thx

5 stars
Tamra - OK, United States 15 Jun 2012

Everything is so cute!!! Love that there are decorated cookies picts with each cookie cutter! Gave me some good ideas!

5 stars
marie - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2012

I recieved my order very fast and I am very satisified with the quality and prices of the items.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!