Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21076 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Laura T - MI, United States 08 Oct 2012

I ordered once, last year, and was so pleased with everything...even received a personal note and a small package of sprinkles as a gift. I'm looking forward to receiving, especially, the new plaques!

5 stars
heather m - SC, United States 17 Sep 2013

Love the prices and variety! The cookie cutters were true to size! They were sturdy and large. I have ordered from other companies where the cutters are smaller than stated; not the case with Karen's Cookies. I was very impressed and will order from this site again!!!

5 stars
Geri S 09 Oct 2013

CookieCon!

5 stars
Noreen A - Vic, Australia 28 Sep 2011

Simple, effective will use as my main supplier

5 stars
Vicki S - IN, United States 03 Dec 2010

I love everything about Karen's Cookies site....from the great products she has for sale to the demo videos to the recipes, etc. Thanks for a great service to us "wanna-be cookie decorators"!

5 stars
Lorrie I - NY, United States 02 Nov 2012

I realized I accidentally ordered 2 of an item which I only wanted 1 of. I contacted them via email and they fixed w/out a problem and I received my order w/in a few days. Will definately recommend Karen's Cookies.

5 stars
Joyce M 05 May 2014

4 of the items in my shopping list were out of stock :
hopefully next time I visit there will be some....
The personalized written message in my package receipt was completely unexpected and so cool! I felt good and appreciated as a customer. Thank you April <3 A simple written "thank you" goes a long way!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!