karenscookies.net Customer Review

Here's what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net

Lynda Y | IL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karenscookies.net

karenscookies.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,339

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karenscookies.net
Other Customer Reviews for karenscookies.net

5 Stars

Kelly G 23 Sep 2016

:)

5 Stars

Lisa M 23 Sep 2016

Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Stars

Phyllis 20 Sep 2016

Ease of ordering. Found just what i was looking for and reasonably priced.

5 Stars

Kathy 18 Sep 2016

Bless you!!

5 Stars

Lisa M 17 Sep 2016

I always receive my items quickly, carefully packed, and I love the little note. Means the world that you care!

5 Stars

Michaela D 14 Sep 2016

Love all the things you have to offer. Cant wait to be a regular customer. Can you find all The Christmas Story cookie cutters and add them to the list. I want them badly.

5 Stars

Gail P 8 Sep 2016

I recently learned about your store and am very impressed with your selection of products and prices. I also appreciate the flexibility in placing my order. Thank you!

I received my order so quickly and all my items were packed beautifully. You offer such wonderful customer service!

5 Stars

Selma - TX - United States 2 Sep 2016

Need more in stock, the buttery sugar dough emulsion is usually low. Seems to be a favorite.

5 Stars

Margaret - WI - United States 21 Aug 2016

I am very pleased with my order, the delivery time and quality of my items. I am using them as guides to do needle felting to make ornaments with kids age 7 to 10. We are going to have a blast!!!! Thank you very much.

Margaret

5 Stars

Jamie 14 Aug 2016

So many to pick from I am just getting started with my... Dream, you could say! I am so excited to start and get these cutters in, I will absolutely be coming back if I am happy with the product!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016