Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 25367 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Kelly K - CO, United States 30 Aug 2015

Great products fast delivery

5 stars
Cindy H 26 Aug 2015

Excellent site and great items!

5 stars
mary 23 Aug 2015

As always, I was very happy with my order!

5 stars
Michelle T - GA, United States 18 Aug 2015

Awesome site and products!

5 stars
Michele H - MI, United States 16 Aug 2015

Much smaller than I expected. Pictures of the flip flop sandwiches are deceiving - they look much larger than what they actually are

5 stars
Joseph C - AZ, United States 13 Aug 2015

Great selection will be great to come back and get cutters for other projects at work. Nice product I use my cutter for fruit arrangements. Thank you. I come get more for every new theme.

5 stars
Belinda 03 Aug 2015

Keep up the great work!

5 stars
Mary R - IL, United States 01 Aug 2015

My favorite site for cookie cutters. The best service ever.

5 stars
Mary Lee L - MD, United States 31 Jul 2015

It's so grand to see the amazing growth in your company since you first helped me 6 years ago with wedding cookies for my son. Will be back often as there is a 2 1/2 year old now for whom to bake.

5 stars
Holly - NY, United States 30 Jul 2015

The cookie cutters are well-made, but just a little larger than I anticipated. My fault for not actually diagraming the dimensions prior to ordering.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!