Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21829 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Carrie K - OK, United States 26 Jun 2010

It is always easy and a pleasure to work with you!

5 stars
Cindy M - NY, United States 07 Dec 2013

I always shop here for the best cookie cutters and cookies supplies! Great site!

5 stars
Donna H - FL, United States 21 Apr 2012

Great prices fast delivery love the product

5 stars
BARBARA W - VA, United States 22 Mar 2011

The transaction was very simple - we were looking for specific cookie cutters - and Karen's Cookies had them. Delivery was quick and the cutters were wrapped in yellow tissue paper - this was a pleasant surprise and a personal touch. On the order receipt, there was a hand written - "Thanks Barbara! Mike" - on the bottom of the order.
Shipping was very reasonable and the packaging was good - with the cutters wrapped in the yellow tissue paper, as I said before, that gave it a bright, cheery ddelivery!

5 stars
Laura P 17 Sep 2014

I was pleased with the personal shopping experience I received when placing my order. My emails were returned in a timely manner and it is obvious that customer satisfaction is a priority for this company. Thanks again!

5 stars
andrea e - WI, United States 21 May 2013

i love karens..wish the codes were for a higher percentage or more frequent. shipping is kind of high..but those things are not all that bad..not enough to make me stop shopping here.

5 stars
Frank V - NY, United States 29 Jan 2012

The website is very easy to use and nicely done. The videos are excellent and ordering from this site was a pleasure.

5 stars
carol - MN, United States 12 May 2010

It was just what I ordered and it came fast. Very Happy!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!