Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 19509 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
tina h - PA, United States 28 Sep 2013

Prices are good. I have learned so much from this site. I'm really proud of what I can do and am entering my cookies in our country fair competition. Thank you Karen for all you have taught me (which is everything!)
Tina Hanney

5 stars
kristi e 17 Apr 2014

Just by adding extra tips or ideas for decorating other different kinds of cookies, cakes, etc...

LOVE the website by the way...!!!

:)

5 stars
Kelly s - UT, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm so glad that there was still a ticket available. Thank You. I've learned a lot and I'm grateful that I was able to attend. Thanks for all your hard work. If I can do anything please let me know.

5 stars
Kristina 18 Jan 2013

I bought cookie cutters. Thanks a lot. I will come back to your shop again.

5 stars
Jeanne M - CA, United States 10 Sep 2011

I had problems being timed out from your server.I have a possible double order now. Please make sure there is only one order.

5 stars
Michelle - NJ, United States 29 May 2013

great product and came quickly. thank you.

5 stars
Stephanie D - SC, United States 13 Dec 2013

I love getting my decorating supplies here. They are fast and trustworthy! Thank you!

5 stars
Melissa H - FL, United States 13 Jan 2012

I think there should be a way to filter out any items that are out of stock.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!