Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21907 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Kristin R - NJ, United States 14 Jan 2012

Quick shipping and great product selection for the price.

5 stars
Michelle B - AR, United States 14 Dec 2010

I am very pleased with the price I paid for such a large variety of cookie cutters. I ordered the holiday set of 18 cutters. It was shipped quickly and packed very well to insure the contents weren't damaged during shipment.

5 stars
Jule - VA, United States 11 May 2010

same products as other sites for less then them also the BEST shipping rates i have ever seen! It also got to me in almost no time! great experience!

5 stars
Margaret L - FL, United States 17 May 2013

I like your site, but my last order never arrived. I believe it was the post office's fault.

I re-ordered and happily received the new cookie cutters.

Thank you!

5 stars
stephanie - AZ, United States 26 Jan 2012

Only thing is shipping is a bit pricey... if I found it less somewhere else that might be a factor in the order.

5 stars
Margie M - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

Great site. Very informative with all the tutorials and videos. As well as a great selection of cookie decorating items. I placed an order and received it before the estimated shipping date, all items were in excellent condition, packaged neatly inside the box. I will definately order from you guys again!

5 stars
Karen - KY, United States 10 Dec 2013

LOVE how your items are packed for shipping. SHHH! The tissue paper is in such great shape I use it for gift bags!

5 stars
Melody R - OH, United States 05 Nov 2012

Great site for products, ideas, and recipes.

5 stars
brenda h - IN, United States 05 Dec 2012

Great service -- great products! I'd definately buy from Karen's Cookies again!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!