Here’s what Lynda Y had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Lynda Y - IL, United States 04 May 2012
I have been shopping with Karen and Mike for a couple years now and always have been pleased with everything I have purchased and have received everything in a very timely matter. I would recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Brenda - TX, United States 11 Jun 2010

Thank you for your excellent service. I can always depend on your products and service. Excellent company and staff. This is by far the best cookie site I have ever done business with.
Thank you again,

Sincerly,
Brenda

5 stars
Jeanne M - CA, United States 10 Sep 2011

I had problems being timed out from your server.I have a possible double order now. Please make sure there is only one order.

5 stars
Susan S - PA, United States 03 Jun 2013

I love the new scallop cutters! I got both sizes & can't wait to try them!

5 stars
muggins m - UT, United States 26 Apr 2010

Very impressed with my first order. Your site is easy to navigate and to check out. This feels more like a store and less like a warehouse.

5 stars
Eva 18 May 2014

Great! As always. ..

5 stars
Arni - WI, United States 16 Nov 2012

Found you from another cookie baker on Facebook who provided your link. Fantastic service and products. Packed well and received quickly. Will certainly be a repeat customer. Thanks!

5 stars
Cheryl 24 Aug 2010

First time ordering.Somewhat pricey but worth it to me.

5 stars
Diane - WI, United States 26 Nov 2010

Sending this to my sister who's been looking for turkey cookie cutters for years. Saw "Karen's Cookie's" and I KNEW this was the right place. Thanks!

Not only were the prices great, the FAST service and shipping was excellent - I ordered and my sister received her order in a matter of days! We will be ordering again from Karen's Cookies and spreading the word what a great service is to be had there! Thanks so much!

5 stars
colette - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

wish you had pay pal. I hope your site is secure. Site SEEMS TO BE SECURE. SO FAR. THE QUALITY WAS GOOD, THEY SENT A LITTLE SAMPLE OF SUGAR DINOS AND THE SERVICE WAS SPEEDY.. THE COOKIES ARE ON THE WAY TO THE GRAND KIDS... ALL GOOD

5 stars
Kamella 25 Apr 2014

You have everything and I looked in so many stores then finally came across this site and it was a breeze.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!