Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 24853 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Maryann Rollins - Cookie A - OK, United States 10 Aug 2013

Karen and Mike - you're the greatest! And seriously, how many online companies are there that you know the owners by name? One of the many perks of shoppig with you! My order was perfect, as always, and arrived sooner than expected! Thanks again!
Maryann

5 stars
Keeta R - TX, United States 27 Feb 2013

Great service!

5 stars
Alejandro R 17 Feb 2015

Thank you

5 stars
Nancy - FL, United States 15 Jan 2014

Can you suggest a good source for labels for the bags I purchased from you? Thanks!

5 stars
Cathy W - FL, United States 28 May 2013

Great website and processing. I sent an email this am from Orlando, had a reply today and am ordering now. They were very helpful in getting the items to me promptly. I was very pleased with the cutters I ordered. But I forgot to check the size of the cutter for the jersey and I ran out of dough and had to make another batch to fill the order. But it is worth it because the cookies look fantastic. Just remember to check the size of the cutters your order. But I will order all my cutters from Karen's going forward. Cathy Wanat

5 stars
susan s - GA, United States 10 Jan 2011

I am so excited that you had a monster truck cookie cutter for a very reasonable price!!!

5 stars
shirley z - MA, United States 11 Jan 2011

Received my order in short order. Thanks to Karen for calling me personally to tell me the shipping I chose was slower and more expensive. I really appreciated her attention

5 stars
Paula - alicante, spain 03 May 2012

all is ok

5 stars
Sharon A - NY, United States 19 Apr 2013

Very happy with all: service, product and follow-up! If I need other similar products, I would definitely shop here again!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!