Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21438 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
JULIE - CA, United States 21 May 2012

THANK YOU!! I THINK YOU'RE AMAZING!

5 stars
lisa c - OH, United States 11 Jan 2011

Very happy with purchase and items were received quickly.

5 stars
Deepti - Maharashtra, India 07 Mar 2013

The delivery was quick. My entire shopping experience has been very pleasant and I would definitely recommend your site to others.

Regards,
Deepti.

5 stars
Carol S - OR, United States 05 Sep 2013

I absolutely LOVE my cutters!! They are very well made, very sturdy, came packaged with the utmost care and shipping was very quick. I will be purchasing from Karen's Cookies again in the future.

5 stars
Diane 05 Sep 2013

Karen's has fast shipping good prices !
I also liked that I could use my discount code on my full order not just the special items I went there for and because of that I ordered a few extra items I had been wanting !

5 stars
Paula P - AL, United States 02 May 2012

Shopping with karenscookies.com was exactly what I wanted it to be. I got the items I wanted and I know I will be back at later time for other items as I need them. The prices are reasonable and shipping was quick. Can't get any better than that.

5 stars
may s 21 May 2014

efficient and fast service. reasonably priced and complete product line up for anything you need to create wonderful cookies

5 stars
Sonia - CA, United States 17 May 2012

Great selection of cookie cutters!!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!