Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 19566 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Alma - TX, United States 25 Jun 2012

It's a pleasure to buy again! Great supplies and tutorials, also the best prices!

5 stars
nour - castellon, Other 14 Mar 2011

Ty soooo much i hope u will have new things for Easter to set my new order ty again for everything:)

5 stars
Patsy - IA, United States 01 Dec 2010

I love this site!!!! Easy to use!

5 stars
yadira a - CA, United States 21 Feb 2011

I need some tweezers and scrapers and did not find them, I been calling @ your 800 number but never answer and, left a mesagge and have not hear from you yet.

5 stars
Virginia M - CA, United States 02 May 2012

Very fun items to choose from. I could have spent more time and money if I had it!

5 stars
Pedro A - Madrid, Spain 29 Jan 2013

Very fast shipment to Spain. Didn´t expected that speed because I choose the cheapest shipment available. Very good products and much more cheaper than the products that I can buy in Spain.

5 stars
Stephanie D - MN, United States 14 Oct 2011

I love making cookies and this site is one of the most organized I've found. I also love that the shipping costs are fair just as I try not to overcharge my customers for shipping.

5 stars
Carolyns C - CA, United States 27 Jun 2010

I have this rolling pin and love it. Am buying one for each of my daughters and my daughter-in-law.

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!