Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21130 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Jen L - NY, United States 13 Aug 2013

love your products! Thanks!

5 stars
Gina S - PA, United States 19 Dec 2013

love your site! I am so glad that I ordered the bottles for icing because I love, love, love them! My Wilton tips fit on them and they are saving me so much time!I will be shopping again! Thank you Gina Schooley

5 stars
Noel - PA, United States 16 Feb 2011

Easy shopping cart and checkout. well done web site

5 stars
Nehrir K - TX, United States 30 Dec 2012

Easy shopping experience

5 stars
Marsha K - IN, United States 28 Dec 2012

I did not have a problem I guess I should have checked the last star. Sorry about that it wouldn't let me change them.

5 stars
Joan S - FL, United States 15 Oct 2012

My cookie cutters arrived quickly & I really liked how they were packed with colorful tissue paper! And thanks for the free bag of sprinkles you included - such little special touches that made my day!

5 stars
Keeta R - TX, United States 27 Feb 2013

Great service!

5 stars
louise h - VA, United States 03 Oct 2012

Needed it quick & got it in time

5 stars
Charlotte - SC, United States 18 Sep 2010

Very happy to have found this website! i just started my own cookie business & will be back for all of my needs! Thank you!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!