Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 22260 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Tamra - OK, United States 15 Jun 2012

Everything is so cute!!! Love that there are decorated cookies picts with each cookie cutter! Gave me some good ideas!

5 stars
Kiko S - MO, United States 18 Oct 2013

I chose karenscookies.com because the PME 1.5 decorating tip was the least expensive from any other sites that I found. Fast delivery! I would definitely order from this site again.

5 stars
M - CT, United States 11 May 2010

I have ordered cutter before from other sites and was so happy to find the cutters a little larger and a higher gauge tin. Very pleased.

5 stars
Stephanie S - CA, United States 11 May 2011

Love the selection!

5 stars
Joy D - OK, United States 21 Aug 2012

I'm so glad I found your site. I was looking for a special cookie cutter when I was directed there from Google. I can't believe what a wonderful selection of products I found. Now I have found you on YouTube. Thank you so much for the way you handled my order. See you again soon! Joy

5 stars
Cortne O - LA, United States 27 Feb 2013

I am a new customer to this site and they have everything I need for cookie decorating!

5 stars
Melissa M 02 Apr 2014

Thank you!

5 stars
glais s - FL, United States 25 Oct 2013

i thing is to hard to enter the merchandise in the car and after go back to the page ...

5 stars
LISA A - IL, United States 27 Sep 2011

I received my Halloween witch on a broom cookie cutter within 1 week of placing the order and there was a little package of orange and black cupcake sprinkles tucked inside. I thought that was very sweet of them and emailed Mike to say thank you. Great way to get me to remember to order something again!

5 stars
Megan H - CA, United States 20 Nov 2013

My box made it all the way to Okinawa, Japan in perfect condition! I can tell it was packed really well! Thank you!!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!