Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
ZuriƱe - Guipyzcoa, Other 13 Jul 2010

Are a very good persons, fasters and genius!!

Congratulations

5 stars
Pam - WV, United States 28 May 2012

Found everything I needed at lowest prices on the web. I've looked at so many baking sites lately and this is the only one I've ordered from due to variety and price. Received my order so fast,

5 stars
Adriana F - TX, United States 11 Jun 2013

excellent

5 stars
Geri S - OH, United States 01 Dec 2013

I had a great experience, thanks!

5 stars
Tiffany N - GA, United States 16 Feb 2014

Super Duper! Extremely pleased. Love the streamlined and easy to navigate web site, easy ordering, easy changes to order, payment, etc. I will order from here again.

Note: I noticed a typo on your Delivery Confirmation Request email. Thought you would want to know:

Yes, I receiv ed my order.

Thanks again ~ Tiffany Nash

5 stars
Afsaneh - NY, United States 25 Apr 2011

Nice website and easy to use. Great product and great costumer service.

5 stars
rosalee . - AL, United States 11 Oct 2011

Not entirely clear when order is going out-today which is a Saturday or on Monday?
I received my entire order on Wednesday which is very fast, considering you don't ship on the weekends.
Your selection of cutters is just the best-i found just what i was looking for-a pelican! after going through at least four other sites. You will be my first go-to site for
all things"cookie" from now on! thanks so much.

5 stars
Lynn T - VT, United States 31 Oct 2013

Thank you so much...I've been sharing your website with all my baking friends!

5 stars
Melissa S - TX, United States 10 Aug 2013

I love that Karen's Cookies included a free sample of sprinkles and took the time to leave a personal note. GREAT customer service that can be lacking now days!

5 stars
Linda C - MD, United States 25 Jun 2013

Shopping experience was great. Item I was seeking was in stock and reasonably priced. Thanks!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!