Here’s what Jane had to say about karenscookies.net
5 stars
Jane - MI, United States 04 May 2012
I was bummed that the vanilla bean paste was sold out, but it just means that it is that good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews

karenscookies.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

karenscookies.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 21558 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More karenscookies.net Reviews

5 stars
Cynthya D - ON, Canada 24 May 2013

You guys are amazing! thank you :-)

5 stars
Eleanore R - PA, United States 24 Nov 2011

Speedy delivery,great service!

5 stars
Holly - MI, United States 15 Mar 2011

Thank you!! Love your site!!

5 stars
Sharon 16 Jul 2014

My only complaint is that shipping seems a little pricey. Can't wait to get my cookie stuff!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

it's enjoyable

5 stars
C R - LA, United States 19 Feb 2013

Site is easy to navigate and payment transaction very smooth. Awesome site!

5 stars
natalie - CA, United States 20 Jun 2010

It's the only site I go to for all my cookie cutters. I like that you have a user friendly site that has tutorials and many different ideas. It makes me not want to go anywhere else.

5 stars
CHI YEN L - New Taipei City, Taiwan 30 Dec 2012

Everything is good except the parcel was a little wet in the corner.
It doesn't matter.
Thank you!

5 stars
Dolores & - CA, United States 07 Dec 2011

This was my first of many orders to come. Thank you very much 4 the sprinkles that were added to my order as a gift. I am very happy w/ the products I receive. THANK YOU!

>Visit karenscookies.net >See More karenscookies.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!