Here’s what jeanie S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
jeanie S 31 May 2012
I called customer service and they were very very helpful! thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Jack - VA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Very smooth transaction

5 stars
James W 17 Jul 2014

The shipment came even before I expected it and I was very happy with the quality of the products.

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 21 Jul 2013

Quick checkout

5 stars
Sandy S - GA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Ideal buying experience. Very fast shipping.

5 stars
mark g - AZ, United States 04 Mar 2012

great overall

5 stars
Sara D - FL, United States 26 Dec 2012

Wonderful from order to receipt; hubby loved the items/gifts - all really great quality and most made in USA which was fantastic!!!!

5 stars
Deward B - KY, United States 20 May 2013

I received my order quickly and it was exactly what I had ordered. I will be shopping here again I'm sure. Great service.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!