Here’s what jeanie S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
jeanie S 31 May 2012
I called customer service and they were very very helpful! thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Dave G - MI, United States 02 May 2012

Very impressed; not only great prices, the service (speed of processing & delivery) was outstanding. I will check JSM for my future buys!

5 stars
G S - CA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Fast and easy

5 stars
Douglas S - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

I didn't receive any e-mails about the shipment of my order; I couldn't reach you by phone, since the recorded message stated that you were on vacation, but could track my order by putting in the order number in on your web sight even though there was no on line account set up for me. I was beginning to wonder what was going on until I found that I could track my order history online.
The order was received sooner than expected with no problems.

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 08 Oct 2011

bought one of these to test, now starting to install. we may need 50 more. qty discount?
thx

got full order quickly, good communication. will order again.

5 stars
Jason - OK, United States 22 Sep 2011

Great price on item! Thanks!

5 stars
John T - MD, United States 06 May 2013

Great

5 stars
James J - MD, United States 15 Mar 2013

good website and products; a little surprised and disapointed at the cost of shipping

5 stars
Mike B - WA, United States 24 Apr 2013

It was easy, nice site.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!