Here’s what jeanie S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
jeanie S 31 May 2012
I called customer service and they were very very helpful! thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7214 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
tony f - TX, United States 25 Mar 2013

Quick and painless, good price.thank you.

5 stars
Alex F - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012

Very fast shipping and great prices.

5 stars
Craig W - IL, United States 02 Jan 2012

Had product in-stock, shipped right away. Thank you!

5 stars
jason h - IN, United States 05 Mar 2012

good product made well but was suppose to stop alot of movement in the gauge well it didn't at all but oh well at least i know how much fuel is in there again happy boating

5 stars
Tom P - MI, United States 25 May 2013

Quick & easy.

5 stars
ivan - RM, CHILE 05 Mar 2012

very easy to buy with you

5 stars
Tom J - RI, United States 05 Sep 2013

You shipping charges make the difference. So often, Internet stores charge so much for shipping that the cost of the product is irrelevant. I came back for a second order because I was pretty sure the shipping would be reasonable. Thanks!

AND your shipping is wonderfully prompt.

5 stars
Rod S - Texas, United Kingdom 07 Aug 2013

no fuss no muss great expereience

5 stars
Karen M - ME, United States 26 Jul 2013

Good prices, extremely fast delivery.

5 stars
David R - NC, United States 01 Jul 2012

Very nice site, easy to check out. I received my order in only about three days, I was shocked, I actually got it before I got the email that it was being shipped, Great. Thank you very much.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!