Here’s what jeanie S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
jeanie S 31 May 2012
I called customer service and they were very very helpful! thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Troy S - FL, United States 25 Mar 2013

Best prices and great service! Summer is coming better get ready now!

5 stars
Don B - CA, United States 09 Apr 2013

Good experience. Good price

5 stars
Sandy S - GA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Ideal buying experience. Very fast shipping.

5 stars
ed 25 Jul 2014

I ordered a pontoon ladder and the pouch that contains the mounting brackets looked like it might have been torn off during packaging because it was omitted. I immediately sent customer service a notification. They responded ASAP saying that they contacted the vendor for the missing parts and I received them on the third day. That was fantastic customer service.

5 stars
sue g 21 Jun 2014

shipping is a little high

5 stars
Dave G - MI, United States 02 May 2012

Very impressed; not only great prices, the service (speed of processing & delivery) was outstanding. I will check JSM for my future buys!

5 stars
Donna - CA, United States 01 May 2013

ordering was easy peasy, love the product.

5 stars
conrad - CA, United States 30 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Edvin F - VA, United States 18 May 2012

good prices

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!