Here’s what jeanie S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
jeanie S 31 May 2012
I called customer service and they were very very helpful! thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8069 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Lorna R - ME, United States 17 Oct 2011

Excellent site!

5 stars
Casey T - OH, United States 15 Jul 2013

Shopping was quick and easy and had an excellent price. The shipping was blistering fast and I got exactly what I needed in time for my trip!

5 stars
Mike R - TN, United States 11 Aug 2013

Excellent service thanks!

5 stars
MICHAEL C - LA, United States 05 Apr 2013

shipping was the best price *.** thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

best prices

5 stars
steve a - GA, United States 16 Jan 2014

will make final judgement based on delivery timing.

Product was received faster than forecast/expected. Very happy with the service and would buy from them again!

5 stars
Nayef A - NY, United States 01 Oct 2011

I have enjoyed shopping since I accedintly found your site, keep up the good work

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!