Here’s what jeanie S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
jeanie S 31 May 2012
I called customer service and they were very very helpful! thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10067 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Billie S - KY, United Kingdom 11 Oct 2012

I'm a multiple return customer.

5 stars
James P. B - MI, United States 04 Feb 2013

Very satisfied, got the part I needed, no hassle.

5 stars
Mike 19 Jun 2014

The Price and service was excellent!

5 stars
Tim F 14 Aug 2014

Great price, quick shipping and easy ordering.

5 stars
jason h - IN, United States 05 Mar 2012

good product made well but was suppose to stop alot of movement in the gauge well it didn't at all but oh well at least i know how much fuel is in there again happy boating

5 stars
Tim S 28 May 2014

JMS has a vast array of products available. Very efficient online ordering and very quick delivery.

5 stars
[email protected] - MA, United States 27 Feb 2013

pretty legit setup. i usually try to buy locally. however my local shops and west marine hardly stock anything useful. so when the time comes i turn to you guys!
Thx from all of us here at www.HelenBCharters.com

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!