Here’s what Everett H had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Everett H 31 May 2012
So far it was very good, I will know better when I recive the
product.
Thank you - Everett Hill
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9342 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Gary W - RI, United States 21 Nov 2012

Awesome customer friendly site!!!!!!

5 stars
Alex F - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012

Very fast shipping and great prices.

5 stars
Jack - VA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Very smooth transaction

5 stars
Jeff S - IN, United States 30 Mar 2012

Everything was great except one of the bouys is defective. I will be contacting you in a few days to arrange replacement or refund.

5 stars
frank - OR, United States 12 Apr 2013

I blindly ordered these from "discount marine supply" and they charged me $***.** and never sent them. Pay pal refunded my money and then I found this offer for under $**.**. Read reviews THEY HELP and Thanks JMS.

5 stars
gary l - MI, United States 02 Mar 2012

easy to find items

5 stars
Bryan F - TN, United States 14 Oct 2013

Very pleased with the shipping and the product. Saving $** over several other suppliers was really a bonus



>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!