Here’s what Everett H had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Everett H 31 May 2012
So far it was very good, I will know better when I recive the
product.
Thank you - Everett Hill
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10443 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
mark f 13 Jun 2015

very easy to purchase. hope the quality is what i'm expecting.

5 stars
Reg P - WA, United States 15 Sep 2013

I think your product is just what I was looking for. The LED festoon bulbs look good but I haven't installed them yet.

5 stars
Judy A. B 10 Jun 2015

ty

5 stars
Steve - WA, United States 13 Apr 2015

EASY TO USE SITE. FOUND CORRECT ITEMS FAST.

5 stars
Clair G 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great. I will buy here again.

5 stars
Calvin - KZN, South Africa 11 Aug 2013

A professionally run site, I can find nothing to criticize

5 stars
Mike B - WA, United States 24 Apr 2013

It was easy, nice site.

5 stars
stacy c - TX, United States 22 Apr 2015

great deal glad i found this site, even with shipping it was still a little cheaper than going to academy.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!