Here’s what Everett H had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Everett H 31 May 2012
So far it was very good, I will know better when I recive the
product.
Thank you - Everett Hill
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Dale P 12 Nov 2014

Easy, Great Price, now looking forward to getting these Dorcy Lites soon!

5 stars
john m 23 May 2014

very helpful

5 stars
Alvin F - MN, United States 11 Apr 2013

Good prices on quality products.

5 stars
Tom J - RI, United States 05 Sep 2013

You shipping charges make the difference. So often, Internet stores charge so much for shipping that the cost of the product is irrelevant. I came back for a second order because I was pretty sure the shipping would be reasonable. Thanks!

AND your shipping is wonderfully prompt.

5 stars
Cheri C - CA, United States 26 Dec 2011

Easy shopping with you, Thank you! JMS went beyond my expectations in making sure I received exactly what I ordered in time for Christmas. Never had such GREAT service from an online site before! Thank you so much! Merry Christmas JMS!

5 stars
Mike S - NC, United States 05 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and great products...thanks

5 stars
Graeme E - TX, United States 07 Feb 2014

Good website, great prices & timely delivery!

5 stars
ali c - FL, United States 19 Nov 2012

Todo bien

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!