Here’s what Everett H had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Everett H 31 May 2012
So far it was very good, I will know better when I recive the
product.
Thank you - Everett Hill
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7167 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 18 Apr 2012

Extremely satisfied. Yukon cooler is excellent. Very quick delivery, no hidden fees everything stated on product was exactly right. Will definately refer my friends & use JMS again.

5 stars
Rebecca B - PA, United States 01 Aug 2012

great prices

5 stars
Mike W - FL, United States 24 Mar 2012

Fair pricing, very good service, Thank You

5 stars
EARL F - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

great price. easy ordering. fast delivery.

5 stars
Jon G - IN, United States 13 Oct 2011

Great price, product, service!

5 stars
Craig A - LA, United States 01 May 2013

Website was easy to maneuver

5 stars
Alvin F - MN, United States 11 Apr 2013

Good prices on quality products.

5 stars
Troy S - FL, United States 25 Mar 2013

Best prices and great service! Summer is coming better get ready now!

5 stars
Ronald E - IA, United States 29 Feb 2012

Great company! Fair prices and fast shipping, will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
David T - FL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Received my orders (2) in record time. Will always check with these guys first whenever I need something for my motor. Thanks jmsonline

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!