Here’s what Everett H had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Everett H 31 May 2012
So far it was very good, I will know better when I recive the
product.
Thank you - Everett Hill
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Gregg - CA, United States 18 Jun 2012

Some of the product looked like it had been on the shelf for years - very old packaging, but the contents seemed fine, so in the end the packaging really doesn't matter.

5 stars
DAVID S 07 Apr 2014

Life jacket was definitely not a 5x size as advertised, but experience was good.

5 stars
Fred 11 Oct 2014

Great price. Site easy to use. Product came as ordered within 2 days. What a deal??

5 stars
Carlos d - FL, United States 15 Nov 2011

Excellent site, I always get what I'm looking for, fast delivery :)

5 stars
Gary E - NE, United States 29 Jan 2012

I thought the item I bought was a great idea, but it did'nt fit my application as described in their product description. At first they were going to charge me a restocking fee, even though there description was wrong, but their representative did change that, so I'm waiting for a refund. I'm a little upset because I had to pay for the return shipping even though their product description stated that it would fit and it didn't.

5 stars
Tom L 09 Apr 2014

I found the product I needed directly from google. That was easy. Then I wanted to see if you have a certain kind of light fixture that I need. BUT: you have a zillion items under "boat lights" with no subdivision (except by manufacturer, but I don't need a particular manufacturer). After looking at few pages of navigation lights (that I don't need at the moment) I gave up.
Improve your web site! A dumb dump of a database is not enough.
Best Regards, Tom

5 stars
Charles - TX, United States 08 Sep 2012

So far so good.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!