Here’s what Everett H had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Everett H 31 May 2012
So far it was very good, I will know better when I recive the
product.
Thank you - Everett Hill
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9323 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
DAVID S 07 Apr 2014

Life jacket was definitely not a 5x size as advertised, but experience was good.

5 stars
VINCENT C - PA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Good Quick Service

5 stars
Jim - FL, United States 23 May 2013

I received exceptional, personalized service to locate the correct product and price. Delivery time was also exceptionally rapid. Thank you.

5 stars
Charles - TX, United States 08 Sep 2012

So far so good.

5 stars
SUE 26 Aug 2014

BEST PRICE AROUND!!!!

5 stars
Bill M - MI, United States 11 Aug 2013

Very satisfied with overall experience. Directions for product were not the best and could be improved.

5 stars
Gary S - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

The price was right.

5 stars
Roy G 14 Aug 2014

Good prices and listed stock availability.

5 stars
Alex F - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012

Very fast shipping and great prices.

5 stars
Alan - WA, United States 02 Nov 2011

The pricing on the dinghy and transducer paints were very good. It took a bit longer in shipping than I thought it would but the paints were well packaged and arrived fine. Now if it would warm up a bit I would actually get to paint my dinghy.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!