jmsonline.net Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about jmsonline.net

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 May 2012
Verified Customer

great price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jmsonline.net

jmsonline.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,913

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About jmsonline.net
Other Customer Reviews for jmsonline.net

5 Stars

Reg S 21 Mar 2017

quick, easy, no pain

5 Stars

Andre S - WI - United States 10 Mar 2017

Order was shipped on time. Only complaint I have is the package that the high speed pickup was in was cracked and one of the screws was missing. I had to go to the hardware store and get some different screws. Well they don't sell a 3/8" stainless screw so I had to grind a little bit off of a 1/2" screw.

5 Stars

Howard - MO - United States 3 Mar 2017

Thanks! These were the parts I was looking for at a great price.

5 Stars

Jim 18 Nov 2016

Site is easy to use. Fast service and delivery.

5 Stars

Stan b 8 Nov 2016

Price is fine delivery promised by phone rep to be overnight from Atlanta warehouse. Works well as I depart for the Bahamas on friday

5 Stars

James S 2 Nov 2016

Quick and easy, good price, shipping reasonable.

5 Stars

ray y 14 Oct 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

David W - FL - United States 6 Oct 2016

..

5 Stars

Neal S 14 Sep 2016

Fair price. Product just as advertised. Would recommend to friends. Delivery took a bit longer than I had hoped.

5 Stars

Desiree 14 Sep 2016

Reliably the best price. Saving me time and money helps me maintain my lug schooner in the manner she deserves.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017