Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
great price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9297 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Jon G - IN, United States 13 Oct 2011

Great price, product, service!

5 stars
jim m - IA, United States 24 Sep 2011

PART ORDERED AND WAS IN STOCK AND SHIPPED. Arrived sooner than I thought it would.

Jim M

5 stars
Ronald E - IA, United States 29 Feb 2012

Great company! Fair prices and fast shipping, will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
David R - NC, United States 01 Jul 2012

Very nice site, easy to check out. I received my order in only about three days, I was shocked, I actually got it before I got the email that it was being shipped, Great. Thank you very much.

5 stars
john m 13 Oct 2014

easy and secure site 5 star service from order to delivery.

5 stars
Desiree - MO, United States 15 Oct 2012

Veru user friendly site. I'm glad you always have what I need!

5 stars
Tom - TX, United States 26 Aug 2012

Diane was very helpful when I contacted Customer Service to inquire on shipping procedures. I received the ordered products in less then 48 hours.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!