Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7219 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Jim - FL, United States 23 May 2013

I received exceptional, personalized service to locate the correct product and price. Delivery time was also exceptionally rapid. Thank you.

5 stars
B.J. C - AR, United States 16 Dec 2011

Shopping experience wonderful. Email confirmation will be fine. I just don't want any phone calls. Thanks.

5 stars
Paul - OK, United States 17 Apr 2013

The price was good the delivery time was excellent. Will keep you on my list for future purchases. Thank You Very Much

5 stars
Allen B - AL, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Great products and quick delivery.

5 stars
ron c - FL, United States 27 May 2013

Your site is easy to follow, steps are simple, and prices are great. Glad I found your site while looking for the product I ordered. Thanks

5 stars
wayne - CA, United States 25 May 2012

Very fast Delivery. I was very satisfied with this company and will use them again.

5 stars
Tom H 06 Jun 2013

Good website, good prices, good deal!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!