Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
michael j - NC, United States 18 Sep 2013

Easy to navigate website, good prices, quick checkout process. Product arrived quickly and met my expectations. I'd buy from them again.

5 stars
vadim z - VA, United States 10 Feb 2013

easy to navigate website, thanks.

5 stars
Deward B - KY, United States 20 May 2013

I received my order quickly and it was exactly what I had ordered. I will be shopping here again I'm sure. Great service.

5 stars
Becky S 01 Aug 2014

We received our order, quick and easy,,,I live for shopping on the online stores

5 stars
David H 17 Aug 2014

Called customer service for help finding product I needed. Very helpful and gave me the part number so I could order.

5 stars
Neal M 20 Sep 2014

All is great except the shipping charges

5 stars
Elroy B - MN, United States 15 Jul 2013

Awesome!

5 stars
Renee H 18 Aug 2014

Using the site was easy and the check was easy too. One week later the snaps were here and packaged well. I will use the site again if I need these kind of things again.

5 stars
matthew T - WI, United States 07 Jun 2013

nice quick

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!