jmsonline.net Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about jmsonline.net

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 May 2012
Verified Customer

I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jmsonline.net

jmsonline.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,913

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About jmsonline.net
Other Customer Reviews for jmsonline.net

5 Stars

Andre S - WI - United States 10 Mar 2017

Order was shipped on time. Only complaint I have is the package that the high speed pickup was in was cracked and one of the screws was missing. I had to go to the hardware store and get some different screws. Well they don't sell a 3/8" stainless screw so I had to grind a little bit off of a 1/2" screw.

5 Stars

Jose - FL - United States 27 Oct 2016

I bought from this site before, always satisfied

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Oct 2016

Quick and easy....have what I need for my boat head.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Oct 2016

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Robert J 7 Oct 2016

Website is exceptionally fast and functional - thanks for making this easy!

5 Stars

QuarterSea - IN - United States 28 Sep 2016

Prices are better than everyone else, even with the shipping added. You are a new name to me, even though I have been restoring boats for 40 years. Blog site HullTruth.com gave you all positive reviews, so I am trying you out. So far, I am impressed.
Received complete order in a very timely manner, 3 business days. We will do business again. Thanks for the followup.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2016

fast accurate

5 Stars

Peter R 17 Sep 2016

It was quick and easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Sep 2016

It was good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017