Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9322 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Nayef A - NY, United States 01 Oct 2011

I have enjoyed shopping since I accedintly found your site, keep up the good work

5 stars
BILL B 02 May 2014

THANKS great price fast service

5 stars
Lorna R - ME, United States 17 Oct 2011

Excellent site!

5 stars
steve s - TN, United States 05 Apr 2013

customer service was very helpful...

5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 21 Jul 2013

Quick checkout

5 stars
Casey T - OH, United States 15 Jul 2013

Shopping was quick and easy and had an excellent price. The shipping was blistering fast and I got exactly what I needed in time for my trip!

5 stars
Dale P 12 Nov 2014

Easy, Great Price, now looking forward to getting these Dorcy Lites soon!

5 stars
Jim 09 Sep 2014

more clear labeling as to the quantity packaging (i.e. sold as a pair, sold individually would help).

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!