Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8581 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
larry R 03 Feb 2014

Quick and easy. Will be back for more items!

5 stars
Tom W - NY, United States 06 Sep 2011

Good price, quick delivery! Overall good experience, would order again in a heartbeat! Thanks guys!

5 stars
ray h - TN, United States 02 Apr 2013

your print size on your pages is little small and i have 20/20 eyes other then that i love all the products that you carry

5 stars
James P. B - MI, United States 04 Feb 2013

Very satisfied, got the part I needed, no hassle.

5 stars
James S - AL, United States 07 Feb 2012

Great service and friendly customer service

5 stars
John M 21 Jul 2014

Great prices and quick deliver!

5 stars
Jean L - TN, United States 09 Sep 2011

Was not able to get correct info (about screws for this item) from your Customer Service department. So I will have to find the screws elsewhere.

In general, I was very happy with my shopping experience and was able to buy just what I needed at a great price. I was, however, disappointed with the lack of knowledge by your CS rep when I called for additional info about screws to mount the item.

5 stars
Scott C - CO, United States 07 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with the shipping time from jmsonline.net, I placed my order on Tuesday morning and received my order on Thursday afternoon. Great service!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!