Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Rick M - MS, United States 14 Nov 2011

Always had excellent service from JMS online and fast shipping.

5 stars
Fergy - FL, United States 24 May 2012

I recieved what I ordered and on time

5 stars
T. B 13 May 2014

Best Price in AMERICA!!! Updated my Poly-Planar Stereo with a new unit. Easiest install ever, plug in & go, no rewiring required! Thanks! T. Bates WGN TV Chicago

5 stars
Alan - WI, United States 07 May 2012

Thank you for a great product and a great price shipped fast.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Aug 2014

No Problems

5 stars
Lynn W 13 May 2014

Good company! These are the kind of people we need more of! The lifejacket I ordered had been discontined, so, they asked if I would accept a better one at the same price. I did and I received it promptly. This is the kind of service people used to get but rarely find today. Thank you for the pleasure of doing business with you!

5 stars
Brian 01 Oct 2014

Great Price and Shipping

5 stars
Josh R 22 Sep 2014

very easy thank you !!!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!