jmsonline.net Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about jmsonline.net

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 May 2012
Verified Customer

I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jmsonline.net

jmsonline.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,917

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About jmsonline.net
Other Customer Reviews for jmsonline.net

5 Stars

Reg S 21 Mar 2017

quick, easy, no pain

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Dec 2016

2nd time customer, product was received very quickly

5 Stars

William L - MS - United States 13 Nov 2016

Nice site. Easy to navigate. First time here. Prices were good in many cases. I will return to look again. I am in Yacht sales and restoration.

5 Stars

Alberto P - PR - United States 5 Nov 2016

Great

5 Stars

Saul E 7 Oct 2016

great as always

5 Stars

QuarterSea - IN - United States 28 Sep 2016

Prices are better than everyone else, even with the shipping added. You are a new name to me, even though I have been restoring boats for 40 years. Blog site HullTruth.com gave you all positive reviews, so I am trying you out. So far, I am impressed.
Received complete order in a very timely manner, 3 business days. We will do business again. Thanks for the followup.

5 Stars

Randy S 22 Sep 2016

good so far, I will await further comment until I receive what I ordered

5 Stars

Peter R 17 Sep 2016

It was quick and easy.

5 Stars

Brian L 14 Sep 2016

Good price and love pay pal to pay , price good will buy again thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017