Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 May 2012
I was able to find the exact part that I needed based on a Google search. Make me want to bookmark your site for future reference!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 11045 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Frank g - FL, United States 04 Oct 2015


5 stars
CARLOS R - d.f., mexico 09 Sep 2015


5 stars
Richard C 17 Aug 2015

great service

5 stars
Dennis 09 Jul 2015

Ill be continuing to buy this product on a regular basis in large amounts like this. It would be nice for a promotional code for free shipping


5 stars
R.Jersey 04 Jul 2015

Great! Very User Friendly Site.

5 stars
Gail W - WA, United States 25 Jun 2015

Shipping is way overpriced!

5 stars
Jay M 23 Jun 2015

Thanks, everything worked great.

5 stars
Charles - MO, United States 19 Jun 2015

I have not tested this product yet but it seems to be exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
Tortuga - MD, United States 25 May 2015

For prices and product selection it's hard to beat JMSOnline.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!