Here’s what Jay had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jay - IL, United States 01 Jun 2012
Great pump, great service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9297 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Steve J - FL, United States 14 Jul 2013

Thanks - Saved $** over West Marine!

5 stars
James J - MD, United States 15 Mar 2013

good website and products; a little surprised and disapointed at the cost of shipping

5 stars
JIM R 14 Sep 2014

YOU HAD A DIFFICULT TO FIND PART. WEB SITE WAS QUICK TO USE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE. I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE GOTTEN NEXT DAY AIR DELIVERY, BUT THAT WAS NOT AVAILABLE

5 stars
William B - MA, United States 23 Aug 2013

Found the item at a good price and ordered it

5 stars
Jason S 18 Aug 2014

Website was fair, I wish there was more description on the lift supports, I would hope on the description tab it would tell me if it came with ends and which type. Did have everything I needed though, great price, and I got it quickly.

5 stars
VINCENT C - PA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Good Quick Service

5 stars
Jerry K - OR, United States 26 Dec 2012

Customer service was great! I had a question about a switch and got an answer back right away. It was very helpful.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!