Here’s what Jay had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jay - IL, United States 01 Jun 2012
Great pump, great service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10456 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
C D. - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

5 stars
Lorna R - ME, United States 17 Oct 2011

Excellent site!

5 stars
LEONARD M 25 Apr 2013

So far, so good

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 21 Mar 2014

Great product at a good price already placed it on my boat, installation was easy and fast.

5 stars
Robert B 06 Aug 2014

good price. web site works

5 stars
John - CA, United States 03 Apr 2015

Excellent

5 stars
David H - Tas, Australia 30 Apr 2013

good to deal with and very impressed with the professional way in which the order was handled and arrived without any damage--top company

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!