Here’s what Jay had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jay - IL, United States 01 Jun 2012
Great pump, great service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
AJ C 09 Aug 2014

Early delivery was a surprise and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Jason - OK, United States 22 Sep 2011

Great price on item! Thanks!

5 stars
Tim J - MI, United States 22 Jul 2013

Easy to navigate the site. Simple checkout. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Charles 30 Aug 2014

it was fast and easy

5 stars
Melissa T 30 May 2014

Pleasure to work with you.

5 stars
David T - FL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Received my orders (2) in record time. Will always check with these guys first whenever I need something for my motor. Thanks jmsonline

5 stars
Scott C - CO, United States 07 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with the shipping time from jmsonline.net, I placed my order on Tuesday morning and received my order on Thursday afternoon. Great service!

5 stars
Walter B - FL, United States 10 Jun 2012

I received my product the very next day!!!

5 stars
Brian - CA, United States 14 Feb 2014

Awesome! Thank You!

5 stars
Russ J 16 Aug 2014

Great shopping experience, but you need to offer USPS shipping. It is often faster than UPS Ground and cost less.

Added after order received: UPS ground took longer than expected which is not unusual and is why you need to offer customers a choice. Given equal prices between two companies I will buy from the company offering USPS priority shipping which goes by plane not truck. On THIS order the UPS truck got into an accident and delayed the already slow shipping by at least one whole day.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!