Here’s what Jay had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jay - IL, United States 01 Jun 2012
Great pump, great service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Anthony M - FL, United States 21 Apr 2012

Please ship my order immediately, I need it by Friday.

5 stars
michael f 29 Oct 2014

easy & quick....not real satified w/ the shipping cost.

5 stars
Tony M - CA, United States 07 Jun 2012

I have been looking for this bullet style light around town where I live, but had no luck. Dealing with jmsonline was easy to do. The light was very easy to install and I had no problems. The best part was that the light worked.

5 stars
kris - FL, United States 06 Jul 2012

I didnt get the same valve that I planned on getting. It looked the same inthe picture but it ended up being smaller. It may have been my fault for not doing further research.

5 stars
Bruce M - TX, United States 23 Jul 2013

good

5 stars
Thomas D - LA, United States 05 Oct 2011

Couldn't have been any better....paid for three day shipping and order showed up the next business day.
All parts were correct at a great price. I will definitely
do all of my outboard business with these folks from now on.
Keep up your great work.









5 stars
Jason S 18 Aug 2014

Website was fair, I wish there was more description on the lift supports, I would hope on the description tab it would tell me if it came with ends and which type. Did have everything I needed though, great price, and I got it quickly.

5 stars
Tom P - MI, United States 25 May 2013

Quick & easy.

5 stars
Gary W - RI, United States 21 Nov 2012

Awesome customer friendly site!!!!!!

5 stars
Reg P - WA, United States 15 Sep 2013

I think your product is just what I was looking for. The LED festoon bulbs look good but I haven't installed them yet.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!