Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
matthew T - WI, United States 07 Jun 2013

nice quick

5 stars
ray h - TN, United States 02 Apr 2013

your print size on your pages is little small and i have 20/20 eyes other then that i love all the products that you carry

5 stars
charles n - NC, United States 23 Mar 2013

Very prompt shipping,order was correct,the only gripe would be the shipping cost for such a small item.Very pleased with my order.

5 stars
Rexford L - VA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Very good product. Easy install. Good people to deal with.
Thanks,
Rex

5 stars
Sean 31 Aug 2014

JMS's description of the product was accurate and was a direct replacement of my old product.

5 stars
Erica M 21 Jun 2014

Thank you.
I will definitely look to your site next time I need something. Fastest delivery!
My husband ordered the same item the same day as I did and you were easy to work with to cancel one if the orders. Great customer service!

5 stars
Marshall T - MD, United States 04 Jan 2014

good service, great price !!

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 18 Apr 2012

Extremely satisfied. Yukon cooler is excellent. Very quick delivery, no hidden fees everything stated on product was exactly right. Will definately refer my friends & use JMS again.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!