Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Beverly R - TN, United States 30 Sep 2013

great paddles, great price except for shipping charge

5 stars
Jeff 21 Jul 2014

Best price out there

5 stars
kris - FL, United States 06 Jul 2012

I didnt get the same valve that I planned on getting. It looked the same inthe picture but it ended up being smaller. It may have been my fault for not doing further research.

5 stars
M. R - PA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Feel lucky to have found you on line, with such excellent prices. An easy-to-use site as well !

5 stars
Ron S 03 Jul 2013

Good Price & Availibity

5 stars
larry R 03 Feb 2014

Quick and easy. Will be back for more items!

5 stars
C D - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!