Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9322 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Jay B - MO, United States 31 Mar 2013

Has the three items I needed that I could not find at one other source saving me time and money on combined shipping charges.

5 stars
Dan C - FL, United States 10 Dec 2012

God web site. Good prices.

5 stars
Alvin F - MN, United States 11 Apr 2013

Good prices on quality products.

5 stars
James J - MD, United States 15 Mar 2013

good website and products; a little surprised and disapointed at the cost of shipping

5 stars
Branan W 30 Sep 2014

Best pricing around on the product I was researching. THANKS

5 stars
danny h - KS, United States 22 May 2012

fast shipping, great price

5 stars
walter m - CT, United States 15 Feb 2013

very nice

5 stars
Robert P - AR, United States 05 Jul 2013

Buying was super easy. Hope the processing, picking and shipping goes as fast. Thanks

5 stars
Craig 21 Sep 2014

One step checkout was easy. No problem finding a good price on the item I needed.

5 stars
Tom P - MI, United States 25 May 2013

Quick & easy.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!