Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10694 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
R. Paul 19 Jul 2015

Great price and I received my order quick!

5 stars
Lynn V - WI, United States 24 Jun 2015

Price seems reasonable and shipping costs were better than most.

5 stars
Klaus M 22 Jun 2015

Good online shopping, nice selection of quality products (hard to find these days), easy to check out and pay. Hope to do business with you in the future. Regards, Klaus

5 stars
Bruce S 21 Jun 2015

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

5 stars
MIKE Y - FL, United States 18 Jun 2015

YOUR ON LINE STORE IS GREAT

5 stars
John H - TX, United States 12 Jun 2015

Order took over 3weeks to arrive

5 stars
ROB 06 Jun 2015

Great product, great service great price !!!!!

5 stars
Duane J 02 Apr 2015

The parts i needed were all in stock

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!