Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8895 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Tony M - CA, United States 07 Jun 2012

I have been looking for this bullet style light around town where I live, but had no luck. Dealing with jmsonline was easy to do. The light was very easy to install and I had no problems. The best part was that the light worked.

5 stars
Edward W - KY, United States 02 Sep 2013

Fantastic service. Lady was very helpful with questions I ask. Gave me a date that I would receive the order and she was right on. Order was 100% correct.

5 stars
ron c - FL, United States 27 May 2013

Your site is easy to follow, steps are simple, and prices are great. Glad I found your site while looking for the product I ordered. Thanks

5 stars
Glen T 25 Aug 2014

easy and fast

5 stars
Jeff 21 Jul 2014

Best price out there

5 stars
sue g 21 Jun 2014

shipping is a little high

5 stars
Jerry H D - GA, United States 01 Aug 2013

Very good shopping experience.

5 stars
Josh R 22 Sep 2014

very easy thank you !!!

5 stars
Jay B - MO, United States 31 Mar 2013

Has the three items I needed that I could not find at one other source saving me time and money on combined shipping charges.

5 stars
Rix 02 Jun 2014

Easy & straight forward. Shipping estimator took the guessing out of the checkout process. Thanks.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!