Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8030 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Ted T 28 May 2014

Your site has nice, quick pagination, clear info, good search engine--but could be improved to limit results. Additionally, your prices are excellent.
I suggest you add USPS shipping for small, light orders to save customers money!

5 stars
Anthony M - FL, United States 21 Apr 2012

Please ship my order immediately, I need it by Friday.

5 stars
Albert A - FL, United States 07 Feb 2012

An excellent website with available products clearly marked and described in a way that is easy to understand.

5 stars
Beverly R - TN, United States 30 Sep 2013

great paddles, great price except for shipping charge

5 stars
Russ E - CT, United States 02 Jun 2012

JMS had all the items that I needed at exceptionally competitive prices, and delivery exceeded expectations. I received my purchase in just over one day for standard shipping!

5 stars
James B - PA, United States 25 Dec 2011

Have to wait to recieve items to make final judgement.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MA, United States 21 Mar 2014

very quick and easy

5 stars
jody - ME, United States 24 Jun 2012

i can't imagine a better experience. by far the best price (half the price of an inferior WM product, even w/ shipping charges), blazing fast delivery, and a quick survey. lovely!!

5 stars
peter - FL, United States 13 Mar 2012

site easy to navigate

5 stars
Desiree - MO, United States 15 Oct 2012

Veru user friendly site. I'm glad you always have what I need!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!