Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9297 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Bryon S - KY, United States 23 May 2013

Great value for a quality product!!!

5 stars
Alan - WI, United States 07 May 2012

Thank you for a great product and a great price shipped fast.

5 stars
Robert P - AR, United States 05 Jul 2013

Buying was super easy. Hope the processing, picking and shipping goes as fast. Thanks

5 stars
David T - FL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Received my orders (2) in record time. Will always check with these guys first whenever I need something for my motor. Thanks jmsonline

5 stars
philip m - SC, United States 20 May 2012

GOOD SELECTION AND SUPER GREAT PRICE. TWO SCUPPERS FIT IN A SMALL BOX THAT COULD OF BEEN SENT VIA USPS WITH A FASTER AND CHEAPER DELIVERY. AS IT WAS SENDING BY UPS GROUND FROM WASHINGTON STATE TO SC TOOK OVER A WEEK. AS I TRACKED IT ACROSS COUNTRY IT WAS A LONG AND WINDING TRIP. I THOUGHT WHEN I ORDERED IT WOULD BE COMING FROM TEXAS. AT $11.95 SHIPPING COST ALMOST AS MUCH AS THE TWO SCUPPERS. THE SCUPPERS THOUGH ARE VERY WELL MADE.

5 stars
K1RTA - MA, United States 18 Feb 2014

arrived fast and everything was great, would buy from again. thanks!!

5 stars
Tom M - KS, United States 05 Apr 2013

I found the product I was looking for at the best combined price and shipping. Service was fast and the website worked flawlessly! You can't ask for more!

5 stars
Don - ME, United States 25 Oct 2011

Nice site.

5 stars
Wayne B 05 Sep 2014

Easy and great.

5 stars
sue g 21 Jun 2014

shipping is a little high

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!