Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9006 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Jeff S - FL, United States 19 Sep 2013

Great prices - easy to navigate website - items as described

5 stars
rick t - NH, United States 01 Aug 2012

excellent

5 stars
John T - MD, United States 06 May 2013

Great

5 stars
Jon G - IN, United States 13 Oct 2011

Great price, product, service!

5 stars
brian 07 Jul 2014

thank you for sending out my item as soon as you can please

5 stars
Jose c - São Paulo, Brasil 20 Feb 2013

good

5 stars
Renee H 18 Aug 2014

Using the site was easy and the check was easy too. One week later the snaps were here and packaged well. I will use the site again if I need these kind of things again.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!