Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9262 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
diana - FL, United States 30 Dec 2011

Least expensive anywhere searched. And the most updated information for the part number. Information matched manufacturers site, where other merchants did not, therefore creating confusion with other sites. Product came quickly without any issues.

5 stars
mark g - AZ, United States 04 Mar 2012

great overall

5 stars
David R 15 Aug 2014

great price!

5 stars
Garri H - TN, United States 30 Jan 2014

Thank you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Aug 2014

No Problems

5 stars
Erica M 21 Jun 2014

Thank you.
I will definitely look to your site next time I need something. Fastest delivery!
My husband ordered the same item the same day as I did and you were easy to work with to cancel one if the orders. Great customer service!

5 stars
JIM - NY, United States 30 Apr 2013

The ordering process was simple,the price was fantastic and the product was excellent!

5 stars
Russell - MO, United States 29 Dec 2012

Got my merchandise on time and already have it installed on my boat.

5 stars
neil - NC, United States 05 Apr 2013

Good prices, fast delivery. i check here first for my marine needs.

5 stars
Brian 01 Oct 2014

Great Price and Shipping

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!