Here’s what a customer had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 May 2012
great site. many items here that I was finding difficult to locate. I will be doing almost all my shopping for marine supplies through this site....so long as my order actually makes it here
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8170 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
clark h - FL, United States 15 Mar 2012

good prices, good stock and great service

5 stars
Marc - MO, United States 10 Jun 2013

Quick and easy. No hassle and shipping quote upfront.

5 stars
Gary E - NE, United States 29 Jan 2012

I thought the item I bought was a great idea, but it did'nt fit my application as described in their product description. At first they were going to charge me a restocking fee, even though there description was wrong, but their representative did change that, so I'm waiting for a refund. I'm a little upset because I had to pay for the return shipping even though their product description stated that it would fit and it didn't.

5 stars
David H - Tas, Australia 30 Apr 2013

good to deal with and very impressed with the professional way in which the order was handled and arrived without any damage--top company

5 stars
Jerry H D - GA, United States 01 Aug 2013

Very good shopping experience.

5 stars
Lou - FL, United States 18 Apr 2013

Order arrived promptly and was installed without isssues

5 stars
Gerry A - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

Good price, prompt delivery

5 stars
Steve C - AL, United States 30 Jan 2012

fast and easy to order

5 stars
John F - FL, United States 11 May 2013

Great site. It is really nice to determine shipping costs BEFORE having to enter any personal info. Will be back for more!

5 stars
FredZ - IL, United States 06 Mar 2014

Exactly as described, best prices, delivered quickly and in good condition.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!