Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8126 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
leonard l - VA, United States 11 Aug 2013

very easy

5 stars
john b - NY, United States 06 Aug 2013

easy site to use. prices reasonable. CON> shopping cart empties between site visits.

5 stars
G S - CA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
walter m - CT, United States 15 Feb 2013

very nice

5 stars
Edward W - KY, United States 02 Sep 2013

Fantastic service. Lady was very helpful with questions I ask. Gave me a date that I would receive the order and she was right on. Order was 100% correct.

5 stars
robert b - NY, United States 30 Apr 2013

The shipping date was not confirmed in an obvious manner - my order shipped the day after I paid which required me to place a rush ship status on the order

Otherwise excellent experience

5 stars
B.J. C - AR, United States 16 Dec 2011

Shopping experience wonderful. Email confirmation will be fine. I just don't want any phone calls. Thanks.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!