Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9019 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Ronald K - OH, United States 28 Sep 2011

Had some trouble with web site. Had to try and order couple times before it went through. Also tried to find out more information on product and their was not much on it.

5 stars
Jay - IL, United States 01 Jun 2012

Great pump, great service

5 stars
kris - FL, United States 06 Jul 2012

I didnt get the same valve that I planned on getting. It looked the same inthe picture but it ended up being smaller. It may have been my fault for not doing further research.

5 stars
Donna - CA, United States 01 May 2013

ordering was easy peasy, love the product.

5 stars
Russ E - CT, United States 02 Jun 2012

JMS had all the items that I needed at exceptionally competitive prices, and delivery exceeded expectations. I received my purchase in just over one day for standard shipping!

5 stars
Tim J - MI, United States 22 Jul 2013

Easy to navigate the site. Simple checkout. Will shop here again.

5 stars
AJ C 09 Aug 2014

Early delivery was a surprise and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Bob C - AL, United States 09 Sep 2013

loved the one screen checkout

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!