Here’s what steve had to say about
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 11066 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Svein K - NJ, United States 05 Oct 2015

Your service and delivery are superb. But, I must ask to return the products because I can't fit them to my boat due to space limitations. How can I return the items?

5 stars
jim k - FL, United States 04 Sep 2015

no hassle purchase

5 stars
Mike 13 Jul 2015

Very well!

5 stars
Craig G - WI, United States 11 Jul 2015

Excellent Product, Excellent Price and Great Delivery!!!

5 stars
Dennis 09 Jul 2015

Ill be continuing to buy this product on a regular basis in large amounts like this. It would be nice for a promotional code for free shipping


5 stars
David Q - MI, United States 07 Jul 2015

very good

5 stars
R.Jersey 04 Jul 2015

Great! Very User Friendly Site.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!