Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Alan - WI, United States 07 May 2012

Thank you for a great product and a great price shipped fast.

5 stars
Virgil H - MN, United States 18 Apr 2013

Very Good

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 21 Mar 2014

Great product at a good price already placed it on my boat, installation was easy and fast.

5 stars
C D - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

5 stars
Mark W - Qld, Australia 21 Aug 2012

Very easy transaction,just picked the item ,paid for it and the package arrived in Australia 1 week later.Couldn't be easier.I will be buying again

5 stars
Desiree - MO, United States 15 Oct 2012

Veru user friendly site. I'm glad you always have what I need!

5 stars
Lem 13 Aug 2014

everything was great, super fast shipping

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!