Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9322 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Ron G - FL, United States 27 Feb 2012

FAST EXCELLENT PRICES

5 stars
Seth - IL, United States 16 Sep 2012

No issues - excellent all around.

5 stars
ROBERTO G - FL, United States 05 Oct 2012

First it was kind of hard because I never saw pictures of the item that I was buying, I saw pictures of what I wanted attached to something else, but well at the end it worked out. And second and last was your shipping. Come on and be serious. Can you believed that I paid more for shipping that what I paid for the part I needed ? You guys need to work on that. Besides those two concerns, everything else was ok. Thanks for giving me a chance to provide you with some feedback.
R. GONZALEZ

5 stars
Jerry Z - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013

Best price on Roll-off, one of the best boat cleaning products on the market

5 stars
Robert B 06 Aug 2014

good price. web site works

5 stars
Michael - NJ, United States 01 May 2012

JMS did a great job in shipping the tires / rims within 3 business days (standard shipping only paid !) and processed the order on a Saturday to speed up the delivery !
Great service and the products are much cheaper then anywhere else so I can only highly recommend JMS !!!

5 stars
Tom P - MI, United States 25 May 2013

Quick & easy.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!