Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10456 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Seth - IL, United States 16 Sep 2012

No issues - excellent all around.

5 stars
Terry - CA, United States 02 Jul 2013

The site was easy to use and the prices were low. Hope that the product is a good one.

5 stars
Josh - NJ, United States 15 Feb 2013


After first receiving a product that was expired and un-useable, your customer service team quickly shipped a new product.

Thank you.

5 stars
Jeff S - FL, United States 19 Sep 2013

Great prices - easy to navigate website - items as described

5 stars
Craig H - NY, United States 15 Dec 2012

Overall great

I will shop again

5 stars
John C - VA, United States 10 Apr 2013

Good products at good prices.

5 stars
John L - PA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Received the product in a timely fashion and in good condition. I have not used it yet so I cannot comment on quality at this point but I assume it will work as promised.

5 stars
Tom M - KS, United States 05 Apr 2013

I found the product I was looking for at the best combined price and shipping. Service was fast and the website worked flawlessly! You can't ask for more!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!