Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8892 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Charles - TX, United States 08 Sep 2012

So far so good.

5 stars
Mike R - TN, United States 11 Aug 2013

Excellent service thanks!

5 stars
Bruce R - NV, United States 22 May 2013

Fantastic prices. Outstanding service and ultra-prompt delivery. I couldn't be happier.

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 09 Sep 2012

I came back to the computer after leaving it a while and had to reload my entire cart, don't know if that is a setting that you guys can extend or if it was a function of my laptop going to sleep . . . anyway other than that I appreciate the ease of the website. You could put more information about the product, like what other part numbers such and such a filter cross references to so we know we are choosing the right one, just a different brand. Overall, 5 stars all around. This is the site that I'll come back to for my marine related orders, you have the best combination of selection, price, shipping charges are fairly applied, and reliability - I received everything exactly as I ordered!

5 stars
BILL B 02 May 2014

THANKS great price fast service

5 stars
Rexford L - VA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Very good product. Easy install. Good people to deal with.
Thanks,
Rex

5 stars
Elizabeth H 25 Aug 2014

Please consider offering free freight for email/newsletter participants a couple times per year.
I'm adding here what I just wrote on Google Trusted Store recommendation. JMS continues to have the best overall value on many boating products and will continue to purchase in the future, thank you.

5 stars
Allen B - AL, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Great products and quick delivery.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!