Here’s what steve had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
steve 04 Apr 2012
suggest paypal / similar payment option
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
John L - OH, United States 03 Apr 2013

I recieved my product within three days of placing the online order with standard shipping...that's fast!

5 stars
diana - FL, United States 30 Dec 2011

Least expensive anywhere searched. And the most updated information for the part number. Information matched manufacturers site, where other merchants did not, therefore creating confusion with other sites. Product came quickly without any issues.

5 stars
Rebecca B - PA, United States 01 Aug 2012

great prices

5 stars
FredZ - IL, United States 06 Mar 2014

Exactly as described, best prices, delivered quickly and in good condition.

5 stars
Don - ME, United States 25 Oct 2011

Nice site.

5 stars
David T - FL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Received my orders (2) in record time. Will always check with these guys first whenever I need something for my motor. Thanks jmsonline

5 stars
Adam W - NC, United States 24 Feb 2012

easy site to navigate and great prices...

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!