Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7193 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Mike B - WA, United States 24 Apr 2013

It was easy, nice site.

5 stars
Terry - CA, United States 02 Jul 2013

The site was easy to use and the prices were low. Hope that the product is a good one.

5 stars
Paul W 10 Apr 2014

Quick simple checkout good price

5 stars
Tom J - RI, United States 05 Sep 2013

You shipping charges make the difference. So often, Internet stores charge so much for shipping that the cost of the product is irrelevant. I came back for a second order because I was pretty sure the shipping would be reasonable. Thanks!

AND your shipping is wonderfully prompt.

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 21 Jul 2013

Quick checkout

5 stars
ROBERTO G - FL, United States 05 Oct 2012

First it was kind of hard because I never saw pictures of the item that I was buying, I saw pictures of what I wanted attached to something else, but well at the end it worked out. And second and last was your shipping. Come on and be serious. Can you believed that I paid more for shipping that what I paid for the part I needed ? You guys need to work on that. Besides those two concerns, everything else was ok. Thanks for giving me a chance to provide you with some feedback.
R. GONZALEZ

5 stars
Danny - AL, United States 15 Jun 2012

Well designed site! Very easy to use! Great prices! Thanks!

5 stars
neil - NC, United States 05 Apr 2013

Good prices, fast delivery. i check here first for my marine needs.

5 stars
Tony D - AZ, United States 10 Dec 2011

JMS had the best price for this tank of any place online. Got it within a week. Looks intact. Can't wait to use it! Well done!
Thanks!
Tony

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!