Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9321 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Dave G - MI, United States 02 May 2012

Very impressed; not only great prices, the service (speed of processing & delivery) was outstanding. I will check JSM for my future buys!

5 stars
michael j - NC, United States 18 Sep 2013

Easy to navigate website, good prices, quick checkout process. Product arrived quickly and met my expectations. I'd buy from them again.

5 stars
Thomas D - LA, United States 05 Oct 2011

Couldn't have been any better....paid for three day shipping and order showed up the next business day.
All parts were correct at a great price. I will definitely
do all of my outboard business with these folks from now on.
Keep up your great work.









5 stars
Jan T - FL, United States 08 Mar 2012

Thank you, great site. Easy and clear to understand.Oh...,and great prices too.

5 stars
Talsey C - VA, United States 10 Apr 2012

Great Site !!! Great Service and Even Better Shipping. Couldnt have possibly asked for more.

Happy Boating !

5 stars
K1RTA - MA, United States 18 Feb 2014

arrived fast and everything was great, would buy from again. thanks!!

5 stars
B.J. C - AR, United States 16 Dec 2011

Shopping experience wonderful. Email confirmation will be fine. I just don't want any phone calls. Thanks.

5 stars
Neal J H 11 Jul 2013

very good, thanks

5 stars
Tony M - CA, United States 07 Jun 2012

I have been looking for this bullet style light around town where I live, but had no luck. Dealing with jmsonline was easy to do. The light was very easy to install and I had no problems. The best part was that the light worked.

5 stars
Allen B - AL, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Great products and quick delivery.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!