Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Caron - NC, United States 28 Feb 2014

I have rated this based on product and pricing, I have not received the product yet, and am counting on its timely arrival. I have now received my items in the time stated, I am very happy with my experience, as far as product I have not used them yet, however they appear to have good quality.

5 stars
SB Vikna N 18 May 2014

I ordered marine access hatches and they arrived quickly and worked perfectly!

5 stars
Don B - CA, United States 09 Apr 2013

Good experience. Good price

5 stars
Melody p - FL, United States 12 Dec 2013

very easy

5 stars
conrad g 26 Mar 2013

so far, so good

5 stars
robert b - NY, United States 30 Apr 2013

The shipping date was not confirmed in an obvious manner - my order shipped the day after I paid which required me to place a rush ship status on the order

Otherwise excellent experience

5 stars
brian 07 Jul 2014

thank you for sending out my item as soon as you can please

5 stars
Ken P - OK, United States 20 May 2012

Great service and price, cannot ask for any better.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!