Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9269 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Brent 23 Jul 2014

Easy website. Chose JMS over similar priced competitor because you ship with UPS.

5 stars
Neal J H 11 Jul 2013

very good, thanks

5 stars
andrew f 15 Sep 2014

I'll just be going to West Marine for small convenience items from now on. Any big orders will go to JMS. Great prices and fast service.

5 stars
Anthony W - MI, United States 17 Jan 2014

First time with jms. Very good experience. will come back again

5 stars
Douglas S - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

I didn't receive any e-mails about the shipment of my order; I couldn't reach you by phone, since the recorded message stated that you were on vacation, but could track my order by putting in the order number in on your web sight even though there was no on line account set up for me. I was beginning to wonder what was going on until I found that I could track my order history online.
The order was received sooner than expected with no problems.

5 stars
Troy S - FL, United States 25 Mar 2013

Best prices and great service! Summer is coming better get ready now!

5 stars
Tom J - RI, United States 05 Sep 2013

You shipping charges make the difference. So often, Internet stores charge so much for shipping that the cost of the product is irrelevant. I came back for a second order because I was pretty sure the shipping would be reasonable. Thanks!

AND your shipping is wonderfully prompt.

5 stars
Rodney 19 Sep 2013

I would like to know if there is any way to get billed for these purchases or is a credit card the only way?

Thanks Rodney ***.***.****

5 stars
Dan H - TX, United States 26 Feb 2013

so far so good, quick and easy. Hope I get what I ordered promptly.
Update: received it quickly and just what I ordered, price was 1/2 of local West Marine and they had the wrong part! Good deal from JMS all aroud.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!