Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
BILL B 02 May 2014

THANKS great price fast service

5 stars
Belkis O - FL, United States 04 Mar 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Jean L - TN, United States 09 Sep 2011

Was not able to get correct info (about screws for this item) from your Customer Service department. So I will have to find the screws elsewhere.

In general, I was very happy with my shopping experience and was able to buy just what I needed at a great price. I was, however, disappointed with the lack of knowledge by your CS rep when I called for additional info about screws to mount the item.

5 stars
Jim w - MN, United States 25 Mar 2013

Very easy to navigate and was a quick check out

5 stars
Russell - MO, United States 29 Dec 2012

Got my merchandise on time and already have it installed on my boat.

5 stars
[email protected] - MA, United States 27 Feb 2013

pretty legit setup. i usually try to buy locally. however my local shops and west marine hardly stock anything useful. so when the time comes i turn to you guys!
Thx from all of us here at www.HelenBCharters.com

5 stars
Albert A - FL, United States 07 Feb 2012

An excellent website with available products clearly marked and described in a way that is easy to understand.

5 stars
stephan 13 Aug 2014

I wanted to confirm my order after placing it. Your CSR Laurice at extension 1004 was amazing. He looked into the issue, called me back, and stayed in perfect communication until I received my confirmation. Without his help I'm sure I wouldn't have received my order in time for our vacation. Excellent service after the sale.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!