Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9342 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Fergy - FL, United States 24 May 2012

I recieved what I ordered and on time

5 stars
ROBERTO G - FL, United States 05 Oct 2012

First it was kind of hard because I never saw pictures of the item that I was buying, I saw pictures of what I wanted attached to something else, but well at the end it worked out. And second and last was your shipping. Come on and be serious. Can you believed that I paid more for shipping that what I paid for the part I needed ? You guys need to work on that. Besides those two concerns, everything else was ok. Thanks for giving me a chance to provide you with some feedback.
R. GONZALEZ

5 stars
Bryan F - TN, United States 14 Oct 2013

Very pleased with the shipping and the product. Saving $** over several other suppliers was really a bonus



5 stars
Jeff 21 Jul 2014

Best price out there

5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012

EASY TO USE

5 stars
Seth - IL, United States 16 Sep 2012

No issues - excellent all around.

5 stars
Jeff H - SC, United States 14 Jun 2013

Placed order Sunday and then wanted to add to it. You guys cancelled my order so I could place a new order to cut shipping costs. Thanks!

5 stars
Matt S - CA, United States 11 Sep 2012

Great job

5 stars
Terry - CA, United States 02 Jul 2013

The site was easy to use and the prices were low. Hope that the product is a good one.

5 stars
Clair G 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great. I will buy here again.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!