Here’s what Madison P had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Madison P - MD, United States 10 Apr 2012
Shipping was surprisingly high
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9297 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
James J - WI, United States 21 Feb 2013

Very satisfied

5 stars
Michael - NJ, United States 01 May 2012

JMS did a great job in shipping the tires / rims within 3 business days (standard shipping only paid !) and processed the order on a Saturday to speed up the delivery !
Great service and the products are much cheaper then anywhere else so I can only highly recommend JMS !!!

5 stars
Jeff S - IN, United States 30 Mar 2012

Everything was great except one of the bouys is defective. I will be contacting you in a few days to arrange replacement or refund.

5 stars
Mike S - NC, United States 05 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and great products...thanks

5 stars
Tom L 09 Apr 2014

I found the product I needed directly from google. That was easy. Then I wanted to see if you have a certain kind of light fixture that I need. BUT: you have a zillion items under "boat lights" with no subdivision (except by manufacturer, but I don't need a particular manufacturer). After looking at few pages of navigation lights (that I don't need at the moment) I gave up.
Improve your web site! A dumb dump of a database is not enough.
Best Regards, Tom

5 stars
Santo M - DE, United States 30 Aug 2012

By far the best price. Delivery time was 5 star. My experiance was totally positive.

5 stars
frank - OR, United States 12 Apr 2013

I blindly ordered these from "discount marine supply" and they charged me $***.** and never sent them. Pay pal refunded my money and then I found this offer for under $**.**. Read reviews THEY HELP and Thanks JMS.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!