Here’s what Stephen S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Stephen S 28 Mar 2012
Very pleased that I could find all the specialty parts I needed on one site - very unusual. That's for your large inventory.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8574 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Mark G - OH, United States 18 Jul 2013

you guys are GREAT! I will shop again!

5 stars
David H 17 Aug 2014

Called customer service for help finding product I needed. Very helpful and gave me the part number so I could order.

5 stars
Jeff S - IN, United States 30 Mar 2012

Everything was great except one of the bouys is defective. I will be contacting you in a few days to arrange replacement or refund.

5 stars
Edvin F - VA, United States 18 May 2012

good prices

5 stars
Anthony S - GA, United States 03 Apr 2013

Great products great prices great all around!!!

5 stars
T. B 13 May 2014

Best Price in AMERICA!!! Updated my Poly-Planar Stereo with a new unit. Easiest install ever, plug in & go, no rewiring required! Thanks! T. Bates WGN TV Chicago

5 stars
Blake R 04 Jul 2013

great customer support on telephone!

5 stars
Nate - CA, United States 09 Oct 2011

Good service by helping me to return an item, thank you. Good (low) prices.

5 stars
Jose R - FL, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very quick shipping. Good products at a fair price.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!