Here’s what Stephen S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Stephen S 28 Mar 2012
Very pleased that I could find all the specialty parts I needed on one site - very unusual. That's for your large inventory.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Kyle 26 May 2014

Awesome!

5 stars
stephan 13 Aug 2014

I wanted to confirm my order after placing it. Your CSR Laurice at extension 1004 was amazing. He looked into the issue, called me back, and stayed in perfect communication until I received my confirmation. Without his help I'm sure I wouldn't have received my order in time for our vacation. Excellent service after the sale.

5 stars
C D - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

5 stars
chuck - NC, United States 15 Dec 2011

great

5 stars
clark h - FL, United States 15 Mar 2012

good prices, good stock and great service

5 stars
John - AK, United States 08 May 2013

will tell you when order has arrived....%u263B

Order arrived at P.o. Box this am(*-*-**).

5 stars
ROBERTO G - FL, United States 05 Oct 2012

First it was kind of hard because I never saw pictures of the item that I was buying, I saw pictures of what I wanted attached to something else, but well at the end it worked out. And second and last was your shipping. Come on and be serious. Can you believed that I paid more for shipping that what I paid for the part I needed ? You guys need to work on that. Besides those two concerns, everything else was ok. Thanks for giving me a chance to provide you with some feedback.
R. GONZALEZ

5 stars
Dave G - MI, United States 02 May 2012

Very impressed; not only great prices, the service (speed of processing & delivery) was outstanding. I will check JSM for my future buys!

5 stars
Allen B - AL, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Great products and quick delivery.

5 stars
Gerry A - TX, United States 22 Apr 2012

Good price, prompt delivery

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!