Here’s what Stephen S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Stephen S 28 Mar 2012
Very pleased that I could find all the specialty parts I needed on one site - very unusual. That's for your large inventory.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10116 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Tom P - MI, United States 25 May 2013

Quick & easy.

5 stars
Tim G - VA, United States 24 Sep 2011

Thanks for a smooth transaction

5 stars
Billy j - OK, United States 17 Mar 2014

good products good prices i can find what need

5 stars
Paul S - PA, United States 03 Jul 2013

Excellent.

5 stars
Jeff W - OR, United States 04 Dec 2011

I saved $25 by purchasing these through your website, versus buying locally at West Marine. Thanks.

5 stars
Arash - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great store

5 stars
Lori s - IN, United States 03 Apr 2015

Exactly what we needed, quick delivery.

5 stars
Marc - MO, United States 10 Jun 2013

Quick and easy. No hassle and shipping quote upfront.

5 stars
Ron M 27 Jun 2013

You have a great line of marine products and the web site is easy to search.

5 stars
Dave G - MI, United States 02 May 2012

Very impressed; not only great prices, the service (speed of processing & delivery) was outstanding. I will check JSM for my future buys!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!