Here’s what Stephen S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Stephen S 28 Mar 2012
Very pleased that I could find all the specialty parts I needed on one site - very unusual. That's for your large inventory.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9019 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
ron c - FL, United States 27 May 2013

Your site is easy to follow, steps are simple, and prices are great. Glad I found your site while looking for the product I ordered. Thanks

5 stars
Neal M 20 Sep 2014

All is great except the shipping charges

5 stars
SB Vikna N 18 May 2014

I ordered marine access hatches and they arrived quickly and worked perfectly!

5 stars
kevin s - VA, United States 30 Oct 2013

excellent!

5 stars
david B - WA, United States 06 Aug 2013

very nice, will shop again

5 stars
Renee H 18 Aug 2014

Using the site was easy and the check was easy too. One week later the snaps were here and packaged well. I will use the site again if I need these kind of things again.

5 stars
Jeff W - OR, United States 04 Dec 2011

I saved $25 by purchasing these through your website, versus buying locally at West Marine. Thanks.

5 stars
VINCENT C - PA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Good Quick Service

5 stars
John M 21 Jul 2014

Great prices and quick deliver!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!