Here’s what Stephen S had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Stephen S 28 Mar 2012
Very pleased that I could find all the specialty parts I needed on one site - very unusual. That's for your large inventory.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9297 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
John 07 Jul 2014

so far so good. need paint asap.

RECEIVED PAINT NEXT DAY!!! GREAT SERVICE!!! I WILL BE BACK!!!

5 stars
Daniel B - FL, United States 13 Nov 2013

Easy to find part needed. Check out fast and convenient.

I agree.

5 stars
Anna S 16 May 2014

excellent

5 stars
Mark E 13 Oct 2014

It was easy to find what I needed, review the pictures of it and its description and place an order for it.

5 stars
Ronald E - IA, United States 29 Feb 2012

Great company! Fair prices and fast shipping, will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
Megan K - OH, United States 04 Sep 2012

Thanks a million! I was expecting the product the week following my order. It came the next day!!! Talk about under promise and over deliver :) WOW!!!

5 stars
Brent 23 Jul 2014

Easy website. Chose JMS over similar priced competitor because you ship with UPS.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!