Here’s what Chris C had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Chris C - TX, United States 03 Apr 2012
Love shopping here. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10074 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Albert 06 Jul 2014

Good products and easy web site.

5 stars
nancy p - SC, United States 06 Jun 2012

Great shopping experience....great price, easy, safe and fast delivery. I was very pleased and will definitely be a repeat customer!

5 stars
Roger R 14 May 2014

Web site is difficult to navigate, back button takes you back to the 1st page, gets frustrating when looking for items

I am a returning customer

5 stars
C D. - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

5 stars
Craig 21 Sep 2014

One step checkout was easy. No problem finding a good price on the item I needed.

5 stars
Dan H - TX, United States 26 Feb 2013

so far so good, quick and easy. Hope I get what I ordered promptly.
Update: received it quickly and just what I ordered, price was 1/2 of local West Marine and they had the wrong part! Good deal from JMS all aroud.

5 stars
Don - ME, United States 25 Oct 2011

Nice site.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!