Here’s what Chris C had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Chris C - TX, United States 03 Apr 2012
Love shopping here. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9295 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Lynn W 13 May 2014

Good company! These are the kind of people we need more of! The lifejacket I ordered had been discontined, so, they asked if I would accept a better one at the same price. I did and I received it promptly. This is the kind of service people used to get but rarely find today. Thank you for the pleasure of doing business with you!

5 stars
Todd - FL, United States 02 Nov 2012

Super fast shipping. Received order the day after ordering. Great prices.

5 stars
James J - WI, United States 21 Feb 2013

Very satisfied

5 stars
Russ E - CT, United States 02 Jun 2012

JMS had all the items that I needed at exceptionally competitive prices, and delivery exceeded expectations. I received my purchase in just over one day for standard shipping!

5 stars
Bob C - AL, United States 09 Sep 2013

loved the one screen checkout

5 stars
Reg P - WA, United States 15 Sep 2013

I think your product is just what I was looking for. The LED festoon bulbs look good but I haven't installed them yet.

5 stars
danny h - KS, United States 22 May 2012

fast shipping, great price

5 stars
AJ C 09 Aug 2014

Early delivery was a surprise and greatly appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Captain S 13 Aug 2014

Great price, easy to find product

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!