Here’s what Jeffrey J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jeffrey J - NC, United States 04 Apr 2012
I would like US. Postal Service Flat Rate Shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9020 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Lorna R - ME, United States 17 Oct 2011

Excellent site!

5 stars
Alan - WA, United States 02 Nov 2011

The pricing on the dinghy and transducer paints were very good. It took a bit longer in shipping than I thought it would but the paints were well packaged and arrived fine. Now if it would warm up a bit I would actually get to paint my dinghy.

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 21 Jul 2013

Quick checkout

5 stars
steve a - GA, United States 16 Jan 2014

will make final judgement based on delivery timing.

Product was received faster than forecast/expected. Very happy with the service and would buy from them again!

5 stars
Justin B - NC, United States 23 Aug 2013

Found what I needed on the first try. They had exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
Carlos d - FL, United States 15 Nov 2011

Excellent site, I always get what I'm looking for, fast delivery :)

5 stars
Brian O - PA, United States 23 Dec 2012

Thanks

5 stars
Jean L - TN, United States 09 Sep 2011

Was not able to get correct info (about screws for this item) from your Customer Service department. So I will have to find the screws elsewhere.

In general, I was very happy with my shopping experience and was able to buy just what I needed at a great price. I was, however, disappointed with the lack of knowledge by your CS rep when I called for additional info about screws to mount the item.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!