Here’s what Jeffrey J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jeffrey J - NC, United States 04 Apr 2012
I would like US. Postal Service Flat Rate Shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8087 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
HERB - GA, United States 25 Sep 2013

it was O.K.

5 stars
Scott C - CO, United States 07 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with the shipping time from jmsonline.net, I placed my order on Tuesday morning and received my order on Thursday afternoon. Great service!

5 stars
Tony D - AZ, United States 10 Dec 2011

JMS had the best price for this tank of any place online. Got it within a week. Looks intact. Can't wait to use it! Well done!
Thanks!
Tony

5 stars
roland t - MA, United States 07 Jan 2013

alls well that ends well

5 stars
Mike R - TN, United States 11 Aug 2013

Excellent service thanks!

5 stars
Tom H 06 Jun 2013

Good website, good prices, good deal!

5 stars
LEONARD M 25 Apr 2013

So far, so good

5 stars
Adam W - NC, United States 24 Feb 2012

easy site to navigate and great prices...

5 stars
Walter B - FL, United States 10 Jun 2012

I received my product the very next day!!!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!