Here’s what Jeffrey J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jeffrey J - NC, United States 04 Apr 2012
I would like US. Postal Service Flat Rate Shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8546 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Lem 13 Aug 2014

everything was great, super fast shipping

5 stars
Fergy - FL, United States 24 May 2012

I recieved what I ordered and on time

5 stars
mike - MO, United States 18 Oct 2011

Ordered Sun. nite and received Tues. morning !!!!!!!

5 stars
Thomas L - PA, United States 13 Aug 2013

for product I ordered it wasn't clear the hinges were sold in pairs. I ended up buying two sets.

5 stars
C D - VA, United States 02 Sep 2012

My first order from jmsonline...couldn't have been received any quicker...ordered one day and received in two days. I set up an account as I expect to order more items from jmsonline in the future. Excellent price on the item I purchased.

5 stars
Tim F 14 Aug 2014

Great price, quick shipping and easy ordering.

5 stars
Gary W - RI, United States 21 Nov 2012

Awesome customer friendly site!!!!!!

5 stars
Paul - OK, United States 17 Apr 2013

The price was good the delivery time was excellent. Will keep you on my list for future purchases. Thank You Very Much

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!