Here’s what Jeffrey J had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
Jeffrey J - NC, United States 04 Apr 2012
I would like US. Postal Service Flat Rate Shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10456 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
meem 01 Oct 2014

quick and easy ordering, fast delivery!

5 stars
Steve C 20 Mar 2015

Easy check out...fast shipping....offered return.

5 stars
Alan - WA, United States 02 Nov 2011

The pricing on the dinghy and transducer paints were very good. It took a bit longer in shipping than I thought it would but the paints were well packaged and arrived fine. Now if it would warm up a bit I would actually get to paint my dinghy.

5 stars
clark h - FL, United States 15 Mar 2012

good prices, good stock and great service

5 stars
Chris R 12 Jun 2015

Very pleased with quick delivery

5 stars
robert b - NY, United States 30 Apr 2013

The shipping date was not confirmed in an obvious manner - my order shipped the day after I paid which required me to place a rush ship status on the order

Otherwise excellent experience

5 stars
conrad g 26 Mar 2013

so far, so good

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!