Here’s what BOB B had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
BOB B 15 Feb 2012
YOU COULD SPECIFY DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD AT CHECKOUT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Kevin - NV, United States 13 Oct 2011

Very easy to order! Great product, exactly what I wanted!

5 stars
Dixie Sternwheeler, I 05 Aug 2014

I have been amazed at the best price and speedy delivery of items from JMS. First place I look for any marine item. All have been used in restoration and maintenance of an 85 year old historic stern wheel tour boat "Dixie" in Webster lake, North Webster, Indiana

5 stars
Jerry K - OR, United States 26 Dec 2012

Customer service was great! I had a question about a switch and got an answer back right away. It was very helpful.

5 stars
David H 17 Aug 2014

Called customer service for help finding product I needed. Very helpful and gave me the part number so I could order.

5 stars
Captain S 13 Aug 2014

Great price, easy to find product

5 stars
Gordon - IL, United States 07 Jan 2013

Nice site. Awesome communication. Thank you for a great online shopping experience

5 stars
Jose R - FL, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very quick shipping. Good products at a fair price.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!