Here’s what BOB B had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
BOB B 15 Feb 2012
YOU COULD SPECIFY DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD AT CHECKOUT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7181 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Daryl G - AL, United States 18 Jun 2012

I just place an order for spark plugs. I had to call to make sure the price was correct because JMS price was half price !!! Thanks and keep up the good Work ! Daryl

5 stars
James H - AK, United States 04 Aug 2013

quick and efficient order processing.

5 stars
John C - VA, United States 10 Apr 2013

Good products at good prices.

5 stars
Gary W - RI, United States 21 Nov 2012

Awesome customer friendly site!!!!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

best prices

5 stars
Jean L - TN, United States 09 Sep 2011

Was not able to get correct info (about screws for this item) from your Customer Service department. So I will have to find the screws elsewhere.

In general, I was very happy with my shopping experience and was able to buy just what I needed at a great price. I was, however, disappointed with the lack of knowledge by your CS rep when I called for additional info about screws to mount the item.

5 stars
matthew T - WI, United States 07 Jun 2013

nice quick

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!