Here’s what BOB B had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
BOB B 15 Feb 2012
YOU COULD SPECIFY DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD AT CHECKOUT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Talsey C - VA, United States 10 Apr 2012

Great Site !!! Great Service and Even Better Shipping. Couldnt have possibly asked for more.

Happy Boating !

5 stars
steve s - TN, United States 05 Apr 2013

customer service was very helpful...

5 stars
Chad A. O 17 Sep 2014

Order was shipped
as ordered. No shipping delivery time specified before you pay the fee. Had to contact UPS to determine arrival. Very pleased otherwise. Will use again.

5 stars
Jim w - MN, United States 25 Mar 2013

Very easy to navigate and was a quick check out

5 stars
ROBERTO G - FL, United States 05 Oct 2012

First it was kind of hard because I never saw pictures of the item that I was buying, I saw pictures of what I wanted attached to something else, but well at the end it worked out. And second and last was your shipping. Come on and be serious. Can you believed that I paid more for shipping that what I paid for the part I needed ? You guys need to work on that. Besides those two concerns, everything else was ok. Thanks for giving me a chance to provide you with some feedback.
R. GONZALEZ

5 stars
Tortuga - MD, United States 25 May 2015

For prices and product selection it's hard to beat JMSOnline.

5 stars
Michael - NJ, United States 01 May 2012

JMS did a great job in shipping the tires / rims within 3 business days (standard shipping only paid !) and processed the order on a Saturday to speed up the delivery !
Great service and the products are much cheaper then anywhere else so I can only highly recommend JMS !!!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!