Here’s what BOB B had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
BOB B 15 Feb 2012
YOU COULD SPECIFY DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD AT CHECKOUT
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 7224 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Arash - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great store

5 stars
Mark W - Qld, Australia 21 Aug 2012

Very easy transaction,just picked the item ,paid for it and the package arrived in Australia 1 week later.Couldn't be easier.I will be buying again

5 stars
Bill M - MI, United States 11 Aug 2013

Very satisfied with overall experience. Directions for product were not the best and could be improved.

5 stars
Larry - VA, United States 02 Jul 2013

Good Deal, wish it was free shipping.

5 stars
Ronald E - IA, United States 29 Feb 2012

Great company! Fair prices and fast shipping, will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
kris - FL, United States 06 Jul 2012

I didnt get the same valve that I planned on getting. It looked the same inthe picture but it ended up being smaller. It may have been my fault for not doing further research.

5 stars
Tom L 09 Apr 2014

I found the product I needed directly from google. That was easy. Then I wanted to see if you have a certain kind of light fixture that I need. BUT: you have a zillion items under "boat lights" with no subdivision (except by manufacturer, but I don't need a particular manufacturer). After looking at few pages of navigation lights (that I don't need at the moment) I gave up.
Improve your web site! A dumb dump of a database is not enough.
Best Regards, Tom

5 stars
K1RTA - MA, United States 18 Feb 2014

arrived fast and everything was great, would buy from again. thanks!!

5 stars
Anthony S - GA, United States 03 Apr 2013

Great products great prices great all around!!!

5 stars
Anthony M - FL, United States 21 Apr 2012

Please ship my order immediately, I need it by Friday.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!