jammaboards.com Customer Review

Here's what John A had to say about jammaboards.com

John A | Submitted 14 May 2012
Verified Customer

I bought 6 Zippy joysticks in Feb and was very satisfied. I'm back getting some speakers & grills now. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jammaboards.com

jammaboards.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About jammaboards.com
Other Customer Reviews for jammaboards.com

5 Stars

Jonathan H 18 Mar 2015

Simple and fast transaction.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2015

Love websites that doesnt require registering and just use paypal. So good job!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2015

thanks tim!

5 Stars

Jeremiah M 2 Aug 2014

better prices than ebay

5 Stars

Andrew B 16 Jun 2014

great. A few things I need out of stock was only problem.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jun 2014

awesome place for one stop arcade shopping. I want a 2019 in 1 game King. Please notify me when you have them available. Thanks!

5 Stars

Stephen T 31 May 2014

Ordering was easy. Received order quickly.
If I have a need for another board, I will order here again.

5 Stars

Sean 5 May 2014

Very good service. Item arrived in canada to my door with no hidden charges such as those from UPS or DHL. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Seriedad y rapidez en servir el producto. Sólo ha tardado 13 días en llegar, y eso que el pedido cruzaba el Atlántico. Vendedor totalmente recomendado.

5 Stars

Mike D - MB - Canada 17 Feb 2014

You guy's are an awesome one stop shop for my arcade needs..Thank You!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017