Here’s what John A had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
John A 14 May 2012
I bought 6 Zippy joysticks in Feb and was very satisfied. I'm back getting some speakers & grills now. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2013

I like your site. I wish you had more PCB's in stock and maybe monitor chassis too.

5 stars
Robert C 04 Jun 2014

great experience!

5 stars
William C - NE, United States 30 Apr 2013

I've purchased from this site several times. Very happy to be a repeat customer.

5 stars
STEVEN K - NY, United States 08 Dec 2013

THIS WEBSITE IS AMAZING !! EVERYTHING THAT I RECEIVED WAS JUST AS DESCRIBED. I AM VERY GLAD THAT I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THANK YOU FOR ALL.

5 stars
Márcio Oliveira C - Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 24 Jun 2013

Their products have great prices, but the freight by "USPS" makes the final price becomes expensive. You should have to the option "Standard Int'l Shipping" or "Economy Int'l Shipping".

5 stars
Darrin S 14 Feb 2014

this is my second time to order from you, I plan on ordering more in the future.

5 stars
Joseph B - MI, United States 20 Dec 2012

The parts showed up and everything was extactly what I wanted. The Only "complaint" would be that the Jamma wire harness should be labeled better. Will use this web site again!

5 stars
Lester B - TN, United States 08 Dec 2013

Based on visuals alone, I think it's a great site. I'll leave proper feedback once my items arrive.
------------------------------------------------------
After receiving the items I order, I can say that I'm pleased with my overall experience with jammaboards.com. The products are as expected and everything was packaged very well. I'll be coming back for sure.

Thanks for the solid service.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!