jammaboards.com Customer Review

Here's what John A had to say about jammaboards.com

John A | Submitted 14 May 2012
Verified Customer

I bought 6 Zippy joysticks in Feb and was very satisfied. I'm back getting some speakers & grills now. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jammaboards.com

jammaboards.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,824

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About jammaboards.com
Other Customer Reviews for jammaboards.com

5 Stars

walter - PA - United States 25 Feb 2015

Great service and products are exactly as described. Now waiting on my second order. Awesome online store. Would highly recommend. If you collect or repair arcades of any sort bookmark this site.

5 Stars

Andrew V 21 Jul 2014

excellent shopping experience and very satisfied with product!

Please consider stocking and selling 2100 in 1 jamma board and possibly

the 4000 in 1 jamma board.

I would appreciate a personal email if you were to sell these to boards.

Thank you very much-want to buy from jammaboards.com again!


Andrew Verdnik
[email protected]
905-547-7815

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2014

I hope this gets shipped faster this time

5 Stars

Giora 18 Jun 2014

Very easy to order and all simple to understand very nice!

5 Stars

JimmySmash 17 Jun 2014

website navigation to find the product I was looking for was a bit confusing. I couldn't find jamma kits in the menu, but the search found it.

5 Stars

Chris 12 Jun 2014

Tim was fast on returning my emails. It made purchasing what I wanted very easy. Just finished my checkout. Cant wait to get my items...

5 Stars

Robert C 4 Jun 2014

great experience!

5 Stars

Warren F 31 May 2014

Jamma boards GPS 8220 delivers everything it promises.

5 Stars

Sean 5 May 2014

Very good service. Item arrived in canada to my door with no hidden charges such as those from UPS or DHL. Thanks

5 Stars

Mike D - MB - Canada 17 Feb 2014

You guy's are an awesome one stop shop for my arcade needs..Thank You!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016