Here’s what John A had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
John A 14 May 2012
I bought 6 Zippy joysticks in Feb and was very satisfied. I'm back getting some speakers & grills now. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Craig B - AL, United States 07 Jul 2012

I'm a long-time customer of Jammaboards.com. They're a great place to get quality merchandise at a reasonable rate. They also have an outstanding customer service department and make sure that every customer is satisfied with their purchase.

5 stars
David P - PR, United States 23 Sep 2012

You had what I needed... pretty simple. :)

5 stars
Josh C - TX, United States 07 Jun 2013

Best website for arcade parts! I shop here all the time! Great prices, fast shipping, and the customer service is great!

5 stars
Jeremiah M 02 Aug 2014

better prices than ebay

5 stars
Michael J - IL, United States 30 Apr 2013

Experience good...product we will see. The table top machine is excellent. One minor gitch on joystick control that hopefully I can resolve from the info I received from customer service rep. Machine is high quality, and looks great on my bar. Customer service has been outstanding. Owners manual could be a bit clearer. It's a little bit confusing, and doesn't diagram switches on machine.

5 stars
Radrea - FL, United States 09 Sep 2012

Items arrived well packed and came quickly. Tracking info was sent out quickly. What more can a buyer ask for? Thank you until next time.

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 23 Oct 2012

Very easy shopping experience. Great website

5 stars
Warren F 31 May 2014

Jamma boards GPS 8220 delivers everything it promises.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!