jammaboards.com Customer Review

Here's what John A had to say about jammaboards.com

John A | Submitted 14 May 2012
Verified Customer

I bought 6 Zippy joysticks in Feb and was very satisfied. I'm back getting some speakers & grills now. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit jammaboards.com

jammaboards.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,824

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About jammaboards.com
Other Customer Reviews for jammaboards.com

5 Stars

Chris k 1 Mar 2015

Very easy, so far so good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2015

Love websites that doesnt require registering and just use paypal. So good job!

5 Stars

Peter J 21 Feb 2015

Good to shop here, clear descriptions, fair prices.
If there was more on stock I probably bought more, i.e. 14 x 2, 16 x 2, 6 x 2 .156" edge connectors and the insertion slices. They are amongst other things used to service vintage Yeasu HAM tranceivers.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

Just great folks!

5 Stars

Max N 21 Jun 2014

Always very satisfied with my orders

5 Stars

Richard K 20 Jun 2014

Jammaboards.com is your go to place for anything arcade. They backup what they sell. No question, one of the best places to purchase anything for your arcade. I was impressed with the difference between the 60-in-1 board and the 412-in-1 Classic Vertical Arcade Multigame JAMMA PCB. Hands down the 412-in-1 Classic Vertical Arcade Multigame JAMMA PCB is far more accurate, not 100%, but much better at matching the original graphics and sounds. No question I will definitely buy from them again. If this was Ebay.com I would give them feedback as follows; 5 Star Seller (5 of 5) - Perfect - Just as promised. Would buy from again!!!!

5 Stars

JimmySmash 17 Jun 2014

website navigation to find the product I was looking for was a bit confusing. I couldn't find jamma kits in the menu, but the search found it.

5 Stars

Tobias J 11 Jun 2014

Very nice products and good prices, but would like cheaper shipping to Sweden, doesnt matter if shipping takes a couple of weeks. :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 May 2014

Great, hope ships out fast.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

shopping was easy want to order the **** for another cabinet waiting for stock

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016