Here’s what John A had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
John A 14 May 2012
I bought 6 Zippy joysticks in Feb and was very satisfied. I'm back getting some speakers & grills now. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose Mari C - Metro Manila, Philippines 17 Jun 2013

Easy to navigate. One stop shop, that has everything I need to convert my arcade.

5 stars
Luis 30 May 2014

Great website

5 stars
Brian S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2013

I like your site. I wish you had more PCB's in stock and maybe monitor chassis too.

5 stars
Will W - QC, Canada 15 Jun 2013

so far so good! i just wish you kept more stuff in stock, some of the things i need are out and i had to go elsewhere and i'd rather do business with you......

5 stars
David 12 May 2014

Excellent customer service!

5 stars
renzo c - lima, peru 03 Jun 2012

thank you very much from Lima - Peru, your online n worldwide ship are the best, i bought 2 times n I am very happy and pleased with my orders, tyvm.

5 stars
Craig B - AL, United States 12 Aug 2012

Great products and great service, as always. Thanks!

5 stars
Steve K - IN, United States 23 Aug 2012

Awesome multigame unit with 60 arcade games! Super low price too. No game machine operating manual though, just push buttons to figure it out. Great deal and super safe shipping package.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!