Here’s what Peter P had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Peter P 01 May 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin - OR, United States 11 Jul 2012

So far so good. Product was delivered fast and works well.

5 stars
Ben C 29 Nov 2013

Awesome , these guys work hard at selling the best and quality assured
Very happy and will be buying more in future, wish there was a store like this in Australia .supper fast delivery to Australia..
AAA+++

5 stars
jerry w - MN, United States 01 Feb 2013

There was a delay in the shipment of my parts. This was the first time I used jammaboards so I was concerned. After getting ahold of someone my part was sent that day and they explaned the backlog.

Th parts would good but I realized that I wanted concave illuminated buttons after I got them. also, the harness was not for the led board that I orderd. However, I was able to use the harness that was sent and it works fine.

Jerry

5 stars
Mike T - AB, Canada 21 Jun 2013

excellent

5 stars
Chris R - TN, United States 06 Dec 2013

Would like to have a discount code as a repeat customer who buys in bulk. Thanks!

5 stars
Rudy - SC, United States 24 May 2012

Great product at a great price... TY

5 stars
Gary - GA, United States 16 Jul 2012

Good product,price and service

5 stars
Mike D - MB, Canada 17 Feb 2014

You guy's are an awesome one stop shop for my arcade needs..Thank You!!

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!