Here’s what Peter P had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Peter P 01 May 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Alvaro C - CA, United States 07 Nov 2012

Wow! extremely fast shipping and excellent customer service.
It took me less than 5 minutes to set up the games king multigame. I love it! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5 stars
william m - CO, United States 08 Dec 2012

very good, would like to have a service number to check that all these parts will work together.

5 stars
Will W - QC, Canada 15 Jun 2013

so far so good! i just wish you kept more stuff in stock, some of the things i need are out and i had to go elsewhere and i'd rather do business with you......

5 stars
Brian S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2013

I like your site. I wish you had more PCB's in stock and maybe monitor chassis too.

5 stars
Robert B - FL, United States 08 Dec 2013

it was top notch

5 stars
chris - BC, Canada 11 Dec 2013

good

5 stars
Max N 11 Jun 2014

The products are great, I build arcade cabinets for fun and everything I have ever ordered from here has always been top notch quality.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!