Here’s what Peter P had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Peter P 01 May 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin F 26 Feb 2015

Great service, thank you!

5 stars
George 30 Jun 2014

Excellent service, excellent website

5 stars
Tobias J 11 Jun 2014

Very nice products and good prices, but would like cheaper shipping to Sweden, doesnt matter if shipping takes a couple of weeks. :)

5 stars
chris - BC, Canada 11 Dec 2013

good

5 stars
Jeremiah H - NY, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great delivery time. Will definitely shop here again!!

5 stars
Lester B - TN, United States 08 Dec 2013

Based on visuals alone, I think it's a great site. I'll leave proper feedback once my items arrive.
------------------------------------------------------
After receiving the items I order, I can say that I'm pleased with my overall experience with jammaboards.com. The products are as expected and everything was packaged very well. I'll be coming back for sure.

Thanks for the solid service.

5 stars
Brett F - OH, United States 06 Dec 2013

Very easy to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
Michael C 09 Nov 2013

My shopping experience with Jamma boards, I will simply be back.

5 stars
Craig - CA, United States 07 Mar 2013

Great store

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!