Here’s what Peter P had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Peter P 01 May 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1709 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve K - IN, United States 23 Aug 2012

Awesome multigame unit with 60 arcade games! Super low price too. No game machine operating manual though, just push buttons to figure it out. Great deal and super safe shipping package.

5 stars
david - TX, United States 08 Oct 2012

overall service from jamma boards is top notch.. great communication, excellent shipping.. jamma boards was able to answer any and all questions i had.. Great overall

5 stars
Chris C - GA, United States 16 Nov 2013

The folks at Jammaboards.com do a Super job processing orders and providing great products at great prices. Our company has purchased thousands of dollars of goods from Jammaboards.com and Tim Hensel has been there for us 110%.

5 stars
Michael J - IL, United States 30 Apr 2013

Experience good...product we will see. The table top machine is excellent. One minor gitch on joystick control that hopefully I can resolve from the info I received from customer service rep. Machine is high quality, and looks great on my bar. Customer service has been outstanding. Owners manual could be a bit clearer. It's a little bit confusing, and doesn't diagram switches on machine.

5 stars
Armando F - TX, United States 06 Jul 2012

easy, thanks

5 stars
Jay - NC, United States 06 Jun 2013

Wow, fast , cheap and easy !!! Had the board in and up and running in about 20 mins, only complaint
Is I wish there was some mounting brackets for the power suppy. Thanks guys. !!!!!

5 stars
Shawn W - NE, United States 31 May 2013

Nice streamlined interface. Found exactly what I wanted at a good price!

5 stars
Janice - PA, United States 07 Jun 2012

Great Prices! Thanks

I received my order earlier than I expected. I do appreciate the quality of the packaging. From begining to end everything went smoothly. Thank You

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!