Here’s what Peter P had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Peter P 01 May 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
LYNNE B - Vic, Australia 16 Nov 2013

I FOUND YOUR SITE VERY EASY TO FOLLOW. THANK YOU. OUR SON REQUESTED A GIFT VOUCHER FROM YOU, SO I AM SURE HE WILL BE VERY SATISFIED.
OUR SON LOVED HIS VOUCHER AND HAS ALREADY SHOPPED WITH YOU.. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE.

5 stars
Jim Y - MD, United States 23 Feb 2013

thanks for the Tek 500 extender cable. Great bargain vs trying to find and buy the Tek factory extender card and also much more versatile since the individual modules can now be laid flat on the workbench for troubleshooting. Good follow up emails kept me knowledgable about the status of my order. Good job and I have added you to my favorites list

5 stars
Brett 22 Jul 2014

Great description,good price and fast delivery. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended

5 stars
William C - NE, United States 30 Apr 2013

I've purchased from this site several times. Very happy to be a repeat customer.

5 stars
Jeremiah M 02 Aug 2014

better prices than ebay

5 stars
Earl - TX, United States 15 Oct 2012

This is VERY GOOD customer relations!! I salute your business etiquette.

5 stars
Roy B - SC, United States 04 Jul 2012

No hassle shopping, package arrived quickly, merchandise well packed, good price

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!