Here’s what Peter P had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Peter P 01 May 2012
Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel 16 Jun 2013

I'm very satisfied with my purchase and I will surly buy from JammaBoards again.

5 stars
Jeremy D - WI, United States 28 Jun 2012

The shipping took longer then I would have liked, I paid for priority mail, that's what I expected and I didn't get it.

5 stars
David - OR, United States 05 Jun 2012

Ordered on Friday afternoon, going into a holiday weekend, and it arrived Tuesday! Fantastic delivery speed, and a quality product. Thanks again!

5 stars
Dred Edmundson I - NC, United States 14 Jun 2013

Great experience purchasing from jammaboards.com. Price was good and shipping was quick. Also glad to get update emails on my purchase. A+ business. I am a lifetime customer now! Thanks.

5 stars
Brett F - OH, United States 06 Dec 2013

Very easy to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
Craig - CA, United States 07 Mar 2013

Great store

5 stars
Márcio Oliveira C - Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 24 Jun 2013

Their products have great prices, but the freight by "USPS" makes the final price becomes expensive. You should have to the option "Standard Int'l Shipping" or "Economy Int'l Shipping".

5 stars
Louis A Q - GU, United States 12 Feb 2014

Best place I have found for Arcade parts and info... Thank you

5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012

FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS

5 stars
Stephen T 31 May 2014

Ordering was easy. Received order quickly.
If I have a need for another board, I will order here again.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!