Here’s what Adam had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
CHUCK S - MN, United States 12 May 2013

EASY-BUT I REALLY WISH THE 3-4 PLAYER CABLES WERE BACK FOR CPS2 GAMES. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF I CAN ORDER THE 3-4 PLAYER HARNESS.

5 stars
Shaun T - CA, United States 02 May 2013

Everything went smoothly. I don't anticipate needing anything else from the site but if I do I won't hesitate to place an order.

5 stars
Ryan L - WA, Australia 01 May 2013

great and easy way to buy game boards

5 stars
Chase C - TX, United States 11 Jul 2013

The 60 in 1 is awesome !

5 stars
Thomas M - AZ, United States 13 May 2012

Super fast delivery

5 stars
Márcio Oliveira C - Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 24 Jun 2013

Their products have great prices, but the freight by "USPS" makes the final price becomes expensive. You should have to the option "Standard Int'l Shipping" or "Economy Int'l Shipping".

5 stars
Max N 11 Jun 2014

The products are great, I build arcade cabinets for fun and everything I have ever ordered from here has always been top notch quality.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!