Here’s what Adam had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan S - NH, United States 20 Dec 2013

Cart works great, like others have said, the games load at level 8 for difficulty so keep that in mind. it was also a bit tight to insert but nothing crazy.

5 stars
Louis A Q - GU, United States 12 Feb 2014

Best place I have found for Arcade parts and info... Thank you

5 stars
Radrea - FL, United States 09 Sep 2012

Items arrived well packed and came quickly. Tracking info was sent out quickly. What more can a buyer ask for? Thank you until next time.

5 stars
Jose Mari C - Metro Manila, Philippines 17 Jun 2013

Easy to navigate. One stop shop, that has everything I need to convert my arcade.

5 stars
Chris H 20 Jun 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Mike R - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

JammaBoards has been a real pleasure to deal with. They reply promptly to technical questions, are helpful with good advice and their post-sales support is awesome.

5 stars
chris - BC, Canada 11 Dec 2013

good

5 stars
Michael J - IL, United States 30 Apr 2013

Experience good...product we will see. The table top machine is excellent. One minor gitch on joystick control that hopefully I can resolve from the info I received from customer service rep. Machine is high quality, and looks great on my bar. Customer service has been outstanding. Owners manual could be a bit clearer. It's a little bit confusing, and doesn't diagram switches on machine.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!