Here’s what Adam had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1716 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2013

I like your site. I wish you had more PCB's in stock and maybe monitor chassis too.

5 stars
Larry N - SK, Canada 12 Sep 2012

jamma boards is a great place to shop i enjoy it every time i visit online i highly recomend to others to make purchaes threw jamma boards.

5 stars
Michael L - WI, United States 05 Jul 2013

Very pleased.

5 stars
Chase C - TX, United States 11 Jul 2013

The 60 in 1 is awesome !

5 stars
Shawn W - NE, United States 31 May 2013

Nice streamlined interface. Found exactly what I wanted at a good price!

5 stars
Roy B - SC, United States 04 Jul 2012

No hassle shopping, package arrived quickly, merchandise well packed, good price

5 stars
Jamie V - NS, Canada 25 Jan 2013

Customer support/Sales was very helpful.

5 stars
Dred Edmundson I - NC, United States 14 Jun 2013

Great experience purchasing from jammaboards.com. Price was good and shipping was quick. Also glad to get update emails on my purchase. A+ business. I am a lifetime customer now! Thanks.

5 stars
Thomas M - AZ, United States 13 May 2012

Super fast delivery

5 stars
Garrett H - PA, United States 23 Oct 2012

good site. great selection and decent prices

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!