Here’s what Adam had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1716 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
ruben - CA, United States 26 Apr 2012

Kind and helpful, i receive everything in good condition and working

5 stars
michael - ON, Canada 11 Nov 2013

love the kit easy to setup

5 stars
Timothy - OH, United States 08 Nov 2013

You guys are the best...Even helped me on a few issues :)
Number one

5 stars
Bumper L - CO, United States 17 Aug 2012

You Guys Rock!

5 stars
P. N 14 Jun 2014

The games work great. Thanks.

5 stars
Jeremiah H - NY, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great delivery time. Will definitely shop here again!!

5 stars
Richard K 20 Jun 2014

Jammaboards.com is your go to place for anything arcade. They backup what they sell. No question, one of the best places to purchase anything for your arcade. I was impressed with the difference between the 60-in-1 board and the 412-in-1 Classic Vertical Arcade Multigame JAMMA PCB. Hands down the 412-in-1 Classic Vertical Arcade Multigame JAMMA PCB is far more accurate, not 100%, but much better at matching the original graphics and sounds. No question I will definitely buy from them again. If this was Ebay.com I would give them feedback as follows; 5 Star Seller (5 of 5) - Perfect - Just as promised. Would buy from again!!!!

5 stars
Gordon Y - ON, Canada 07 Aug 2012

Need to get order to fully review, but site is very professional, products look great, and have every reason to expect a great purchase.

Still haven't tried yet..have been getting cabinet and monitor mount prepped. Board looks great though...had more connections on it than I realized. Will update soon :)

5 stars
Dylan - TX, United States 26 Jun 2012

The 3p/4p Konami harness needs to have the warning that you need two in red or underlined or something, I missed that and ended up having to order a second one. Not dissatisfied with the product or price, just annoyed that I have to wait an extra week plus to get my arcade restoration working.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!