Here’s what Adam had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Louis A Q - GU, United States 12 Feb 2014

Best place I have found for Arcade parts and info... Thank you

5 stars
Roger - TX, United States 06 Mar 2015

Easy to navigate store and easy check out. Item was shipped fast and well packed. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
Darrin S 14 Feb 2014

this is my second time to order from you, I plan on ordering more in the future.

5 stars
Alvaro C - CA, United States 07 Nov 2012

Wow! extremely fast shipping and excellent customer service.
It took me less than 5 minutes to set up the games king multigame. I love it! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 23 Oct 2012

Very easy shopping experience. Great website

5 stars
jerry w - MN, United States 01 Feb 2013

There was a delay in the shipment of my parts. This was the first time I used jammaboards so I was concerned. After getting ahold of someone my part was sent that day and they explaned the backlog.

Th parts would good but I realized that I wanted concave illuminated buttons after I got them. also, the harness was not for the led board that I orderd. However, I was able to use the harness that was sent and it works fine.

Jerry

5 stars
Todd - SC, United States 18 Feb 2013

After searching the web for the parts to build my own multi arcade system I picked Jamma Boards. I was able to find all the parts to build at affordable price's. The order shipped quick less than a week to my door. The products where top notch in quality. So nice to hook something up and it work without issues. Thanks Jamma Boards my family will get a lot of fun from your items.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!