Here’s what Adam had to say about jammaboards.com
5 stars
Adam - IN, United States 02 May 2012
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCT THANKS
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews

jammaboards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

jammaboards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More jammaboards.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin F 26 Feb 2015

Great service, thank you!

5 stars
David 12 May 2014

Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Sean 05 May 2014

Very good service. Item arrived in canada to my door with no hidden charges such as those from UPS or DHL. Thanks

5 stars
Erik L 05 May 2014

Best place for Jamma finger boards for my side projects.

5 stars
david s - AZ, United States 17 Nov 2013

Second time using this site. 1st cartridge I purchased was shipped quickly without any problems.
Thanks!

5 stars
Mike T - AB, Canada 21 Jun 2013

excellent

5 stars
Jay - NC, United States 06 Jun 2013

Wow, fast , cheap and easy !!! Had the board in and up and running in about 20 mins, only complaint
Is I wish there was some mounting brackets for the power suppy. Thanks guys. !!!!!

5 stars
Shaun T - CA, United States 02 May 2013

Everything went smoothly. I don't anticipate needing anything else from the site but if I do I won't hesitate to place an order.

5 stars
Michael J - IL, United States 30 Apr 2013

Experience good...product we will see. The table top machine is excellent. One minor gitch on joystick control that hopefully I can resolve from the info I received from customer service rep. Machine is high quality, and looks great on my bar. Customer service has been outstanding. Owners manual could be a bit clearer. It's a little bit confusing, and doesn't diagram switches on machine.

>Visit jammaboards.com >See More jammaboards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!