Here’s what audrey r had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
audrey r 24 May 2012
Very helpful,friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert V - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2013

A good product,quick service, and the price is right--what else could a person want. Website is user friendly, even for a computer illerate like myself.

5 stars
Robert R - TX, United States 29 Jan 2013

thanks

5 stars
Seema - TX, United States 11 Jul 2012

Thank you for the quick service and relevant information on the cartridges. The product arrived within a couple days of ordering -- wonderful, since shipping was free! -- and they fit perfectly in our printer. Unfortunately, our printer itself doesn't work with our computer, so we won't be able to use the cartridges after all. However, once we purchase a new printer that's compatible with our computer, we will be back to buy from you again. We were very pleased with the promptness of the service received and the completeness of the information.

5 stars
Jason A - WI, United States 26 Apr 2012

none at this time -

5 stars
Melissa C - TX, United States 13 Nov 2012

Great site! Fantastic service and great prices. I have recommended the website to everyone on my email list.

5 stars
Stan N - CO, United States 15 Dec 2011

Great prices and a very user friendly ordering experience.

5 stars
Judy S - AZ, United States 20 Jan 2013

Easy to find what I was looking for. I have not used your company before.

Jan 20th: Keep getting error on cartridge. Emailed and got instructions to help with this. Didnt help. Waiting for further instructions as how to send the ink cartridge back. Its over a weekend, so I expect to hear from you guys soon.
Judy

5 stars
alan p - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

Good experience. If you ever give out coupons send them. I will recommend your site.

Thx

AP

5 stars
Jeneane - WA, United States 11 Dec 2012

Can't believe I can save $***.** per cartridge by filling them myself. Between U-Tubes how to videos and your great prices I'm excited to try this myself.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!