Here’s what audrey r had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
audrey r 24 May 2012
Very helpful,friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4103 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Brad L - TX, United States 25 Oct 2012

cut my price to 25% of what office max wanted to charge me. i have a warrenty, and **.** more in my pocket.

5 stars
Gail - NC, United States 25 Jul 2013

Great

5 stars
Rick - OH, United States 09 Jul 2012

ordering was easy ...Hopefully the cartridges are equally good. If they are, I look forward to a long relationship for my printing supplies.

I have not yet installed the cartidges but there was a good detailed explanation on how to modify the cartidge in case of recognition issues.

5 stars
sigi 14 Sep 2014

I am trusting that the cartridges are fine. I have not used them yet. If there is a problem I will let you know. Thank you.

5 stars
hazel - PA, United States 13 Dec 2014

i enjoy shopping here. i do have a proble?i ordered two black ink cartridges and the one was empty when it arrived!what can you do to fix this? i use alot of black, meanly because i need to print out text books for the pet first-aid classes.and receiveing an empty cartridge just is not cool.can you fix this please? thank you hazel.p.lloyd. phone 814-672-4296. mailing address is- p.o.box123, coalport.pa. 16627. street address is- 17 blackwalnut st, blaine city, coalport.pa.16627. thank you. i hope you can fix this. i enjoy dealing with your com. and this is the first time any thing like this has happened. god bless all.

5 stars
Michael M 25 Oct 2012

Easy to chose and process info on your site.

Got goods promptly and well informed along the way.

I haven't needed to start using the ink cartridge yet so thats why i checked the middle star.

Very nice experience

5 stars
Robert V 01 Dec 2013

The only negative in this whole experience was that I couldn't find my cartridges by their HP # on the website so I had to call cust. service and get the # Inkspot uses. It would have been nice for HP 95 and HP 98 were listed.

5 stars
David B - GA, United States 29 Jul 2013

Satisfied with the product, thrilled by the price - this is my 2nd order, and I've already saved over $***!

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!