Here’s what audrey r had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
audrey r 24 May 2012
Very helpful,friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5853 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaime P - AR, United States 23 Aug 2015

Great price. Easy transaction

5 stars
Karen S 05 Aug 2015

Excellent product, excellent service and delivery was really quick.

5 stars
henry w - GA, United States 02 Aug 2015

I will wait until I receive the items to evaluate

Unfortunately the printer I ordered the cartridges for quit on me. However I will order again from you when i need cartridges for my new printer which requires HP61's.

5 stars
Scott - MO, United States 23 Jul 2015

Lowest Price I found. Quick free delivery

5 stars
Jeff H 07 Jul 2015

If the cartridges are as well made as the shopping experience, I'll be back. I was about to place an order with another company, but to get the advertised price, I had to register, and no email ever came.

5 stars
blanca c - CA, United States 02 Jul 2015

Great prices and it was delivered fast

5 stars
Paul n 12 Jun 2015

Unbelievably simple even old folks can use it

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!