Here’s what audrey r had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
audrey r 24 May 2012
Very helpful,friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2696 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com
inkcartridgespot.com
Visit inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Hector G - IL, United States 15 Jul 2013

Easy and fast very satisfied so far

5 stars
rosemary 03 May 2013

very easy site to visit & order

5 stars
Elsie L - MI, United States 28 Nov 2012

I will know more after I receive the product and see how it works.
I have now received the product and so far am very satisfied with it. Will order again.
Thanks Guys!

5 stars
Rosalind D - NY, United States 31 Oct 2013

easy and quick. And the prices are good, too. i haven't used the ink cartridges yet, so I don't know how satisfied I am with the product, but everything else was very satisfactory.

5 stars
Bernd B - CA, United States 21 Oct 2012

difficult item to find, glad you have it, I'll be back!
Delivery was prompt, I'm very satisfied and will definitely recommend you.

Thanks again!

5 stars
gary i - AR, United States 24 Jul 2013

Good service..............

5 stars
steve - MN, United States 01 May 2013

The cartridges work fine, but when they arrived I was surprised they were not official cartridges produced by my printer's manufacturer, but rather compatible cartridges from another manufacturer. I expect I didn't read the purchase page closely enough.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!