Here’s what Bill had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Bill - NH, United States 26 May 2012
This was filled out prior to receiving or using the product. The checkout process was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernd B - CA, United States 21 Oct 2012

difficult item to find, glad you have it, I'll be back!
Delivery was prompt, I'm very satisfied and will definitely recommend you.

Thanks again!

5 stars
Desiree D - FL, United States 31 Mar 2012

I was completely satisfied with the products and pricing. Delivery was expedient and I will certainly be buying my future ink cartridges here going forward.

5 stars
George H - OH, United States 17 Jan 2013

My product,was the wromg type, but it is resolved, I need to send the cartridge back, somehow, either by my error or someone elses. I'm shipping the carridge back,and receiving the right one, once you get the cartridge in question.

Thank You, George H. Lynn

5 stars
Quinie L 22 Jun 2014

Very easy and quick check out experience, love the immediate discount offer for sharing the site, and great complete information on products offered. Love the prices and guarantees!

I have now received my product, and it works perfect! Easy to install, NO issues at all and the quality is amazing! Thank you!

5 stars
Allen K - PA, United States 06 Oct 2012

Easy to navigate, great prices, great products. Thought they would be cheap due to the low price, but definitely exceed OEM. Will continue to buy from here

5 stars
Mary L - NJ, United States 05 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with your website. I loved the layout and how I could link to my order to track the delivery of the product. I kept saying out loud (at my office) how I loved the site. And, again, after receiving an actual follow up e-mail, I'll say it again. I love your site. Your site is noticeably different from other sites. I cannot pinpoint exactly what it is, but I just remember placing the order and thinking that it was a wonderful site and a wonderful experience and felt that your company cared about me and my order. Kudos to www.inkcartridgespot.com. The product was less expensive than where I used to purchase it from. The only thing I would have liked was that it was delivered quicker. I ran out of toner and had to wait for a few days, but that was most likely due to it being a weekend. I would have loved to get it overnight.

5 stars
greg - SC, United States 23 Dec 2013

I normally ordered my cartridges elsewhere but based on the price I decided to give this company a try. Turns out I made a good decision.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!