Here’s what Bill had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Bill - NH, United States 26 May 2012
This was filled out prior to receiving or using the product. The checkout process was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3443 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan - WA, United States 02 Nov 2012

The product arrived in a timely manner and we'll see how it works as we start to use it.

5 stars
peter f - AZ, United States 16 Jul 2013

It said I would receive my products 2 to 4 days. I ordred it on Saturday. I expected it by Thursday( four business days). I did not get it till next Monday. I print ** **-page bulletins every weekend. Last weekend I had to spent money at print shop because slow shipping. Next time say up to 6 business days.
Peter Fesz

5 stars
terri - CA, United States 08 Oct 2013

i like the price and free shipping

5 stars
Ruth B - PA, United States 26 Oct 2013

Had what I needed for a great price; free shipping appreciated. And the delivery was speedy!

5 stars
Ann P - IA, United States 13 Mar 2013

Great Value

5 stars
Kelly M - KS, United States 11 Oct 2013

I rather have discounts by not having to use facebook or twitter

5 stars
Carlos J - FL, United States 21 Apr 2013

If this cartridge works you will have a customer for life.

5 stars
Lane - NC, United States 19 Mar 2013

Shopping was very easy, and the coupon is catchy. The price is good. Thanks!

5 stars
Edward K - TX, United States 23 Aug 2012

Good website, easy and accurate ordering, timely delivery, excellent performance of item purchased

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!