Here’s what Bill had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Bill - NH, United States 26 May 2012
This was filled out prior to receiving or using the product. The checkout process was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4914 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Kelsey C 14 May 2014

The printer recognizes that these cartridges are not hp brand but still work.

5 stars
Edward S 07 Nov 2014

Excellent.

5 stars
Jo P - NY, United States 19 Jul 2013

this is - so far- one of the easiest projects of my day ! Good results on all fronts !

5 stars
Robert V - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2013

A good product,quick service, and the price is right--what else could a person want. Website is user friendly, even for a computer illerate like myself.

5 stars
Susan L - UT, United States 27 Aug 2013

I always order my toner from here. It is very convenient and affordable.

5 stars
JimConsidine - PA, United States 11 Mar 2015

First time shopper. Will rate upon shipment arrival.
Excellent service. Haven't used ink yet.

5 stars
Michael - CA, United States 19 May 2015

Works great! A+

5 stars
greg 30 Mar 2015

Simple, quick, easy and a good price! Hard to beat!

5 stars
Ting C - WA, United States 11 Feb 2013

Would be better if there is tracking information.

5 stars
Mike - CA, United States 27 Aug 2013

Site is very easy to ease. Check out process was very easy, too. Most important, great prices! I know hope that the cartridges will meet my expectations.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!