Here’s what Bill had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Bill - NH, United States 26 May 2012
This was filled out prior to receiving or using the product. The checkout process was easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2945 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Jon - MA, United States 22 Jan 2013

ordering was easy & fast. hope delivery is the same....

It was! Will definitely order again

5 stars
Donetta - CO, United States 19 Sep 2012

So far so good! Will be anxious to get product and see how it goes.

5 stars
s m w 20 Jun 2014

I trust these will work like new

5 stars
steve - MN, United States 01 May 2013

The cartridges work fine, but when they arrived I was surprised they were not official cartridges produced by my printer's manufacturer, but rather compatible cartridges from another manufacturer. I expect I didn't read the purchase page closely enough.

5 stars
lora m - NJ, United States 28 Sep 2013

quick and easy thanku

5 stars
Ting C - WA, United States 11 Feb 2013

Would be better if there is tracking information.

5 stars
John F - TX, United States 18 Jan 2014

Easy to place order

5 stars
Robert R - TX, United States 29 Jan 2013

thanks

5 stars
Dianne M - NY, United States 07 Jan 2012

I goofed when ordering and unintentionally duplicated my order, but the great staff caught and questioned it. I am most impressed by this company; their product, price, and service is exceptional!

5 stars
benjamin g - NY, United States 21 Aug 2013

The ink works and it was cheap, i am very happy!

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!