Here’s what Dante M had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Dante M 18 Mar 2012
Great!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2967 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
virginia l - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

great product, and fast shipping. will order again in the future.

5 stars
David E - OH, United States 02 Dec 2013

Outstanding Service, I am so glad to have found InkCartridge Spot.

5 stars
Jarrett L - CA, United States 28 Mar 2013

Very quick and easy. I really hope this transaction will make me want to shop here again. If so I will tell all of my friends....Update, I will be shopping here now.

5 stars
steve - MN, United States 01 May 2013

The cartridges work fine, but when they arrived I was surprised they were not official cartridges produced by my printer's manufacturer, but rather compatible cartridges from another manufacturer. I expect I didn't read the purchase page closely enough.

5 stars
Bernd B - CA, United States 21 Oct 2012

difficult item to find, glad you have it, I'll be back!
Delivery was prompt, I'm very satisfied and will definitely recommend you.

Thanks again!

5 stars
Everett T - NY, United States 12 Mar 2013

Simply awesome in everyway!

5 stars
auralee - LA, United States 23 Feb 2013

great easy site... the free shipping was here in a couple of days... im very happy with the product and will be buying again... keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

I would definitely purchase ink from you again!!

5 stars
Daniel - MI, United States 24 Feb 2012

Everything was great but the yellow ink in the color cartridge did not work.

5 stars
Aaron F - CA, United States 26 Oct 2012

rec.'d goods in timely fashion and worked as described. All positive.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!