Here’s what Dante M had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Dante M 18 Mar 2012
Great!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2952 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernd B - CA, United States 21 Oct 2012

difficult item to find, glad you have it, I'll be back!
Delivery was prompt, I'm very satisfied and will definitely recommend you.

Thanks again!

5 stars
Shari M - WA, United States 25 Feb 2013

Delivered quickly and product seems to be working fine.

5 stars
Donetta - CO, United States 19 Sep 2012

So far so good! Will be anxious to get product and see how it goes.

5 stars
Robert R - TX, United States 29 Jan 2013

thanks

5 stars
TOM H - CA, United States 22 Jun 2013

Thanks for the continuing good service

5 stars
Tanya D - RI, United States 15 Mar 2013

very user friendly website! Hopefully I will like the cardtridge whene I receive it and will purchase more from you in the future.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

SO FAR PROCESS IS STRAIGHT FORWARD...WILL LET YOU KNOW END RESULT

5 stars
Carlos J - FL, United States 21 Apr 2013

If this cartridge works you will have a customer for life.

5 stars
rick - SK, Canada 08 Dec 2012

I liked the fact that I could buy individual cartridges and also that I could buy a combo pack. The ink was half the price of what I would have had to pay in a store.

5 stars
Elizabeth S - OR, United States 16 Nov 2012

Great prices - fast delivery - one of the best deals I've found in a long time....will be a repeat customer...thank you.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!