Here’s what Dante M had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Dante M 18 Mar 2012
Great!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2694 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com
inkcartridgespot.com
Visit inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

Very Easy. Product works just fine! Prices here are amazing. Definitely will shop here again for ink cartridges.

5 stars
McKnight-Gethsemane 31 Mar 2014

Easy

5 stars
TOM H - CA, United States 22 Jun 2013

Thanks for the continuing good service

5 stars
rosemary 03 May 2013

very easy site to visit & order

5 stars
Jennifer - NY, United States 21 Oct 2013

ill be back!!!

5 stars
Farrukh Z - NJ, United States 22 Dec 2011

Good prices on ink jet and toner cartridges.
Prompt shipping.

5 stars
JE - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

it was pretty easy, but the real test i think will be how long shipping takes. Delivery time was average and that was ok. The blue ink i got had a drip when i opened it. I just took a paper towel to absorb the ink drip. Then i installed it, it seam to be working fine.

5 stars
margaret z 15 Jul 2012

I am completely satisfied with my experience with your company. I am happy with my savings and the convenience. Thank you. mz

5 stars
Robert V - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2013

A good product,quick service, and the price is right--what else could a person want. Website is user friendly, even for a computer illerate like myself.

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!