inkcartridgespot.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary P had to say about inkcartridgespot.com

Gary P | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great site! Easy to use and love free shipping... Will recommend to my friends and family

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit inkcartridgespot.com

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,690

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

Other Customer Reviews for inkcartridgespot.com

5 Stars

sarah 28 Jul 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Wallito 28 Jul 2016

Excellent as usual

5 Stars

Matt 24 Jul 2016

Best Prices, Free shipping

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2016

easy and quick to order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Jose C 21 Jul 2016

Shopping was fast and easy. Cheapest prices I could find with free 3 day shipping!!!

5 Stars

Debra M 8 Jul 2016

I'll be testing your cartridges a few more times (cycling new cartridges) but so far, great! Once I'm comfortable with the quality, I'll be happy to provide a testimonial. The Epson XP-830 is a real hassle (keeps disconnecting from the wireless, paper out when it's not, print cartridges don't register). If I can fix this one hassle (print cartridges) with your products, I'll be very relieved.

07/08/2016 - The print cartridges are not working with the printer now. The printer says that the printer cartridge is not recognized. Multiple times I have removed the cartridge, turned the printer off, unplugged it, waited at least 10 minutes, plugged it in again, powered the printer on and reinstalled the cartridge. Every time it says that the cartridge is not recognized. I would MUCH rather buy my cartridges from your company but if they won't work in the printer, they're junk to me and a waste of money. If you can help me fix this problem so I can use the cartridges I've purchase, I would be very grateful. My email address is [email protected] or you can call me at my office (406) 684-5344. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016