Here’s what Gary P had to say about inkcartridgespot.com
5 stars
Gary P - PA, United States 18 Mar 2012
Great site! Easy to use and love free shipping... Will recommend to my friends and family
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

inkcartridgespot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

inkcartridgespot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4152 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About inkcartridgespot.com

Welcome! Our mission at InkCartridgeSpot.com is to provide you with the best experience possible in shopping for printer ink and cartridges at wholesale prices. We offer the largest selection of the highest quality discount printer cartridges, generic printer ink cartridges, and refill kits available on the market today at the lowest prices, shipped quickly and safely to you.

We’re real people here at Inkcartridgespot.com, not just some faceless web site. We’re a team of professionals dedicated to providing the highest quality ink and toner with the best customer service. That’s why so many customers return to us every time they need ink. We have a huge selection of cartridges because we work with one of the biggest distributors of print products. We stand behind everything we ship out to you - 100% Guaranteed.

More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert M - OK, United States 10 Jan 2015

Place my order on 12/31/2014, a non-holiday (I placed the order from work). Apparently you all were on holiday for the whole week, so there was some mis-understanding a to the stated delivery time...maybe in the future you may disclosed this information to those of us placing orders who don't work for as generous an employer such as you folks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

If the cartridges are as good as the service and the price, I will continue to purchase toner cartridges from you.

5 stars
Todd - FL, United States 14 Oct 2013

Love this site. Great prices. Fast Shipping. Super easy to use. Great job and thank you!

5 stars
David B - GA, United States 29 Jul 2013

Satisfied with the product, thrilled by the price - this is my 2nd order, and I've already saved over $***!

5 stars
Robert V - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2013

A good product,quick service, and the price is right--what else could a person want. Website is user friendly, even for a computer illerate like myself.

5 stars
David A - NM, United States 24 Feb 2013

Very pleased.

5 stars
Jean - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

Very Easy. Product works just fine! Prices here are amazing. Definitely will shop here again for ink cartridges.

5 stars
robert h 24 Oct 2014

great place will use it often thanks

5 stars
John F - TX, United States 18 Jan 2014

Easy to place order

>Visit inkcartridgespot.com >See More inkcartridgespot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!