Customer Review

Here's what koko had to say about

koko | Submitted 9 May 2012
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Richard S 14 Jul 2015

Very nice and easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2015


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Feb 2015

Was simple and easy going

5 Stars

Brad N 4 Nov 2014

I prefer shopping online, but couldn't find a discount code online, so I called customer support and was easily provided (chat5) from a very friendly and professional customer support staff member named Cori (female).

5 Stars

David N 29 Oct 2014

Quick, easy, good prices

5 Stars

George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

5 Stars

Dave C 17 Sep 2014

Very good service, fast delivery. I would definitely buy from again!!

5 Stars

robert j 14 May 2014

Smooth and easy

5 Stars

Ken M 18 Jul 2013

Good description and the best price I could find on-line

5 Stars

Shirley F 19 Nov 2012

This is a Xmas present for my Husband. I am hoping this will be mailed in a plain box so he doesn't know what is in it.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015