Here’s what koko had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
koko 09 May 2012
very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 552 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Derek - UT, United States 03 Jul 2015

V

5 stars
Michael H. M - MI, United States 13 May 2015

I now have FIVE chimes! They sound absolutely beautiful. Within MINUTES of hanging them on my porch, several neighbors commented positively on their beautiful sounds! I am so please with your chime product that if I had a larger porch I would order those remaining chimes that are offered!

5 stars
ALEXANDER M 04 Mar 2015

First time shopping from your store, purchase was fast and easy. delivery was on time and product arrived with no defects. will return again for further safety related purchases.

5 stars
Dave C 17 Sep 2014

Very good service, fast delivery. I would definitely buy from again!!

5 stars
robert j 14 May 2014

Smooth and easy

5 stars
Tracie - WA, United States 20 May 2013

Industrialsafetycabinets.com has been extremely helpful on numerous occasions. We've purchased several flammable materials cabinets from them over the past few months. They have helped facilitate will call pickups at a local warehouse and found the most affordable, quick shippers when we've required delivery. The turnaround time is amazing, delivery time was 2-3 days from the order date, outstanding for large items like these! We are very satisfied with our products and service from industrialsafetycabinets.com and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
NY - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

Easy check out. Several payment options, including paypal, available

5 stars
M J. - FL, United States 23 Mar 2012

Great Customer Svc. One item was dmged and a replacement was promptly shipped. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!