Here’s what koko had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
koko 09 May 2012
very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 510 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
ALEXANDER M 04 Mar 2015

First time shopping from your store, purchase was fast and easy. delivery was on time and product arrived with no defects. will return again for further safety related purchases.

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
Andrew M - CO, United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
Brad H 24 Sep 2014

second visit. always easy and professional.

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!