industrialsafetycabinets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

your site was the only place I could find small color-coded cans for various fuels. Most places only sell 5-gal sized jugs. Nice to see so many options. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About industrialsafetycabinets.com
Other Customer Reviews for industrialsafetycabinets.com

5 Stars

Phillip T 13 Jul 2015

Need more shipping options, I.E. 2-3 day shipping

5 Stars

michael w 25 Jun 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

Michael H. M - MI - United States 13 May 2015

I now have FIVE chimes! They sound absolutely beautiful. Within MINUTES of hanging them on my porch, several neighbors commented positively on their beautiful sounds! I am so please with your chime product that if I had a larger porch I would order those remaining chimes that are offered!

5 Stars

ALEXANDER M 4 Mar 2015

First time shopping from your store, purchase was fast and easy. delivery was on time and product arrived with no defects. will return again for further safety related purchases.

5 Stars

Brad H 24 Sep 2014

second visit. always easy and professional.

5 Stars

Sherrie M 12 Jul 2014

Waiting to see product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Oct 2013

fine

5 Stars

Andrew M - CO - United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

5 Stars

Shirley F 19 Nov 2012

This is a Xmas present for my Husband. I am hoping this will be mailed in a plain box so he doesn't know what is in it.

5 Stars

Ray - OR - United States 28 Sep 2012

good so far

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016