industrialsafetycabinets.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

your site was the only place I could find small color-coded cans for various fuels. Most places only sell 5-gal sized jugs. Nice to see so many options. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About industrialsafetycabinets.com
Other Customer Reviews for industrialsafetycabinets.com

5 Stars

Richard S 14 Jul 2015

Very nice and easy.

5 Stars

reno b 17 May 2015

thanks

5 Stars

Michael H. M - MI - United States 13 May 2015

I now have FIVE chimes! They sound absolutely beautiful. Within MINUTES of hanging them on my porch, several neighbors commented positively on their beautiful sounds! I am so please with your chime product that if I had a larger porch I would order those remaining chimes that are offered!

5 Stars

james D 18 Feb 2015

so far , so good! easy website to navigate. Found company by performing a google search for 30 gallon plastic overpack drums.

5 Stars

Bart M 27 Dec 2014

Great service. Superb products.

5 Stars

David N 29 Oct 2014

Quick, easy, good prices

5 Stars

Bob H 31 Aug 2014

Very smooth

5 Stars

Rey 26 Feb 2014

Using bill me later pay pal is a nice feature.

5 Stars

Kris 4 Apr 2013

Price was nearly half of what Grainger wanted!

5 Stars

Shirley F 19 Nov 2012

This is a Xmas present for my Husband. I am hoping this will be mailed in a plain box so he doesn't know what is in it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017