Here’s what Aaron A had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012
small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 423 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
ROD J - NE, United States 20 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Dave C 17 Sep 2014

Very good service, fast delivery. I would definitely buy from again!!

5 stars
M J - FL, United States 23 Mar 2012

Great Customer Svc. One item was dmged and a replacement was promptly shipped. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
JOHN - CA, United States 17 Dec 2011

They had the lowest price that I could find on the internet for the product, and they mailed it in perfect condition.

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
Maria H 29 Mar 2014

quick and easy. Love that you take paypal

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!