industrialsafetycabinets.com Customer Review

Here's what Aaron A had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com

Aaron A | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About industrialsafetycabinets.com
Other Customer Reviews for industrialsafetycabinets.com

5 Stars

Richard S 14 Jul 2015

Very nice and easy.

5 Stars

Bart M 27 Dec 2014

Great service. Superb products.

5 Stars

Brad N 4 Nov 2014

I prefer shopping online, but couldn't find a discount code online, so I called customer support and was easily provided (chat5) from a very friendly and professional customer support staff member named Cori (female).

5 Stars

George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Sep 2014

easy to use website

5 Stars

Maria H 29 Mar 2014

quick and easy. Love that you take paypal

5 Stars

Shirley F 19 Nov 2012

This is a Xmas present for my Husband. I am hoping this will be mailed in a plain box so he doesn't know what is in it.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016