Here’s what M J had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
M J - FL, United States 23 Mar 2012
Great Customer Svc. One item was dmged and a replacement was promptly shipped. Thank you for the great service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Brad H 24 Sep 2014

second visit. always easy and professional.

5 stars
Robert E - NC, United States 19 Mar 2012

Quality Products at Reasonable Prices. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

5 stars
JOHN - CA, United States 17 Dec 2011

They had the lowest price that I could find on the internet for the product, and they mailed it in perfect condition.

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
Antonia E - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

Easy to use site.

5 stars
Maria H 29 Mar 2014

quick and easy. Love that you take paypal

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of buying again

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!