Here’s what jason had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
jason 28 Feb 2012
thanks for keeping prices low
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
eileen - FL, United States 13 Nov 2012

on line chat (Meredith) very helpful

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
JOHN M 23 Apr 2012

NICE EASY WEB SITE & ORDER FORM THAN YOU !

5 stars
Tracie - WA, United States 20 May 2013

Industrialsafetycabinets.com has been extremely helpful on numerous occasions. We've purchased several flammable materials cabinets from them over the past few months. They have helped facilitate will call pickups at a local warehouse and found the most affordable, quick shippers when we've required delivery. The turnaround time is amazing, delivery time was 2-3 days from the order date, outstanding for large items like these! We are very satisfied with our products and service from industrialsafetycabinets.com and will continue to purchase from them in the future!

5 stars
M J - FL, United States 23 Mar 2012

Great Customer Svc. One item was dmged and a replacement was promptly shipped. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!