Here’s what jason had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
jason 28 Feb 2012
thanks for keeping prices low
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 423 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Ernie W - WV, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great seller stand with their prices

5 stars
George 19 Sep 2014

I was offered 7% discount to complete order in 5 min. but web site did not apply the discount. Your service person called right after and gave me the discount and apologized for web site snafu.

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice. I would order again.

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
eileen - FL, United States 13 Nov 2012

on line chat (Meredith) very helpful

5 stars
sam - MA, United States 10 May 2013

I am a reseller of products to my customer base. I need to get the lowest cost possible to compete, make a profit and satisfy my customers.

5 stars
Antonia E - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

Easy to use site.

5 stars
Andrew M - CO, United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!