Here’s what Sabine v had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sabine v 05 Apr 2012
I line your products and the prices are a bit less than many other sites. We ll see how it goes wen i get my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE

5 stars
Frances D - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2012

Great selection!! Bikini's I've never seen anywhere else!!

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
Roy T - ON, Canada 28 Apr 2012

This swimsuit was given to my wife as a gift and she was surprised and very pleased. Thank You

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!