Here’s what melanie had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
melanie - MO, United States 18 Apr 2012
Love swimwear would love some coupons or promo code,also love u have pretty swimwear for big chest women
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
Jim H - MI, United States 02 Jun 2012

Had to return items due to fit issues. My beef is with how long it takes to receive my refund. Other than that, experience was good.

5 stars
wit i - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Michael F - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
Danielle - IA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Website was easy to use even on my smart phone. Great, easy experience. However, my order took quite a while to arrive and it didnt ship in time for me to use it on my vacation. The design of the cover up appears to run small for the size. Overall, loved the websiye but the rest left things to be desired.

5 stars
Maziel C - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!