Here’s what a customer had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2012
Good selections. Easy site to maneuver. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa W - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

5 stars
Robert M - NH, United States 11 May 2012

Thank You Your bathing suit was just what my girl friend wanted. Good web site fast and quick. I am just waiting for her to try it on

5 stars
Roy T - ON, Canada 28 Apr 2012

This swimsuit was given to my wife as a gift and she was surprised and very pleased. Thank You

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
marita i - norway 01 May 2013

im looking forward to using my bikini

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!