Here’s what Sara c had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sara c 13 Mar 2012
LOve the variety in styles!! And love the easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 stars
Jim H - MI, United States 02 Jun 2012

Had to return items due to fit issues. My beef is with how long it takes to receive my refund. Other than that, experience was good.

5 stars
LISA W - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

I LOVE YA'S SWIM WEAR AT VERY REASONABLE PRICES.

5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!