Here’s what Sara c had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sara c 13 Mar 2012
LOve the variety in styles!! And love the easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert M - NH, United States 11 May 2012

Thank You Your bathing suit was just what my girl friend wanted. Good web site fast and quick. I am just waiting for her to try it on

5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE

5 stars
Maziel C - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

5 stars
Lisa W - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

5 stars
Danielle - IA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Website was easy to use even on my smart phone. Great, easy experience. However, my order took quite a while to arrive and it didnt ship in time for me to use it on my vacation. The design of the cover up appears to run small for the size. Overall, loved the websiye but the rest left things to be desired.

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 stars
Michael F - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!