Here’s what Sara c had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sara c 13 Mar 2012
LOve the variety in styles!! And love the easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
SCOTT S - LA, United States 16 Nov 2011

Need to return both orders..thanks for your quick responses

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
Robert M - NH, United States 11 May 2012

Thank You Your bathing suit was just what my girl friend wanted. Good web site fast and quick. I am just waiting for her to try it on

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!