Here’s what Sara c had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sara c 13 Mar 2012
LOve the variety in styles!! And love the easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
wit i - IL, United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
Mia D - AL, United States 05 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 stars
melanie - MO, United States 18 Apr 2012

Love swimwear would love some coupons or promo code,also love u have pretty swimwear for big chest women

5 stars
SCOTT S - LA, United States 16 Nov 2011

Need to return both orders..thanks for your quick responses

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Lisa W - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!