Here’s what Shannon B had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Shannon B 13 Mar 2012
Love the selection; Free shipping & no Sales Tax Is 5*****
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert M - NH, United States 11 May 2012

Thank You Your bathing suit was just what my girl friend wanted. Good web site fast and quick. I am just waiting for her to try it on

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Maziel C - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

5 stars
Jim H - MI, United States 02 Jun 2012

Had to return items due to fit issues. My beef is with how long it takes to receive my refund. Other than that, experience was good.

5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

5 stars
Danielle - IA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Website was easy to use even on my smart phone. Great, easy experience. However, my order took quite a while to arrive and it didnt ship in time for me to use it on my vacation. The design of the cover up appears to run small for the size. Overall, loved the websiye but the rest left things to be desired.

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
SCOTT S - LA, United States 16 Nov 2011

Need to return both orders..thanks for your quick responses

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!