iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Debra B had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Debra B | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This site offered more choices than I've found on other sites

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on -71

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

3 Stars Average

Delivery Time

3 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

joyce b 20 Jul 2013

loved it, however I think you should be more informative about your bikini bottom styles. I had a hard time deciding which bottom to order because you didn't have a page describing the bottom styles.

5 Stars

Lynette P 24 Jun 2013

First time was great experience so far. As long as I get my product in a timely manner I will be satisfied.

5 Stars

Kim C - MO - United States 19 May 2013

Can't wait to get my new swimsuits!

5 Stars

heather v - FL - United States 19 Apr 2013

great prices on bathing suit and all swim gear, compared to Dicks or Sports Authority alot cheaper...thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2013

All good, no worries

5 Stars

tammy k 10 Mar 2013

So far so good. Easy & quick

5 Stars

t 30 Jun 2012

so far I found what I want, hopefully it will be delivered on time and is similar to what is described

5 Stars

Karen 22 Jun 2012

Thank you so much for the coupon, I probably wouldn't have ordered otherwise.

5 Stars

Jayme B 20 Jun 2012

I really like your selection!!!

5 Stars

Ron J - SC - United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017