iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Debra B had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Debra B | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This site offered more choices than I've found on other sites

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Mary Ann M 4 Jun 2013

Great service

5 Stars

Amber S 15 May 2013

Great selection and prices

5 Stars

Marcia B - MO - United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2013

love you!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Maziel C - NY - United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

5 Stars

Harrison H 15 Apr 2013

I hope I get my order by Thursday, thus far been great.

5 Stars

Lauren M 5 Apr 2013

Super cute stuff.. will be back!

5 Stars

jamie t - TX - United States 1 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 Stars

Jo 21 Jun 2012

I found just what I wanted

5 Stars

Mia D - AL - United States 5 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016