iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Debra B had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Debra B | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This site offered more choices than I've found on other sites

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2013

EASY

5 Stars

joyce b 20 Jul 2013

loved it, however I think you should be more informative about your bikini bottom styles. I had a hard time deciding which bottom to order because you didn't have a page describing the bottom styles.

5 Stars

Michele G 23 Mar 2013

Show me baby blue n coral full coverage suits and I will be back!

5 Stars

Samantha 21 Mar 2013

Easy checkout! Great selection of sexy suits for great prices!

5 Stars

jamie t - TX - United States 1 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 Stars

Vicki S 19 Jul 2012

I've looked everywhere for a suit that I would know it was the one when I saw it.I'm sure it will excede my expectations.I'm glad I found your site when I googled vintage swinsuits.

5 Stars

Ron J - SC - United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012

Very nice website

5 Stars

Lisa F 21 May 2012

Love love love your swimsuit collection...one of the best I have seen!!

5 Stars

Diane B 18 May 2012

love the swim suits on this site!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017