iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Debra B had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Debra B | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

This site offered more choices than I've found on other sites

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

joyce b 20 Jul 2013

loved it, however I think you should be more informative about your bikini bottom styles. I had a hard time deciding which bottom to order because you didn't have a page describing the bottom styles.

5 Stars

Stephanie y 9 May 2013

Great

5 Stars

Raymond W 21 Mar 2013

Outstanding and easy to use. The selection of suits was incredible and I will definitely be purchasing more for my better half!

5 Stars

Erin S - MB - Canada 16 Nov 2012

I did enter the promo code in the comments section - however at final billing it appears to have worked :) Thanks

5 Stars

t 30 Jun 2012

so far I found what I want, hopefully it will be delivered on time and is similar to what is described

5 Stars

Lisa M 19 Jun 2012

so easy to shop...great selection and love the ease of ordering....

5 Stars

Alma P 15 Jun 2012

i places an order #***** on *-**-**** and return the top for a large on *-*-****, I have being calling and calling and leaving message everyday since at ***-***-**** and no call back, I can not beleive that no one answer the phone but I do like to bottom and I need the top in a large sign,.

thank you for your concern to this matter. and please follow up on this order, just because your customer service phone dept is the right people to have in place.

5 Stars

Mia D - AL - United States 5 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 Stars

Lisa F 21 May 2012

Love love love your swimsuit collection...one of the best I have seen!!

5 Stars

Diane B 18 May 2012

love the swim suits on this site!!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016