Here’s what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012
Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Frances D - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2012

Great selection!! Bikini's I've never seen anywhere else!!

5 stars
Robert M - NH, United States 11 May 2012

Thank You Your bathing suit was just what my girl friend wanted. Good web site fast and quick. I am just waiting for her to try it on

5 stars
Danielle - IA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Website was easy to use even on my smart phone. Great, easy experience. However, my order took quite a while to arrive and it didnt ship in time for me to use it on my vacation. The design of the cover up appears to run small for the size. Overall, loved the websiye but the rest left things to be desired.

5 stars
jamie t - TX, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 stars
Roy T - ON, Canada 28 Apr 2012

This swimsuit was given to my wife as a gift and she was surprised and very pleased. Thank You

5 stars
Michael F - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
heather v - FL, United States 19 Apr 2013

great prices on bathing suit and all swim gear, compared to Dicks or Sports Authority alot cheaper...thanks

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!