Here’s what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012
Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
Veturian A - Girona, Spain 30 May 2013

Great selection, great prices!

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!