iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Sarah P | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Kurt M 5 Sep 2013

So far so good. Will see when product arrives.

5 Stars

Jerry P 12 May 2013

Great suits

5 Stars

Marcia B - MO - United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2013

assuming your return policy is ok... don't think i'll need it but it's nice to be able to return a swimsuit that's only tried on and doesn't fit

5 Stars

Melissa B 8 Jan 2013

Love this!! Awesome!!! Can't wait for summer!

5 Stars

betty k 4 Jan 2013

nice fast easy love it

5 Stars

Rhonda a 20 Oct 2012

Love your selection of swim wear.

5 Stars

Karen 22 Jun 2012

Thank you so much for the coupon, I probably wouldn't have ordered otherwise.

5 Stars

Alma P 15 Jun 2012

i places an order #***** on *-**-**** and return the top for a large on *-*-****, I have being calling and calling and leaving message everyday since at ***-***-**** and no call back, I can not beleive that no one answer the phone but I do like to bottom and I need the top in a large sign,.

thank you for your concern to this matter. and please follow up on this order, just because your customer service phone dept is the right people to have in place.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2012

I love how your bikinis fit. After buying one i will never buy anywhere else! A

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017