Here’s what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012
Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron J - SC, United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 stars
Mia D - AL, United States 05 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Maziel C - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Great products.

5 stars
Michael F - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
melanie - MO, United States 18 Apr 2012

Love swimwear would love some coupons or promo code,also love u have pretty swimwear for big chest women

5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE

5 stars
Frances D - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2012

Great selection!! Bikini's I've never seen anywhere else!!

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!