iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Sarah P | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2013

EASY

5 Stars

Veronik 11 Jul 2013

I am French and at home it is very hard to find products like yours! I am very happy to order from you. I look forward to the delivery :)
Véronik

5 Stars

Ricardo C 12 May 2013

Site easy to Browse
Links responded very quickly
Totally happy with experience

5 Stars

Latoshia J 24 Apr 2013

Easy to use site has lots of nice cheap swimwear lot it !!!!

5 Stars

Monica P 19 Apr 2013

Great variety. Had exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2013

assuming your return policy is ok... don't think i'll need it but it's nice to be able to return a swimsuit that's only tried on and doesn't fit

5 Stars

Tanekha 25 Jan 2013

Good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2012

Good prices!

5 Stars

Mia D - AL - United States 5 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 Stars

Jim H - MI - United States 2 Jun 2012

Had to return items due to fit issues. My beef is with how long it takes to receive my refund. Other than that, experience was good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017