iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Sarah P | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Kurt M 5 Sep 2013

So far so good. Will see when product arrives.

5 Stars

James w 24 Jun 2013

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Lauren M 5 Apr 2013

Super cute stuff.. will be back!

5 Stars

Dillon s 24 Feb 2013

Great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2012

Good prices!

5 Stars

Erin S - MB - Canada 16 Nov 2012

I did enter the promo code in the comments section - however at final billing it appears to have worked :) Thanks

5 Stars

Ron J - SC - United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 Stars

lacy 19 Jun 2012

i've bought suits from you guys for the last 2 summers!! its been super easy, you guys are great!!

5 Stars

Mia D - AL - United States 5 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 Stars

Diane B 18 May 2012

love the swim suits on this site!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017