iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah P had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Sarah P | PA - United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Kurt M 5 Sep 2013

So far so good. Will see when product arrives.

5 Stars

Marcia B - MO - United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 Stars

heather v - FL - United States 19 Apr 2013

great prices on bathing suit and all swim gear, compared to Dicks or Sports Authority alot cheaper...thanks

5 Stars

Harrison H 15 Apr 2013

I hope I get my order by Thursday, thus far been great.

5 Stars

Lauren M 5 Apr 2013

Super cute stuff.. will be back!

5 Stars

wit i - IL - United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 Stars

Michael F - NM - United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jul 2012

you need more larger woman sizes

5 Stars

Karen 22 Jun 2012

Thank you so much for the coupon, I probably wouldn't have ordered otherwise.

5 Stars

Lisa M 19 Jun 2012

so easy to shop...great selection and love the ease of ordering....

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016