Here’s what KEVIN had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Roy T - ON, Canada 28 Apr 2012

This swimsuit was given to my wife as a gift and she was surprised and very pleased. Thank You

5 stars
Mindy O 28 Jul 2012

It took to long to receive my order.

5 stars
marita i - norway 01 May 2013

im looking forward to using my bikini

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
Michael F - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

Thank you so much.... everything was packaged nicely and the delivery was prompt.

5 stars
Mia D - AL, United States 05 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

5 stars
Peter - Sweden 27 May 2013

quick and easy!

5 stars
Jamie l - AR, United States 07 May 2012

I emailed to check on shipping status as the item i ordered said 4 to 5 days. Didn't receive order in that time frame at all. Had to email a 2nd time to get a response. Cute swimsuits just not great customer service.

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!