Here’s what KEVIN had to say about iloveswimwear.com
5 stars
KEVIN - NB, Canada 23 Feb 2012
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM I LOVE SWIMWEAR, EACH TIME WAS FOR MY WIFE, AND SHE HAS BEEN COMPLETELY SATIFIED WITH BOTH FIT AND QUALITY. 100% SATISFACTION. KEVIN MOORE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

iloveswimwear.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

iloveswimwear.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim H - MI, United States 02 Jun 2012

Had to return items due to fit issues. My beef is with how long it takes to receive my refund. Other than that, experience was good.

5 stars
Sarah P - PA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Item was received in a timely manner and was as described. Only one small area of a seam was not attached and was easily fixed by me...not something that was probably noticed prior to shipping. Overall satisfied.

5 stars
Danielle - IA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Website was easy to use even on my smart phone. Great, easy experience. However, my order took quite a while to arrive and it didnt ship in time for me to use it on my vacation. The design of the cover up appears to run small for the size. Overall, loved the websiye but the rest left things to be desired.

5 stars
Marcia B - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

I loved the swimsuit purchased but thought the quality was a little low for the price paid. It had to be repaired after one use. I paid for expedited shipping and it still took over a week to get the merchandise.

5 stars
marita i - norway 01 May 2013

im looking forward to using my bikini

5 stars
Pam - AL, United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 stars
Frances D - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2012

Great selection!! Bikini's I've never seen anywhere else!!

>Visit iloveswimwear.com >See More iloveswimwear.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!