Here’s what John B had to say about hostaddon.com
5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012
good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews

hostaddon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hostaddon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More hostaddon.com Reviews

5 stars
Carlos - Valle del Cauca, Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 stars
Evangelos - CY, Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 stars
Jhonatan O - MA, United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 stars
Allen - Panama, Panama 26 Apr 2012

I like hostaddon for its great staff.

5 stars
Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 stars
Aaron 28 Mar 2012

Very happy about the hosting and the fact they are friendly when having a support question asked. They seem to have reasonable prices for reasonable space etc. I shall enjoy using these guys for many many months to come.

5 stars
Nick - Yamagata, Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

5 stars
Tarun G - Gurgaon, Other 12 Feb 2012

Bst hosting experience, 24x7 available. best part is they understand business and always support with brotherly affection...

>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!