hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what ken C had to say about hostaddon.com

ken C | Hong Kong, Hong Kong | Submitted 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

AllTrade - Mumbai - India 9 Apr 2013

Been a customer for almost a year now(VPS Hosting). Not even a single problem. Keep up the good work :)

5 Stars

HypnoticHost.com - BC - Canada 2 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

5 Stars

Jeanne 19 May 2012

Honest and truthful, fast responses and friendly support.

There are only few hosts who actually care about their clients, hostaddon is one of them.

5 Stars

Aaron 28 Mar 2012

Very happy about the hosting and the fact they are friendly when having a support question asked. They seem to have reasonable prices for reasonable space etc. I shall enjoy using these guys for many many months to come.

5 Stars

Nick - Yamagata - Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

5 Stars

Tarun G - Gurgaon - Other 12 Feb 2012

Bst hosting experience, 24x7 available. best part is they understand business and always support with brotherly affection...

5 Stars

Wade - Qld - Australia 10 Feb 2012

Well i must say, awesome support. I din buy their Full server management services, but they helped me a lot with my server. Keep up the good work.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016