Customer Review

Here's what ken C had to say about

ken C | Hong Kong - Hong Kong | Submitted 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Lucas M - ON - Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 Stars

Carlos - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Evangelos - CY - Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 Stars

Raphael T 25 Jul 2012

Host-addon would highlight by the technical quality of their offerings and servers as well as a great deal of attention of its staff and its kindness

5 Stars

Jeanne 19 May 2012

Honest and truthful, fast responses and friendly support.

There are only few hosts who actually care about their clients, hostaddon is one of them.

5 Stars

John B - Utah - United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 Stars

Matt W - NB - Canada 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015