hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what ken C had to say about hostaddon.com

ken C | Hong Kong, Hong Kong | Submitted 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

AllTrade - Mumbai - India 9 Apr 2013

Been a customer for almost a year now(VPS Hosting). Not even a single problem. Keep up the good work :)

5 Stars

Carlos - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Evangelos - CY - Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 Stars

Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh - Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 Stars

Allen - Panama - Panama 26 Apr 2012

I like hostaddon for its great staff.

5 Stars

Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 Stars

ken C - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016