Here’s what ken C had to say about hostaddon.com
5 stars
ken C - Hong Kong, Hong Kong 29 Mar 2012
I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews

hostaddon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hostaddon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More hostaddon.com Reviews

5 stars
Nick - Yamagata, Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

5 stars
Evangelos - CY, Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 stars
Jhonatan O - MA, United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 stars
Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 stars
Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 stars
Aaron 28 Mar 2012

Very happy about the hosting and the fact they are friendly when having a support question asked. They seem to have reasonable prices for reasonable space etc. I shall enjoy using these guys for many many months to come.

>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!