hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what ken C had to say about hostaddon.com

ken C | Hong Kong, Hong Kong | Submitted 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on -7

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Lucas M - ON - Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 Stars

Carlos - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Jhonatan O - MA - United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 Stars

mahost - VA - United States 24 May 2012

They was professional and got the problem fixed quick

5 Stars

ken C - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

5 Stars

Abdus S - Jamalpur - Bangladesh 13 Mar 2012

I will say there support is amazing and they are honest, they only promise what they can deliver. I requested a quote and got an amazing deal and they set all private environment for my servers. They did exactly what i requested.

5 Stars

Nick - Yamagata - Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017