hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what ken C had to say about hostaddon.com

ken C | Hong Kong, Hong Kong | Submitted 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Lucas M - ON - Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 Stars

Carlos - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

HypnoticHost.com - BC - Canada 2 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

5 Stars

Jeanne 19 May 2012

Honest and truthful, fast responses and friendly support.

There are only few hosts who actually care about their clients, hostaddon is one of them.

5 Stars

John B - Utah - United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 Stars

Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 Stars

Nick - Yamagata - Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017