Here’s what Nick had to say about hostaddon.com
5 stars
Nick - Yamagata, Japan 22 Feb 2012
I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews

hostaddon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hostaddon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More hostaddon.com Reviews

5 stars
Jhonatan O - MA, United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 stars
Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 stars
Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 stars
Aaron 28 Mar 2012

Very happy about the hosting and the fact they are friendly when having a support question asked. They seem to have reasonable prices for reasonable space etc. I shall enjoy using these guys for many many months to come.

5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 stars
Raphael T 25 Jul 2012

Host-addon would highlight by the technical quality of their offerings and servers as well as a great deal of attention of its staff and its kindness

5 stars
Allen - Panama, Panama 26 Apr 2012

I like hostaddon for its great staff.

5 stars
HypnoticHost.com - BC, Canada 02 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!