Here’s what Nick had to say about hostaddon.com
5 stars
Nick - Yamagata, Japan 22 Feb 2012
I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews

hostaddon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hostaddon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More hostaddon.com Reviews

5 stars
Nick - Yamagata, Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

5 stars
Jhonatan O - MA, United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 stars
Allen - Panama, Panama 26 Apr 2012

I like hostaddon for its great staff.

5 stars
HypnoticHost.com - BC, Canada 02 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

5 stars
Matt W - NB, Canada 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

5 stars
Ahmad - Jammu & Kashmir, India 12 May 2013

These people are outstanding and whatever the issue is, i just notify them and it is fixed just in a blink of the eye. They are very professional and are very customer centric. Best money i have ever spent and would highly recommend them to anyone. HIGH five from my side for Customer Service.

5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!