hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W had to say about hostaddon.com

Matt W | NB, Canada | Submitted 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Lucas M - ON - Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 Stars

Carlos - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Raphael T 25 Jul 2012

Host-addon would highlight by the technical quality of their offerings and servers as well as a great deal of attention of its staff and its kindness

5 Stars

John B - Utah - United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 Stars

Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh - Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 Stars

Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 Stars

Wade - Qld - Australia 10 Feb 2012

Well i must say, awesome support. I din buy their Full server management services, but they helped me a lot with my server. Keep up the good work.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016