Here’s what Matt W had to say about hostaddon.com
5 stars
Matt W - NB, Canada 13 Feb 2012
Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews

hostaddon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hostaddon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More hostaddon.com Reviews

5 stars
Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 stars
AllTrade - Mumbai, India 09 Apr 2013

Been a customer for almost a year now(VPS Hosting). Not even a single problem. Keep up the good work :)

5 stars
ken C - Hong Kong, Hong Kong 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

5 stars
Jhonatan O - MA, United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 stars
John B - Utah, United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 stars
Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 stars
mahost - VA, United States 24 May 2012

They was professional and got the problem fixed quick

>Visit hostaddon.com >See More hostaddon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!