hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W had to say about hostaddon.com

Matt W | NB, Canada | Submitted 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Ahmad - Jammu & Kashmir - India 12 May 2013

These people are outstanding and whatever the issue is, i just notify them and it is fixed just in a blink of the eye. They are very professional and are very customer centric. Best money i have ever spent and would highly recommend them to anyone. HIGH five from my side for Customer Service.

5 Stars

AllTrade - Mumbai - India 9 Apr 2013

Been a customer for almost a year now(VPS Hosting). Not even a single problem. Keep up the good work :)

5 Stars

Carlos - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 16 Nov 2012

I'll recommend Host Addon because they are fast on the attention and on the servers delivery. Thanks

5 Stars

Jeanne 19 May 2012

Honest and truthful, fast responses and friendly support.

There are only few hosts who actually care about their clients, hostaddon is one of them.

5 Stars

Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh - Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 Stars

Finn 15 Apr 2012

I am gratefull all their help. I opted for a fully managed services and they migrated my files from hostgator with no problem at all. They even fixed couple of db problems my script had, they never say no to anything. I raise a ticket and bammm they do it. Amazing support.

Thanks.

5 Stars

Abdus S - Jamalpur - Bangladesh 13 Mar 2012

I will say there support is amazing and they are honest, they only promise what they can deliver. I requested a quote and got an amazing deal and they set all private environment for my servers. They did exactly what i requested.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016