hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W had to say about hostaddon.com

Matt W | NB, Canada | Submitted 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Evangelos - CY - Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 Stars

Raphael T 25 Jul 2012

Host-addon would highlight by the technical quality of their offerings and servers as well as a great deal of attention of its staff and its kindness

5 Stars

Jeanne 19 May 2012

Honest and truthful, fast responses and friendly support.

There are only few hosts who actually care about their clients, hostaddon is one of them.

5 Stars

ken C - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

5 Stars

Nick - Yamagata - Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

5 Stars

Tarun G - Gurgaon - Other 12 Feb 2012

Bst hosting experience, 24x7 available. best part is they understand business and always support with brotherly affection...

5 Stars

Wade - Qld - Australia 10 Feb 2012

Well i must say, awesome support. I din buy their Full server management services, but they helped me a lot with my server. Keep up the good work.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017