hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W had to say about hostaddon.com

Matt W | NB, Canada | Submitted 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Raphael T 25 Jul 2012

Host-addon would highlight by the technical quality of their offerings and servers as well as a great deal of attention of its staff and its kindness

5 Stars

HypnoticHost.com - BC - Canada 2 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

5 Stars

Pham Thi Hai H - Hồ Chí Minh - Việt Nam 26 Apr 2012

Good Hosting

5 Stars

Allen - Panama - Panama 26 Apr 2012

I like hostaddon for its great staff.

5 Stars

ken C - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 29 Mar 2012

I am very satisfied your service (both CS and support) because they are fast response and really can solve the problem. So I will recommend other friend to use this company server hosting service if they need US server.

5 Stars

Abdus S - Jamalpur - Bangladesh 13 Mar 2012

I will say there support is amazing and they are honest, they only promise what they can deliver. I requested a quote and got an amazing deal and they set all private environment for my servers. They did exactly what i requested.

5 Stars

Nick - Yamagata - Japan 22 Feb 2012

I have a hosting account with host addon and i transferred a wordpress site which had several pages messed as i completed the transfer. They troubleshooted everything and my site is working perfectly fine, loved how they handled my queries. Thank you very much :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017