hostaddon.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W had to say about hostaddon.com

Matt W | NB, Canada | Submitted 13 Feb 2012

Our experience has been good so far, been with them for 3 months and using their shared package.
Support is very good, received replies within 5-10 mins.
Initially helped me transfer 2 websites and created a customized solution to meet my hosting needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hostaddon.com

hostaddon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 24

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hostaddon.com
Other Customer Reviews for hostaddon.com

5 Stars

Lucas M - ON - Canada 24 Feb 2013

Very hardworking bunch of guys, know what they do and try their best to go out of the way to help the client. Every suggestion and tweak they made to my server was perfect and my server is performing at its peak. Good to work with you guys!

5 Stars

Evangelos - CY - Cyprus 18 Aug 2012

I purchased the cpanel server management service and within 2 hours my account was activated and after that once i opened the support ticket, they applied the features of management on my server is less than 2 hours. Since then and until today their response was very quick (less than 30 minutes but most of times were within 15 minutes). I recommend this company 100% to anyone for their services and their superb support but as well as their friendly team.

5 Stars

Jhonatan O - MA - United States 17 Aug 2012

Host Addon is amazing. Their customer service is quick and efficient. The price is reasonable because the service is very good.

5 Stars

HypnoticHost.com - BC - Canada 2 Jun 2012

HostAddon has been very helping with a full server transition from a virtual environment to a Dedicated environment. They were there 24/7 during the switch and were easily able to "put out the fires" with our customers after the switch. I highly recommend anyone needing hosting services to use Host Addon!

5 Stars

mahost - VA - United States 24 May 2012

They was professional and got the problem fixed quick

5 Stars

John B - Utah - United States 26 Apr 2012

good hosting
good price
good customer service
gladly recommend

5 Stars

Tarun G - Gurgaon - Other 12 Feb 2012

Bst hosting experience, 24x7 available. best part is they understand business and always support with brotherly affection...

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016