hipkraft.com Customer Review

Here's what Marisol C had to say about hipkraft.com

Marisol C | Submitted 14 Sep 2010
Verified Customer

Thank you Brian!
!! Our Cheer mom shirts were AMAZING!!!! We only ordered 3 and wore them to our first football game tonight and ended up with 18 requests!! Thank you for your patience and ALL your help! GMS TIGER CHEER SHIRTS got more attention than the football game!! Next.. Baseball shirts!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit hipkraft.com

hipkraft.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About hipkraft.com
Other Customer Reviews for hipkraft.com

5 Stars

Barbara B 25 Nov 2013

fFun, and found exactly what I wanted,

5 Stars

Melissa H. - FL - United States 10 Aug 2013

I having been buying shirts from Hipkraft for several years for 4 different schools. The designs are awesome, the service outstanding , and the quality surpasses any other company. I would recommend them to anyone. I still have people asking me about shirts I ordered from them 3 years ago.

5 Stars

Bombchelle H - MO - United States 5 Mar 2013

you guys are awesome!!

5 Stars

rosev 6 Dec 2009

Excellent company and customer service!
The ordering, payment and shipping process on the HipKraft website made my holiday shopping easier. The t-shirt I purchased was exactly as described. I was particularly pleased with the ease of using the website and the expedient shipping. I have recommended this site to my friends and will certainly come back
again

5 Stars

Melissa H 27 Mar 2009

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!
!! Great quality- beautifull rhinestones and FAST SHIPPING!!! You have me as a customer for life and will let everyone i know about you business! THANKS!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017