Here’s what Marisol C had to say about hipkraft.com
5 stars
Marisol C 14 Sep 2010
Thank you Brian!
!! Our Cheer mom shirts were AMAZING!!!! We only ordered 3 and wore them to our first football game tonight and ended up with 18 requests!! Thank you for your patience and ALL your help! GMS TIGER CHEER SHIRTS got more attention than the football game!! Next.. Baseball shirts!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit hipkraft.com >See More hipkraft.com Reviews

hipkraft.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hipkraft.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More hipkraft.com Reviews

5 stars
Bombchelle H - MO, United States 05 Mar 2013

you guys are awesome!!

5 stars
Sabra I - GA, United States 06 Feb 2014

Brian was very helpful. So good so far~

5 stars
Melissa H. - FL, United States 10 Aug 2013

I having been buying shirts from Hipkraft for several years for 4 different schools. The designs are awesome, the service outstanding , and the quality surpasses any other company. I would recommend them to anyone. I still have people asking me about shirts I ordered from them 3 years ago.

5 stars
susanne k - NY, United States 16 Nov 2013

Survey not easy to use. Clicking on stars was difficult

5 stars
arlene g - FL, United States 22 Jul 2013

Received my order in 3 business days. I placed the order on Wednesday July 3rd at almost midnight. The order was rec'd the next Monday and I used regular delivery. I was definitely impress with the short turn-around time. The t-shirt I ordered was good quality.

5 stars
Regina C 01 Mar 2013

Thank you for an easy site to order from and your selection is fantastic!

>Visit hipkraft.com >See More hipkraft.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!