Here’s what Audrey had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Audrey - Worcs, United Kingdom 15 May 2012
Easy to order and choose options, pleasant & helpful staff on telephone and received items very quickly. Quality of items and presentation very good. Will definately use this service again, very many thanks. Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 4743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
carole w - london, United Kingdom 06 Jan 2012

The bracelet was very well received by my daughter in law and she hope to buy herself another one in due course to compliment it.

5 stars
Sara M 27 Dec 2013

Very good, but I would suggest you put the weight in grammes of items on your website - I had to call you to ask this, to be able to make proper comparisons with other websites. Good choice of fonts for engraving, overall I was extremely pleased with the product

5 stars
Robert C - IL, United States 07 Oct 2013

I would suggest that you upgrade the cardboard gift box to a presetation box format for gift giving. It would add to the precieved value of the item.

Bob Carso

5 stars
avril f 19 Jan 2014

Really quick delivery, great piece of jewellery. Would have been easier if there had been sizes or wights on the web site. Overall brilliant customer service.

5 stars
Nicola M 09 Oct 2012

Love the free shipping. Very happy to find a decent quality product that can be engraved. It's a shame your site doesn't come up higher in the search results.

5 stars
Mark S - Hampshire, United Kingdom 09 Dec 2014

Good site; interesting products. Easy ordering process.

5 stars
lisamla - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 20 Jul 2013

The locket is great for a young girl. I wouldn't recommend it for a child over 7, though. The picture space is REALLY small.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!