Here’s what Audrey had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Audrey - Worcs, United Kingdom 15 May 2012
Easy to order and choose options, pleasant & helpful staff on telephone and received items very quickly. Quality of items and presentation very good. Will definately use this service again, very many thanks. Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 5792 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Mark C 29 May 2014

Excellent service. Excellent product.
Questions answered promptly.
Product dispatched quickly.
Would highly recommend this service.

5 stars
Nikoletta G - Vaud, Switzerland 20 Dec 2013

The site is easy to use and the client service was very polite and helpful when I called.

The personalised collar stiffeners arrived to Switzerland as promised, even a bit early despite the 'before Christmas' period and was nicely presented.

Thank you to all at Hersey,
Nikoletta

5 stars
Kevin P - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 21 Apr 2015

This is a very easy site to navigate. The service and advice that I received was second to none and the product, an Armada dish, which I had engraved for my partner for our Wedding Day on 25th April, is absolutely stunning.
Thank you to all the staff!

5 stars
keith m 30 Jul 2014

beautiful

5 stars
Kevin S - West Midlands, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2015

Very good service, good product

5 stars
sam 12 Nov 2014

very easy to use! great products! Very fast delivery and bangle arrived in a lovely case and box.

5 stars
Denise M - Durham, United Kingdom 25 Dec 2014

Very easy to order and nice plus informative website

5 stars
Linda L - Dorset, United Kingdom 04 Jun 2015

Straightforward and user friendly

5 stars
Jana - London, United Kingdom 04 Jun 2015

Great! good value for money and speed. Customisation was superb!

Thank you very much

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!