Here’s what Audrey had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Audrey - Worcs, United Kingdom 15 May 2012
Easy to order and choose options, pleasant & helpful staff on telephone and received items very quickly. Quality of items and presentation very good. Will definately use this service again, very many thanks. Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 4890 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Susan C - Herts, United Kingdom 18 Oct 2012

Very helpful staff and the perfect gift for my daughter.

I called to see if the bangle could be posted to me the next day as I was running out of time for my daughter's birthday. The lady I spoke with was exceedingly helpful and arranged with me for special delivery to take place and the bangle was received in time - my daughter was thrilled with her bangle! Thank you all.

5 stars
Karen 02 Mar 2014

Very helpful service. Excellent quality product would definitely use again and have no problem recommending to others. Thank you.

5 stars
Jackie f 19 Jan 2014

Fabulous service from start to finish. The cufflinks I ordered for my sons 18th were beautifully engraved and Arrived in a lovely presentation case. I have already recommended the site to everyone artwork.

5 stars
Jeff M - Lanarkshire, United Kingdom 02 Jul 2012

Pleasant, helpful and calm. Cool! My bangle arrived the very next day and is everything, silver, I'd hoped for; simple and elegant. Many thanks Hersey & co.

5 stars
Gary W - Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom 25 Jul 2012

Next day delivery is not unusual but to get custom engraving delivered by the next day is remarkable. Many thanks.

5 stars
Alan 06 Jun 2014

A very smooth transaction with the delivered item exactly as described. The pepper mill is a splendid gift for my brother, a great fan of "Pie in the Sky". In the later stages of his specialist medical career he is on the road a lot, so the opportunity to spice up his hotel meal with Kampuchean black pepper from his own Henry Crabbe pepper mill will bring a smile to his face. What more can a younger (62) brother do! Thank you Alan

5 stars
Rachael 22 Oct 2014

Quick and easy to use website, can't wait to give the bracelet to my god-daughter. Thank you

5 stars
Maureen 07 Jan 2013

Excellent ... Would shop again

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!