Here’s what Audrey had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Audrey - Worcs, United Kingdom 15 May 2012
Easy to order and choose options, pleasant & helpful staff on telephone and received items very quickly. Quality of items and presentation very good. Will definately use this service again, very many thanks. Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3778 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Mrs R - norfolk, United Kingdom 11 Sep 2013

Bracelet will be a gift from the kids for my husband's 40th birthday . Prompt delivery (next day!) and great online service with emails to keep me posted. Kids can't wait to give it to Dad. Thank you.

5 stars
Dennis K 13 Sep 2012

Very good shopping experience. Very happy with quality of goods and speed of delivery.

5 stars
Geoff N - WA, Australia 08 Jan 2012

Quick and easy to use and very prompt.
Excellent customer service.

5 stars
Ben W - Denbighshire, United Kingdom 15 Nov 2013

Great service and a lovely item. Would recommend the bangle to anyone.

5 stars
Guy B - Kent, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

Very easy so far. Liked the way the engraved message costs came up automatically as I typed my message.

5 stars
Natasha L 04 Feb 2013

Great!

5 stars
John S 24 Sep 2013

Very pleased with the speed and efficiency with which my order was dealt with. Very satisfied with the product purchased and I am already speaking to Hersey about another potential order. John, Stockport, U.K.

5 stars
johanne 02 Nov 2011

I was a little anxious about this order as it was a very important gift that I wanted to make to a friend in Australia. Living in France, I thought things might get complicated and I would never have it on time to send to Australia. Iam so pleased with the quality of the bracelet along with the rapid responses to my anxious emails and also the fact that I communicated with a real human being who was just as worried about me being happy than I was about receiving the product. What can I say? quick, effective and great quality for money. Thank you!

5 stars
Jayne B 19 Nov 2013

This was a beautiful product, for our very precious niece, who was born very premature, we are so grateful to have her, we would recommend you're website to our friends with no hesitation whatsoever. Very very happy

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!