Here’s what Audrey had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Audrey - Worcs, United Kingdom 15 May 2012
Easy to order and choose options, pleasant & helpful staff on telephone and received items very quickly. Quality of items and presentation very good. Will definately use this service again, very many thanks. Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3786 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Wendy C 19 Sep 2013

Was very impressed with the service, hersey rang me because there was something they were not sure about and was glad that they did because I had not checked my order and they picked it up and made sure it was how it should be. Thanks for that!

5 stars
Mrs C M - Co Durham, United Kingdom 19 Mar 2014

Extremely pleased with the service the St Christopher was by far the best we have seen on the market, really good quality at a really good price, delivered very quickly. We have no hesitation in recommending you to everyone.

5 stars
Laura 08 Jun 2014

Quick and easy! Lovely product and super fast delivery

5 stars
Helen s - wokingham berkshire, United Kingdom 26 Jan 2014

Website easy to use goods look very nice and service promised excellent which reviews confirm this excited to receive my goods now
goods arrived very promptly engraving very nice and bracelet just what we expected we will certainly use this site again

5 stars
Jane P - Northampton, United Kingdom 04 Dec 2012

Excellent .

5 stars
Ruth - London, United Kingdom 23 Feb 2014

I ordered an engraved silver bracelet for my husband to celebrate our tenth wedding anniversary. The experience of choosing and ordering online was a pleasure, and I was surprised at how quickly the order arrived. The bracelet was everything I hoped for, beautifully presented, and my husband is thrilled with it.

5 stars
Roger T 19 May 2014

If it arrives and looks as good as it does on the website then it will be perfect.
NEXT DAY :
Simply...it did and it does.
Brilliant service.

5 stars
angela 26 Dec 2012

So far so good, would have liked gram weight of silver displayed though.
After receiving my order there was no need to worry, was exactly what I was expecting, thank you.

5 stars
Jayne S - Bcks, United Kingdom 16 Jun 2013

Very good. Website easy to use. Made call regarding engraving which was dealt with quickly and pleasantly. Delivered within a few days. Overall an excellent shopping experience and product.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!