Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 5809 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Claire S - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Jan 2014

really helpful website, would recommend calling if you have any queries because the lady I spoke to was fantastic!

5 stars
Jacqueline R - Cheshire, United Kingdom 24 Jan 2012

So happy with the torque bangle and engraving, a quality product. I contacted Hersey on a couple of occasions regarding delivery and engraving and they were excellent and always came back with a quick and useful response.
I would highly recommend this family run firm and will definitely use them again.

5 stars
Michael B 09 Apr 2014

Great range, great quality, great service! I'll be using the site again.

5 stars
Carol S - Kent, United Kingdom 27 Apr 2015

Delighted with my order and great service , will recommend to my friends !

5 stars
Deborah S 03 May 2014

Excellent and fast service. Very please with item.

5 stars
Colette. 04 Jun 2015

Fast and efficient service, would order from here again.

5 stars
lisa d 08 Jun 2012

would be good if there was a drop down section on the fonts - I didnt have a clue what half of them were like

Sent email asking advice re font to be used and no reply to this day don't know if the font is what I selected or as I put in comments field to use their expert knowledge,

5 stars
Jonathan D 25 Jan 2015

I have only just placed the order but the lady on the phone was marvellous and the website simple. So far so good.

5 stars
Isobel G 28 Sep 2014

was very straight forward no problems. Loading pages on website was fast. so far so good.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!