Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 4497 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Emma T 16 Oct 2014

Easy website to navigate. The fact the font options are shown is better than some other websites.

5 stars
Lisa - Surrey, United Kingdom 11 Dec 2013

Great service, my only small moan would be that I emailed twice prior to ordering to ask size etc but received no response.

5 stars
Rebecca 29 Jul 2012

I have ordered with you before and was very pleased with the quality of the silver and delivery service, and was equally impressed this time round with the recommendations and change to my order for the engraved gift for my God daughter. Thank you!

5 stars
Maoibh R - Qld, Australia 01 Feb 2012

The yo-yo looks fanastic and the engraving is beautiful. What a fantastic gift. Thank you for posting it out so quickly, all the way to Australia! Highly recommend.

5 stars
Angela K 10 Apr 2014

Very good service, very quick delivery and stunning product. Will certainly be using you again. Very happy with my purchase :)

5 stars
r m - s yorkshire, United Kingdom 12 Jun 2013

Great product. But the hersey silve mark has been placed upside down.
Other than that. I love it.

5 stars
Barry N 19 Dec 2012

Very pleased. Item engraved as requested. Thank you

5 stars
Julie W - Cornwall, United Kingdom 05 Dec 2013

This is a gift so I hope the quality will be as expected. Update. I received the necklace very soon after ordering. The weight of the silver adds to the simple sleek elegance of the piece ordered and the engraved personal touch makes this gift unique. Very pleased with my purchase.

5 stars
Gillian 01 Aug 2014

Was really pleased with item and with the the speedy delivery.

5 stars
Stephanie C 18 Jun 2014

I love it perfect present

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!