Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 6160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Sonya K 04 Sep 2015

The goods arrived the next day after I placed the order. Outstanding service!

5 stars
Mary F 25 Aug 2015

Very easy to use web site and offers speedy deliveries. Excellent quality of goods

5 stars
phil m 07 Aug 2015

good

5 stars
Elizabeth S - Somerset, United Kingdom 30 Jul 2015

Easy website to use, the product was lovely & delivery was spot on. Would definitely recommend & use them again.

5 stars
Dorothy B 22 Jul 2015

It has all been very straight forward. The Cuff links appear to be the perfect present for the man who has everything.

5 stars
Bard P - Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11 Jul 2015

Great

5 stars
Tim R 06 Jul 2015

Great so far

5 stars
Claire S 05 Jul 2015

Very easy to order and incredibly quick delivery

5 stars
K Tucker 02 Jul 2015

excellent service. I have bought from here many times.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2015

Very satisfied, excellent quality and service, prompt delivery. Thank you.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!