hersey.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about hersey.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit hersey.co.uk

hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,523

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for hersey.co.uk

5 Stars

Sean H - Se129qr - United Kingdom 26 Jun 2016

All excellent, very simple process and received goods within 24 hours of my order 10/10

5 Stars

Daniel O 20 Jun 2016

very positive and friendly service. the website is easy to use and intuitive

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jun 2016

Geat

5 Stars

Nick H 4 Jun 2016

Very good service

5 Stars

Louise G 25 May 2016

I have been very pleased with the site and the customer service. The item I wanted wasn't originally in stock but I emailed customer services and have had great attention and service. Will use site again as I have in past.

5 Stars

Alexandra W 11 May 2016

so far great, but would like to see my order in the flesh before I make any further comments!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2016

This is a just test by iFlair team. Please ignore.

5 Stars

Lois B - Hampshire - United Kingdom 8 Apr 2016

Item arrived very quickly within stated time frame. Very pleased with quality of item.

5 Stars

Ann M - North west - United Kingdom 5 Apr 2016

excellent site with easy to follow instructions. Item arrived within time scales and was beautifully packaged. Cufflinks engraved with initials and I was really pleased to give my godson these as a present on his wedding day and he was absolutely delighted.

5 Stars

Anne P 5 Apr 2016

Very simple. I've tried for 2 days to order from you via Notonthehighstreet.com but couldn't access the site. Fortunately, I remembered your company name so have ordered from your website directly. I am looking forward to receiving my purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016