Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 4885 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

Great site - simple enough ordering process. I got exactly what I ordered!

5 stars
Angela M - KT3 3EG, United Kingdom 22 Dec 2013

Excellent products and delivery.

5 stars
Dr. Elizabeth G 07 Apr 2014

So far, so good!! Hopefully the item will arrive in time.

5 stars
Stephanie C 18 Jun 2014

I love it perfect present

5 stars
Tina - cleveland, United Kingdom 13 Aug 2013

I ordered a fabulous silver bracelet £***.** for my husbands 25th wedding anniversary.Absolutely over the moon and would recommend to anyone

5 stars
Nicola M 09 Oct 2012

Love the free shipping. Very happy to find a decent quality product that can be engraved. It's a shame your site doesn't come up higher in the search results.

5 stars
Keith D - yorkshire, United Kingdom 21 Nov 2013

Very easy site and very helpful when we spoke to them.
Great service and delivery will use again.
Many Thanks

5 stars
Josephine 18 Dec 2014

I have spent ages looking for a gift with a personal touch and when I came on your site I knew I would find what I was looking for..... I did .
I loved the male bracelets you and I am sure my partner will love it also.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!