Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 4289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
penelope t 27 Apr 2012

I am very pleased with the product and service I received. Very quick and efficient.

5 stars
ann 11 Aug 2014

Nice easy website thanks

5 stars
Audrey - Worcs, United Kingdom 15 May 2012

Easy to order and choose options, pleasant & helpful staff on telephone and received items very quickly. Quality of items and presentation very good. Will definately use this service again, very many thanks. Excellent!

5 stars
Olive A - Lancashire, United Kingdom 28 Dec 2013

Exceptionally quick delivery. Husband well pleased with tie napkin clip.

5 stars
Sian E - Bucks, United Kingdom 20 Jun 2013

wonderful site, absolutely will use again for gifts - thank you!

5 stars
Tracey 01 Dec 2013

We ordered a christening bangle for our goddaughter. Loved the choice of fonts for personalising the gift. Despite being abroad, our order arrived in perfect condition and in great time - ordered Thursday and with us within a week. Thank you! Would definitely recommend using Hersey.

5 stars
Mandy L 15 Oct 2014

Easy to order and clear pictures on the website.

5 stars
josie m 18 Nov 2012

the site was easy to use and i was impressed with what i found
however ordering something that needed engraved proved not as easy as i thought as the writting is so small that it is very difficult to see, so next time i would opt for no engraving and get it done myself

5 stars
morris r 11 May 2012

the help i got and service was fabulous and the item i have a

service and quality was fabulous i will use your company again and recomend to my friends

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!