Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
John S 24 Sep 2013

Very pleased with the speed and efficiency with which my order was dealt with. Very satisfied with the product purchased and I am already speaking to Hersey about another potential order. John, Stockport, U.K.

5 stars
Stephen 16 May 2014

Bought the cufflinks for my son's 18th as a present from his Gran. He wanted something fairly traditional. Love the quality of the cufflinks and the choice of different fonts. Service was amazingly quick for a bespoke product

5 stars
Donna 22 Feb 2014

Well set out website and very easy to use with lots of choice. I like the fact that you're able to chose the engraving font.
Received the order very quickly, packaging lovely ... One very small criticism - the engraving on one of the cuff links was slightly wonky - otherwise perfect. Thank you. Will definitely order from you again - makes a very special present that looks a lot more expensive than it's very reasonable price.

5 stars
daniel b 06 Feb 2014

great

5 stars
Lisa E - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 14 Jun 2012

Thank you so much, the item I bought was a gift and I was extremely happy with all aspects of your service.

5 stars
Robert C - IL, United States 07 Oct 2013

I would suggest that you upgrade the cardboard gift box to a presetation box format for gift giving. It would add to the precieved value of the item.

Bob Carso

5 stars
Zara - west yorkshire, United Kingdom 16 Oct 2013

Absolutely perfect! I received my order two days later and I am over the moon. Will definitely order from hersay again without a doubt.

5 stars
Freda P 31 May 2014

Excellent service, speedy delivery. Beautiful christening gift . Would not hesitate to purchase from you again.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!