Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk
hersey.co.uk
Visit hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Harriet 30 Nov 2011

I purchased a man's bracelet and it was outstanding quality, beautifully engraved and put the biggest smile on the receipient's face!

5 stars
nigel c - Devon, United Kingdom 06 Nov 2012

excellent web site with unique products

5 stars
amber c - essex, southend United Kingdom 27 Dec 2012

Was lovely thank you.

5 stars
Lauren E 01 Nov 2013

I was very happy with delivery times, I would have appreciated a confirmation email though.

5 stars
Rachel B 30 Mar 2014

The bangle is fabulous, excellent quality, beautifully engraved and stylishly packaged. Delighted. Thank you!

5 stars
J B 31 Aug 2012

Terrific service, stunning product, arrived earlier than expected, kept up to date on progress of product, overall a very happy customer!

5 stars
Mike S 10 Feb 2014

Good info, quick and easy from good photos to easy engraving to checkout. What more can anyone ask.

5 stars
Catherine W 15 Nov 2012

I am very impressed with the service from Hersey Silversmiths. I ordered the engraved item on Sun pm and received it on Wed, so I was really surprised how quick they dealt with my order. I am also thrilled with the item and the presentation box it arrived in. I would definately recommend the site to others.

5 stars
Angela M - KT3 3EG, United Kingdom 22 Dec 2013

Excellent products and delivery.

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!