Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 4099 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 57 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

Here at Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Harriet 30 Nov 2011

I purchased a man's bracelet and it was outstanding quality, beautifully engraved and put the biggest smile on the receipient's face!

5 stars
Robert E 03 Apr 2014

Very good so far.

5 stars
Hazel 25 Sep 2013

The item arrived very promptly and was just how it was described on the website. Really pleased and wouldnt hesitate to recommend Hersey to others. Happy Bunny!

5 stars
Faye 06 Jan 2014

Excellent service, beautiful gift

5 stars
Freda P 31 May 2014

Excellent service, speedy delivery. Beautiful christening gift . Would not hesitate to purchase from you again.

5 stars
Sarah 13 Jun 2014

The silver bookmark is good quality and engraved beautifully. The packaging it comes in is also of good quality and ensures it makes a nice gift. I was pleased that delivery was included for items over £50 which helped persuade me this was the right gift to go for. The item was delivered very quickly. I was very happy with all aspects of service and I will definitely order from Hersey again for special gifts.

5 stars
Arthur G 24 Aug 2013

Nice service.

My wife love her new toy so much!

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!