Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 6346 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.



More Reviews

5 stars
Nicola - Stafford, United Kingdom 13 Oct 2015

Really easy site to use, lovely quality bangle thanks

5 stars
Yongjae L 11 Oct 2015

I love it

5 stars
alex b 02 Oct 2015

excellent product - looked great - delivered on tine....

5 stars
Ian J - North Tyneside, United Kingdom 07 Sep 2015

Every part of the ordering process, from beginning to end, was simple and straightforward. The item arrived the day after ordering and is an absolutely beautiful piece of jewellery. My wife is thrilled with it. I cannot find fault at all with any aspect of the service or product supplied to me by Hersey. Thank you so much. 100% happy customer :-)

5 stars
Arthur C - Singapore, Singapore 02 Sep 2015

Excellent service and product . I ve been looking for a silver cuff and I am very happy to find the variety available . Basic , no frills and many size options .

5 stars
Keith P - London, United Kingdom 21 Aug 2015

Nice range of products, easy to use website and order process

5 stars
Ian J - RCT, United Kingdom 16 Jul 2015


5 stars
Jacqui H - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 14 Jul 2015

Found just what I have been searching for. Thank you

5 stars
Alice R 12 Jul 2015

satisfactory I'm delighted with the goods and service I received and will certainly shop with you in the future.

5 stars
Bard P - Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11 Jul 2015


>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!