Here’s what a customer had to say about hersey.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2012
Ordered several items from them, always of great quality, engraving carried out exactly per instructions, delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews

hersey.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

hersey.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 5575 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About hersey.co.uk

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

More hersey.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Megs - Surrey, United Kingdom 12 Mar 2014

Hersey's is a very easy to use and simple website, very quick, and it's great that you can use PayPal to complete transactions. On arrival, the product is simply stunning, I'm so happy with the whole experience and I would highly reccomend. You will not be disappointed! Thanks so much Hersey.

5 stars
jenny f - west sussex, United Kingdom 26 Feb 2014

Service was very quick and product, including engraving, was everything i wanted and hoped for. Has been bought for my granddaughter's first birthday in April, and although she won't appreciate it quite yet, I know my daughter will love it, as much as the one that was bought for her. With very grateful thanks.

5 stars
Bill - London, United Kingdom 15 Dec 2012

I bought a silver bracelet for my daughter over a year ago. She loved it as it was simple and very smart looking. I'm buying another for my wife. Good designs! Thx

5 stars
ALISON A 30 Mar 2012

Beatuiful silver jewellery-very well made.

5 stars
Christina 23 Sep 2014

So far so good. User friendly site with place for instructions/comments. Looking forward to seeing the product. Golf marker slightly smaller than I thought, but overall pleased with the service

5 stars
Fiona m 13 Apr 2014

I ordered a silver tie clip for my son in law's first "real" job! I wanted something plain, simple but timeless and of quality. You delivered on all points! I ordered on a Monday evening and it arrived on Wednesday morning - beautifully packaged! Apparently, mother in law chose well - thanks to Herseys! I would definitely recommend this company, and would buy from them again without hesitation.

5 stars
Wendy C 19 Sep 2013

Was very impressed with the service, hersey rang me because there was something they were not sure about and was glad that they did because I had not checked my order and they picked it up and made sure it was how it should be. Thanks for that!

>Visit hersey.co.uk >See More hersey.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!