helidirect.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about helidirect.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2012
Verified Customer

HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit helidirect.com

helidirect.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 36,745

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About helidirect.com
Other Customer Reviews for helidirect.com

5 Stars

william e 9 Feb 2016

happy you have the parts I need

5 Stars

Wayne W - Vic - Australia 9 Feb 2016

To the team at helidirect grate online store , had no problems in the past always keep you up to date with order process and on line sales. sorry you didn't get my e-mail on, if I remember rightly I think it was around the 17 Jan I received my DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD very happy , an will be shopping with helidirect in the future . thanks again for the grate service. Wayne Wilson.

5 Stars

Javier R 8 Feb 2016

The only place in us right now where the rs2205 cw are available!! great inventory. Waiting for the motors to race this weekend!!!
Order number: H687153

5 Stars

Wayne 6 Feb 2016

Have used Helidirect in the past. Good then, so far, good now

5 Stars

james 3 Feb 2016

thanks.

5 Stars

Mark P 28 Jan 2016

excellent, quick and easy but getting worse with all the questionnaires....let me pay and be on my way

5 Stars

Darren 27 Jan 2016

great site, called with a shipping question, fast easy to reach support. Only thin missing is the 'instant' delivery option :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016