Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2014

This is my first major purchase from HeliDirect and I can't be happier. I asked questions and go straight forward answers and will come back for all of my multi rotor purchases.

5 stars
Robert H 24 Apr 2014

Nice to see that you have items I wanted in stock. Thank You!

5 stars
paul g - AL, apo ae 20 Dec 2013

My order took a bit longer than expected but was due to a backup in the military apo system. Once my order arrived everything was there as advertised. I have since completed another order and I plan to shop at helidirect again in the near future.

5 stars
ray f - CA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Very fast

5 stars
Rudy - NSW, Australia 30 Jun 2012

I would like to buy more heli parts from you but your prices are a little high.The staff are great,communication was also verry good.
Regards
Rudy.

5 stars
Scott - TX, United States 01 Apr 2012

Excellent service.

5 stars
Francois R 03 Sep 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Gordon L - CT, United States 01 Feb 2012

Free shipping should not mean low rate. So far your service has been very good. Keep it up. Just over 24 hrs from order to receiving, nice.

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 01 Aug 2012

:-)

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!