Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23010 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul A - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

HeliDirect is my preferred source for all of my helicopter needs! I am very pleased with the outcome of all my orders and looking forward to future transactions with HeliDirect.

5 stars
ERHAN Y 08 Jun 2014

VERY FASTTTTT

5 stars
Evgenii S 09 Aug 2014

Here always everything is all right!

5 stars
Michael B - MS, United States 31 Aug 2012

Good job!

5 stars
David Y - CA, United States 29 Nov 2013

You have everything that I needed.

5 stars
mark - NB, Canada 14 Aug 2012

as always fast shipping,great service thanks mark

5 stars
Anthony H - CA, United States 03 Aug 2012

Have been a long time customer since **** . Never had any problems. Just wanted to also say Hi to Larry and Craig . Keep up the good job guys and happy flying.

5 stars
Julio c - PA, United States 21 Jul 2012

This is my 3rd order so far and everything has been more than expected

5 stars
Vladimir M - YANAO, Russia 29 Sep 2012

Wery well service. A++

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!