Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24301 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
bigdaves40 - SC, United States 17 Feb 2014

Great site got my parts quick and great shape.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Great website, shipped fast!!

5 stars
Paul - TX, United States 27 Feb 2014

Your system would not take credit cards.
I was trying to use a Master Card from two different banks and was getting an error "can not process card" because of the first four numbers.

5 stars
Kirk U - VA, United States 20 Mar 2012

I wish they could show an "ETA" (estimated in stock date) for items that are currently out of stock. Nice web site, well organized and easy to order!! I will come here first to check for the items I need from now on.

5 stars
Deepak K 15 Apr 2014

Item has great build quality... But the price is steep !

5 stars
Mike M 18 Sep 2014

Heli direct always has what I am looking for at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

Great selection

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!