Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31338 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard L - AL, APO AE 26 Jun 2012

Outstanding Deals! Received an Email from HeliDirect with various items that were on Sale. Made purchases for various Helis that I own and I'm very glad that I did. Shipping has been really fast and I've received no damaged items to this day (knock-On-Wood).

5 stars
WILDEMAR 06 Jun 2014

Really Recomend!!!

5 stars
marques m - TX, United States 17 Feb 2015

great

5 stars
eric - QC, Canada 25 Mar 2012

guys you have all the fuselage parts backorder since months ago what is going on...

5 stars
marcio - ceara, brasil 27 Jan 2014

muito bom....continuarei comprando sempre que necessario...obrigado...empresa seria que entrega seus produtos com pontualidade..
Marcio

5 stars
Alex - FL, United States 06 Jul 2012

The only hobby RC heli store that you find quality upgrades for your Heli

5 stars
Mohammed A - Dammam, Saudi Arabia 22 Feb 2014

Excellent website
The price of goods is excellent
The price of international shipping Excellent

5 stars
Paul - CA, United States 01 Jun 2012

Overall I am pleased. My only issue is the item delivered was not the item I ordered. The heli was delivered with the RX****V-D receiver/gyro. I ordered the heli with the advertised RX****V receiver/gyro to be compatable with my existing transmitter. Customer service is good so far. Issue has yet to be resolved.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!