Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25863 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael E - FL, United States 01 Jun 2012

Everything was exactly as expected!

5 stars
Cory V 11 Apr 2014

Easy ordering process. Great service as usual.

5 stars
Luisito A - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great seller with great price. Item well packed and fast shipping

5 stars
chris b - IN, United States 28 May 2012

really good site and good selection/ I order things for my hobby from almost every site, heli direct is among the very best of them.

5 stars
james 09 Sep 2014

Always a good experience

5 stars
Jim 26 Sep 2014

Always have on hand the products I need.

5 stars
ray s - essex, United Kingdom 17 Dec 2013

Will use again. A1

5 stars
Enrique - FL, United States 27 Mar 2012

Great!!!

5 stars
chris - SA, Australia 04 Sep 2012

excelent

5 stars
Mohamed eldardiry - Cairo, Egypt 18 Sep 2012

Helidirect are an excellent hobby shop, good price, fast delivery and the most thing I enjoy during my shopping experience is the customer support service. I highly recommend them and they will remain my number one store.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!