Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22268 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Roy P - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 08 Jun 2012

Great customer service! Prices could be more competitive and brands could be added but still highly recommend to all hobbyist.

5 stars
marilena t 10 Apr 2014

Fast and easy, I hope to get my order soon!!

5 stars
John S - IL, United States 04 Jun 2012

everyone i dealt with was extremely helpful, and made me feel like a special customer. keep up the great customer service!

5 stars
ramiro j - TX, United States 31 Oct 2012

please send me a gift!!!! hahaha

5 stars
ALEJANDRO P - buenos aires, argentina 12 Dec 2013

EXELENT

5 stars
Finn H 25 Jan 2014

Nice website. Very good possibilities to choose from many different vendors.

5 stars
John - AZ, United States 22 Dec 2013

Great Sale.

5 stars
drhunter - NC, United States 25 Mar 2014

everything i have ordered has been as expected and even with shipping is still cheaper than the local hobby store when they have the items in stock.fast shipping

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!