Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim 01 Aug 2014

Fun

5 stars
Jamie - Bay of Plenty, New Zealand 24 Feb 2014

Great prices and fast shipping

5 stars
bulent - enschede, nederlands 16 Aug 2012

it was very easy and well thank you

5 stars
Dusty - AL, United States 18 Feb 2014

Great. Love HeliDirect

5 stars
Thomas W - MI, United States 15 Jan 2014

Awesome canopy, fits my Align 550e like a glove.I am so impressed with the quality and paint scheme that I probably am going to use this for a show canopy.Thumbs up to helidirect for the fast shipping and great service....,,

5 stars
Ivan G 01 Sep 2014

This is my first time and shopping experience so far it's wonderful. Hope the shipping arrival part is wonderful too. Looking forward to future orders. Keep up the good work! :)

5 stars
Glenroy - Nassau, Bahamas 16 Jul 2012

So far so good. I will wait to see the time it would take to reach The Bahamas, Then I will finalize my decision. It usually takes about 3-5 weeks from China to the Bahamas
Not bad overall a very good experience. Will buy again soon.

5 stars
Josh B 14 Aug 2014

quick and easy....if the shipping charge wasn't so reasonable I would never have finalized my order so thank you for that. HobbyKing always seems like a good deal at first, then they rape you at the shipping fee.

5 stars
roosevelt 24 Jun 2014

very good

5 stars
lynn - CA, United States 24 Jun 2012

Have been using my lipo safe charge bag, and ran out of space so I gave it a try. Purfectly hold * **** *c packs. Will be getting another.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!