Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 33396 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Avi L 24 Aug 2015

Good....

5 stars
jenda - Czech Republic, Czech Republic 20 Aug 2015

thanks

5 stars
scott p - MA, United States 15 Aug 2015

Great service as usual

5 stars
Timothy P - NY, United States 13 Aug 2015

My Dream Store!!

5 stars
Derek T - IN, United States 11 Aug 2015

Helidirect rocks!

5 stars
Andrey Z - Krasnodar, Russia 31 Jul 2015

Ok

5 stars
leebert M - BC, Canada 29 Jul 2015

Shopping was made easy by the description of each item, that way I k ow exactly what I'm buying and that will fit my application. Thank you.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!