Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
HeliDirect has an Excellent history of providing a great range of RC Heli products that are "In-Stock" and fast Shipping, with me...Can Not Complain!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris L - BC, Canada 04 Jul 2012

Sometimes errors can happen. I had a different product shipped than what was ordered. I contacted customer service and explained the problem. Heli Direct corrected the problem and I had the right part quickly shipped at no charge. I was very happy with the customer service that was provided. The rest of the order was correct and well packaged for international shipment.
Definetly a store I will continue to use in the future.

5 stars
davidtribune - HI, United States 02 Apr 2015

Thank you for timely and professional support. Hooah!

5 stars
Ernest M - MS, United States 06 Feb 2014

Plesant

5 stars
Philip B 20 Mar 2015

i have bought several products from HD and have always been happy with both the products and the prompt service.

5 stars
scott p - OH, United States 01 Dec 2013

spooktacular!!

5 stars
Roger 11 Apr 2014

very nice ;)

5 stars
charles Y - SC, United States 02 May 2012

Great Service.

5 stars
Mike C - MA, United States 24 Apr 2012

No problems -- fast shipping, order complete, arrived safely!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!