Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 May 2012
excelent products and servicve
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 33393 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
DOUG A 28 Aug 2015

great

5 stars
felice d - NY, United States 23 Aug 2015

Order was great . But no directions about putting new tail slide together.

5 stars
Richard B - WA, United States 20 Aug 2015

Thanks for shipping to US military addresses, very few American hobby shops do. Thanks for your support.

5 stars
James - KS, United States 16 Aug 2015

I love this store, you always have what I need and I have used you guys since I was in Iraq in 07 and 08. Thanks for always being there.

5 stars
Rodney 15 Aug 2015

So far so good

5 stars
hrtmjm8 - NC, United States 04 Aug 2015

Good

5 stars
David R 02 Aug 2015

A+

5 stars
Warren - OH, United States 02 Aug 2015

Order shipped same day and received a day early.

5 stars
Michael V - HI, United States 30 Jul 2015

Ive receive my order, thanks!

5 stars
Brian 27 Jul 2015

Had no problem placing my order. I will do business with you again.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!