Here’s what a customer had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 May 2012
excelent products and servicve
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Antonio - Veracruz, Mexico 06 Mar 2012

Grear hobby store, never had any problem, and packages arrive very protected. Best regards

5 stars
Joao F - Sao Paulo, Brazil 21 Oct 2012

I´m very satisfied with Helidirect, I always quote before I buy, most of the time I see better prices.
Regards

5 stars
Brett R 08 Apr 2014

Good

5 stars
Jaime S - IL, United States 03 Oct 2012

Pretty easy ; Can get all the info in your web before I decide to order the item I wanted.Any heli related items, I always shop at Helidirect: My experience with this outfit is great.

5 stars
Brant F. - NH, United States 05 Jul 2012

Great items at great prices shipped fast! Couldn't be happier unless they brought them over and installed them, too!

5 stars
Kevin B - IN, United States 05 Jan 2013

site was a little on the slow side!

5 stars
Ken C - NY, United States 25 Jan 2013

The tail pitch slider came in a little bent. They replaced it right away. Thank you!

5 stars
Velimir T - HR, Croatia 21 Jul 2012

Very good prices, fast shipping, very good service - in all very recommendable shop.

5 stars
Steve V - Mexico city, Mexico 25 Jan 2013

Always easy and fast!!!!

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!