Here’s what PAUL M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL M - LA, United States 12 Jun 2012
Great product and fast shipping thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25012 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
joom-it 06 Jun 2014

I like to shop with Helidirect.com

5 stars
Geoff - BC, Canada 14 Apr 2012

When I bought this product I asked if it came with a balance board. The support person said it did not so I needed to purchase separately. However that was incorrect and now I have two of the exact same balance boards. Unfortunate, but I am still happy with the service and the product.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

it was difficult to track back-ordered item from info received when it shipped

5 stars
Lee H 12 Oct 2014

Great price no hassles fast shipping.

5 stars
mark - NB, Canada 14 Aug 2012

as always fast shipping,great service thanks mark

5 stars
Daniel C 11 Sep 2014

More expensive than other sites for the same product, no discount codes, but great service

5 stars
David - FL, United States 16 Mar 2012

My heli arrived with a bad battery. I called them to let them know, and a new battery was shipped out that day, at no charge to me. I've already made more purchases from them. They definitely take care of the customer. A+

5 stars
Ronald L 31 May 2014

first time buyer if shipping instructions are followed as requested I give the rest 5 stars

5 stars
Bruce - FL, United States 14 Mar 2012

Shopping with Helidirect has been a great experience. Thank You

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!