Here’s what PAUL M had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
PAUL M - LA, United States 12 Jun 2012
Great product and fast shipping thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Oerjan P - na, Norway 28 Jun 2012

Very pleased. Nothing to complain about. :)

5 stars
Ken 28 Oct 2014

No issues. Thanks!

5 stars
Javier R - IL, United States 06 Sep 2012

Great Online Store

5 stars
Roland p - GA, United States 21 Dec 2014

Helidirect is number 1 for helis.

5 stars
junji k 10 Nov 2014

Also thank you.

5 stars
Paul A - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

HeliDirect is my preferred source for all of my helicopter needs! I am very pleased with the outcome of all my orders and looking forward to future transactions with HeliDirect.

5 stars
Derek T 16 Sep 2014

Thank you for your great service!

5 stars
robert b 11 Apr 2014

no problems

5 stars
Rick S - NC, United States 14 Dec 2013

Definitely Like the price matching.

5 stars
Omar H - puerto varas, chile 30 Aug 2012

thanks helidirect!, its my first time buying on your site, very nice e shop. i cant wait for the parts of my N2!!!
Omar
Chile

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!