Here’s what Tom K had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Tom K - SC, United States 06 Jun 2012
I have been very pleased with the way you do business. Special Thanks to Larry...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25958 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

OK

5 stars
Steve - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012

Very nice selection of parts and upgrades supporting the models I own.

5 stars
thinhbay - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

So far I don't have any complain about shipping or missing part not resolved. I really thrust Helidirect.

5 stars
Roger L 02 Jun 2014

very good ,

5 stars
steve z - FL, United States 05 Mar 2013

Many products in stock,

5 stars
Skip S - OH, United States 04 Feb 2014

I had a good shopping experience. The website was easy to use, found what I wanted / needed and completed the purchase with ease. The dellivery was as expected or better, if I think the shipement actually arrived before the promised date.

5 stars
Volodymyr 09 Jun 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

great

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!