Here’s what Tom K had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
Tom K - SC, United States 06 Jun 2012
I have been very pleased with the way you do business. Special Thanks to Larry...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert - WA, United States 25 Jul 2012

Had every thing I needed and then some Thanks

5 stars
Anthony M - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

Just great, they are the best

5 stars
Marty - MI, United States 23 Jul 2012

I can't say enough about the service I have received and the great people that have helped me with my orders. I will continue to deal with Helidirect. Keep up the GREAT! work.

Marty

5 stars
Leo A 15 Aug 2014

As always one of my favorite places to get my heli supplies

5 stars
Tom G 15 Jul 2014

Found navigation of your site a little confusing in the cart/payment area. Once in payment, no problem

5 stars
RC A 04 Dec 2014

Entering bill to and ship to address changes a little quirky.

5 stars
Leonard 04 Oct 2014

I purchase quite a few parts here all the time. Usually they have what I need, when they don't, it usually don't take too long to get restocked. Never had any problems with my shipments or with any of my products that I've purchased here. When I need a part, this is usually the first place I check.

5 stars
jack - IN, United States 03 Mar 2013

Great site, Great people to talk to on the phone. In all a class act..

5 stars
Roger 20 Aug 2014

nice , would be even nicer if you ship as low value ;) as the Norwigean taxes are crazy ;)

5 stars
Ray - VT, United States 04 Jul 2012

Great service,Good quality.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!