Here’s what mark C had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
mark C 06 May 2012
Excellent service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 28589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Geoff - BC, Canada 14 Apr 2012

When I bought this product I asked if it came with a balance board. The support person said it did not so I needed to purchase separately. However that was incorrect and now I have two of the exact same balance boards. Unfortunate, but I am still happy with the service and the product.

5 stars
Donald V - PA, United States 02 Jan 2015

As previously stated, Helidirect is my preferred source for parts. The prices are good and the delivery is quick and reasonable.
Thanks

5 stars
Troy - OR, United States 10 Feb 2012

helidirect is a good place to spend your money.
Thank you for the fast shipping.

5 stars
Paul B 30 Jun 2014

Helidirect has been a great experience on every order I place with them.

5 stars
per 18 Nov 2014

Great service every time.

5 stars
Curtis 17 Aug 2014

You're the only one that had what I wanted in stock with reasonable shipping costs.

5 stars
Reg 22 Jul 2014

Received item but have not had a chance to use it yet. Thanks

5 stars
Lee - FL, United States 15 Jan 2015

God Job HD!

5 stars
Kevin T 17 Jul 2014

Absolutely awesome

5 stars
mohamed - NY, United States 04 Dec 2013

helidirect one of the best heli online

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!