Here’s what mark C had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
mark C 06 May 2012
Excellent service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22963 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Phil - PA, United States 04 Dec 2013

so far so good!, previous purchases also went well

5 stars
Zak J - VA, United States 26 Nov 2013

great sevice

5 stars
Matthias W 12 May 2014

I m Happy with HeliDirect nice service and one of the only ones senting
to APO. Well I am German but my coworkers are Americans and it is nice that
they got at least one company what makes it easy to order parts frome "Home"

Keep up the good work

Regards
Matthias Weber

5 stars
christopher n - OH, United States 22 Dec 2013

The best and only website to order parts and upgrades. Fast on shipping and I always get a tracking number right away.

5 stars
Fenton P 31 Jan 2014

The price of the Battery I just bought went up $**.** December 26th. It was in my cart when it happened without warning. You should hold the price of items in someones cart.

5 stars
Ian 01 Jul 2014

Great buying experience.

5 stars
Hans A - NJ, United States 27 Aug 2012

Easy and fast to use, parts get here with a speedy delivery

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!