Here’s what mark C had to say about helidirect.com
5 stars
mark C 06 May 2012
Excellent service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews

helidirect.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

helidirect.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22266 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More helidirect.com Reviews

5 stars
Jorge V - CA, United States 03 Jun 2012

It would be helpful to have measurements for parts such as servo arms so that people can choose the correct part. I ordered a set of servo arms that I erroneously believed to be smaller. Since I do have other models that I could use the parts on, I decided to keep them. It would have been a major inconvenience if I had been forced t return them instead.

5 stars
Derrick B - FL, United States 14 Apr 2012

Simply put...I have been shopping from you guys for years. Great service every-time. I always recommend Helidirect as one of the best online RC Heli Stores

5 stars
Husam A - NY, United States 20 Nov 2013

Helidirect was a great shopping experience . . .

5 stars
B.J. S 09 May 2014

Its like a good diner at a fancy restaurant; Good food, fast service, and a pat on the wallet..

5 stars
Petrus v - Qld, Australia 02 Aug 2012

Very good service. Recommended.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Company has always stood behind the customer even when wrong parts ordered were customer was at fault. Excellent company to do business with.

5 stars
Curtis B - WI, United States 22 Oct 2013

Found everything I was looking for easily.

>Visit helidirect.com >See More helidirect.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!